728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Mosaic Tile or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile

Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile

Our pebble mesh tile line harmonizes gracefully with a multiplicity of other design elements: natural to techno-modernin or outdoors. The collections work well for floors, walls, ceilings, fireplaces, walkways, borders and decorative accents. As natural material, pebble tiles yield to water, and any place water flows, including: bathrooms, showers, spas. kitchens, gardens, pools, waterfalls and fountains.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile
Review 1 for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile
dkrez
from Esparto, CA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

LOVE this!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Absolutely LOVE my new shower stall. We used the pebble tiles with the tile surround and it looks amazing. Still not sure how to get the grout out of the fine lines on the pebbles though. Can't wait to finish this project up so I can take a long hot shower.
Pros: Great Accent, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile
lru1000
from Northern California
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

We love our shower floor!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Our contractor installed. He said it was an easy installation and we could not be happier with the results and the overall look. We used the "linen" grout. Travertine stone on the walls.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile
newbath
from ft pierce

Unique stone shower stall floor!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When I saw these stones, I just loved the look. When they arrived I placed a few squares on the living room floor, so I could walk over them. They felt wonderful under the feet. The only thing I wish I had done different was to use a darker grout. I chose a sand color and was looking for the appearance of stones in sand. However, as one of the reviews said there is a lot of grout between the stones and ended up with a lighter color floor than I was looking for. The final look is still very nice and I love the unique appearance of the stones under foot. Love the concept and would do it again.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Comfortable, Great Accent, Looks High End, Effective
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile
chepito217
from Florida

Pebble shower floor

PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very happy with the look of this product once it was complete. My recommendation is to lay sheets but push together the rocks. This will require more sheets to cover an area but it looks soo much better if the rocks are not soo spread out. It will take more grout than you expect, be prepared for that. Otherwise you'll love it and its well worth the price. Easy to work with.
+23points
23out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile
Treeantics
from Colorado, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great design element!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Loved that there was the matching 4 inch tile to go with it!
Pros: Great Accent, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, mountain look
Cons: No Instructions, Difficult to Install
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile
Dazzle

Looks great - but be prepared

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This product looks awesome and everybody loves the way it turned out as a shower floor. I will note however that the assortment of rocks appear very tight and close together in the image, but there is a lot of space between them in reality. Make sure you have enough grout!
Pros: Looks Great
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile
ShellyA
from Sweet Valley, PA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this tile...great price too!

PostedApril 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered this tile to have it installed in my shower floor in a remodel. It is beautiful, and will add to the spa feeling of my new bathroom. I had visited a tile store, where a similiar tile was $20-25 sq ft. This price was uncomparable!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile
tbq44

i used this product as a shower floor and it looks gorgeous. now I need to redo my kitchen to match!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I am using a contractor so I cannot make comments about ease of installation. But it looks gorgeous! The grout is not in but we have followed advice on this web site and opted for a midrange color. He did a narrow accent range near the top of the shower which was trickier but looks really good. Had to supplement with some smaller rocks I had around the house.
Pros: Looks Great, Great Accent, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anatolia Rumi 12 in. x 12 in. Natural Stone Pebble Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile
VIVIAN
from Montana
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Exactly what I was looking for

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
First we had seen it on display in the store, but then we could only find it on line, so the free shipping was fantastic. I saw similar stone backsplace used extensively in a bath showplace in a magazine. Our master bedroom is done in a Montana wildlife theme and looks into the bath with a view to the master vanity. We are going to use the stones as a small strip along both sides of the vanity, from the floor up, as a back splash, and then on around the cabinet mirror all the way to the ceiling and then as a surround for the garden tub at the farthest end of the master bath. Above the tub is a huge picture of a mother bear with her cub up a tree. The pebble stone stream bed will carry the Montana wildlife theme perfectly, although the stones in hand looked just slightly larger than we anticipated. Home Depot was the only dealer we found that carried the pebbles. Looking forward to seeing it all finished.
-1point
8out of 17found this review helpful.