728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED

ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED

The Brown Bag Co ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders features Bodyshox suspension to provide superior weight distribution. The gel-foam padding offers cushioning, while the breathable lining wicks away perspiration to keep you cool and dry. These suspenders have dog clips that can attach to any D-ring and a cell phone holder.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
5
(5)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED
from Kansas

Yep, another Disc Golfer with ToolRiders

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This Product is simply perfect the the sport of disc golf. If you are looking for bag straps, you will not find a better deal. THESE ARE NEARLY IDENTICAL TO DGA GEL STRAPS, just without the red DGA where it says toolrider. they are extremely comfortable and very durable, i have not had any problems with the sliders moving out of place but if they did it would take a few seconds to readjust. Once again, look no further for the perfect bag strap. Cheaper then any other strap out there and extremely high quality. No problems at all.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED

Just perfect

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought these only for going disc golfing! The quality is great and durable! They are also very comfy! If there was any type of a problem with these would be that the straps are very long. I put these as short as they would go and they are still to long for me (and i am 6'7" tall)! I would and without a dought recomend these to anyone who is into disc golf!!!!!
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED
from Indiana, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Made for a TALL man

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Well made but I had to modify, shorten the straps. With the shoulder straps adjusted as short as possible, my belt was way to low. After cutting and resewing the straps, this will be fine. BTW, I am 6ft. 2in. tall
Pros: Durable, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: shoulder straps too long
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED

Disc golf

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Best disc golf suspenders made..Go out and get these over the Innova brand suspenders
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Accurate, Strong, Light Weight, Long-Lasting, disc golf
Cons: no kitchen sink lol
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excelent piece.

PostedApril 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent and comfortable. Very nice piece and very helpful when carrying a ladder on shoulders, gel pads helps a lot.
Either I'll have to grow taller or CLC needs to make it more adjustable.Lol.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, High Quality, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design, gel pads are definitely a plus.
Cons: made for tall people.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED
from South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Support and Confort

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Perfect for the price. All the padding in the straps really make them comfortable to wear all day. Bought another pair as a spare, just in case.
Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, High Quality, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED
from 15 Brompton Ln, Cincinnati, OH 45218, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The product is good overall.

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Two things I would like to see with this product is metal buckles and a bigger protective phone pouch. I do you like the product overall it is very comfortable.
Pros: Easy to Use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED
from Roundup,Montana

coal miner

PostedJanuary 29, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i am a coal miner and bought these suspenders to use with my miner belt not only do they help support the belt but they also help pad my shoulders when i am packing things around i love these and will recomend them to all my coworkers
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED
from USA

the pads are pretty comfortable

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
over all it's pretty good, the swivel snap are nice but the adjustable straps keep sliding down so I have to keep moving them up
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install
Cons: the adjustable staps won't stay where you set them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ToolRider GSX Gel-Foam Suspenders-DISCONTINUED

Disc Golf

PostedJune 24, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Better and cheaper straps for disc golf bags, then the PDGA straps
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.