728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Pendant Lights or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant

Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant

Casual and rustic with a certain modern flair, the Torino Collection features a scrolled frame in a rich bronze finish that captures lightly ambered glass shades with a unique textured pattern.
Overall rating:
4.944 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product16 of 16reviews
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product16 of 16reviews
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer reviews for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
Review 1 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
Honeydoo384
from PA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Quality product.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Found these lights online. Home Depot had them available at a great price and fast shipping.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
faye
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

product was exactly what i was looking for..very attractive..

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
very attractive fixture. I was pleased with the product and liked the fact that i could adjust the
length of the fixture to fit where it was being
installed. Looks great couldn't be more pleased.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
auntspot
from Upstate New York
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Please also see my review of this product under the 3 light Torino chandelier response. I bought both fixtures.

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent product, petite in stature yet powerful focused lighting over my sink area.
Pros: Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
Lakeman
from Montgomery Texas
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

A beautiful fixture. very elegant. Hire an electrician to install.

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Shipping and service was THE BEST !!!!!!!! I can always count on The Home Depot for top quality and service.
Pros: Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Lots of Features, Looks Great, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: a little difficult to install for a novice!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
Donna
from Maryland
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This pendant is gorgeous!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This fixture is well made and easy to hang. It looks very elegant/classy and is alot nicer than some of the more expensive name brand lighting that you see in showrooms.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Unique, Looks Great, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
aj2saps

exactly what i expected

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
great product. looks beautiful. the only problem was the bulbs. I wanted ambiance and finding the correct wattage in a bulb that fit was frustrating. I used 3 15 watt regular bulbs. I wanted 15 watt LED bulbs couldn't find them. the regular ones work fine. I love the soft lighting. this collection is very stylish.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
Karen
from Tucson, AZ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product! Easy to install.

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great compliment to my matching chandelier! Looks great and was easy to assemble and install.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
Ladybug319
from Middletown, NY 10940, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

TOTALLY MAKES MY KITCHEN

PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I have 3 of these pendants, two over the kitchen island and one over the sink. They are gorgeous and truly make the kitchen. They give the kitchen just the right touch of elegance but not too fancy. They are very well made and very easy to assemble. I'm very happy with this purchase.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
tc13
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

No complaints...shopping on line was a breeze.

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Was trying to match up existing lights in the house..searched numerous places but kept coming back to Home Depot because of selection and past experience.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
Molly
from Mason, OH, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Has a authentic antique look and gives off a bright, yet soft light.

PostedNovember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Love this light. We bought 3 for use over our new bar. Looks great and stylish. Has an authentic antique look and gives off a bright, yet soft light. Great value for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
HDPro

High quality, fair price

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Torino Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini-Pendant
Clear instructions, easy installation, great performance.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
STM12
from Maine, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good pendant

PostedJune 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Torino Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini-Pendant
Using two for lighting at the eat-in counter. Looks great and matches the other Torino lights. Several length choices was a good feature.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
KAKH
from Grosse Pointe

Nice pendant light

PostedMay 10, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Torino Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini-Pendant
I bought this light from the Home Depot website to replace the old brass light fixture when I was redecorating my lavatory. It looks great and coordinates well with the new satin nickle faucet and other accessories that I bought at The Home Depot store. The website is very easy to navigate and has a good selection of products.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
BrownsFan
from Hernando, FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent product.

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Torino Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini-Pendant
I am very happy with the product. It is exactly as described on the web site and the quality is excellent. Great value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
Ashburngal

Great for over an island in a kitchen

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Torino Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini-Pendant
I purchased this light for a hallway and once I got it I saw that it really was for a kitchen island lighting. I returned the light to the store but ultimately needed to have it shipped back via UPS because I paid with PayPal when I bought it online.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
Momofkahe

Love them!

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Torino Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini-Pendant
These lights are beautiful! I have two over my island and one over the kitchen sink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
Babsy
from Central Coast, CA

Classy

PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Torino Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini-Pendant
I bought 3 of these pendants for my kitchen. I had two of them put over the island and one over the sink. They are classy with clean lines, and look great with my stainless steel appliances. They have a high quality look to them. They are well worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Torino Collection 1-Light Forged Bronze Mini-Pendant
steadfast
from Poughkeepsie NY

torino pendant

PostedDecember 26, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Torino Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini-Pendant
We love this elegant pendant and have it hanging over our sink. Works well on angled or straight ceiling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.