728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Bathroom Vanities or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread

31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread

The Pegasus 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin adds an elegant appearance to any bathroom. The durable granite is pre-attached to an under-mounted porcelain sink for your convenience. It can easily be attached to a 30 in. vanity cabinet and faucet holes are pre-drilled for easy installation.
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
89%of customersrecommend this product16 of 18reviews
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
4.6 out of 5
5
(14)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
89%of customersrecommend this product16 of 18reviews
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
Review 1 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from SC
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

a pretty piece

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what we were hoping for; much better looking than faux marble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from North Olmsted, OH
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good purchase

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is fine for the application, but sink a little small and faucet set real close to back splash.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Wilmington, NC, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great product

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product easy to install and home depot is only a few places where you can order a 19 inch top in granite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Chicago, IL

Granite vanity top

PostedMay 3, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product shipped quickly, was in fantastic shape, and installed easily by my plumbing contractor. Lots of compliments on it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Nebraska
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very nice granite top

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you need the smaller 19 inch width this is the best looking and best deal there is!!! Very nice gray color , very elegant looking !!!
Pros: Performs Well, Looks Great, Modern
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Alturas, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

face lift for our bathroom

PostedJune 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This new granite top and sink gave our bathroom a classy new look. It was easy to install. We are very pleased with the finished results.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Owensville, MO 65066, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Fit was perfect ,looks great

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shipping and receipt f this tem was outstanding , It looks great after installation . However it is supposed to be sealed but water soaks into it very easily .
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Good Use of Space
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Ball, LA

Beautiful

PostedJuly 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful granite. The bowl is small, but since it's for a bathroom and a small cabinet, it is an appropriate size. Very easy to install. I absolutely love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Adorable and affordable!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband and I are very happy with our new vanity top. It is timeless and long lasting in marble and finishes nicely with marble sealer. It gas truly dressed up our bathroom.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Solid, Great Value, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Glenmont, NY

Great buy for the money!

PostedMarch 21, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vanity top arrived in tact and as advertised. Bowl is a little small, but it is in the kids' bathroom so it doesn't matter. Even though they say it's factory sealed, buy a bottle and seal it before using. Great top for the money!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Boston suburbs
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Much More Attractive Than The Photo

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Can't answer the ease of installation- plumber installed it and he had no problem. It's beautiful- much more substantial. Seems high quality and the finished edge is nice. I chose a brushed nickel faucet which compliments it well.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Collierville, TN
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very Pleased

PostedMay 19, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The vanity arrived on the day I expected it and it was exactly as shown on the Home Depot website. No unwelcome surprises. I recommend buyers seal the granite with a good quality sealer. Very pleased with the price and quality of this item to upgrade our small hall bath.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from iowa city, ia

granite vanity top "napoli"

PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful - although the bowl is small, the counter space is nice and bowl is not too small for use in an all purpose bathroom (not just a powder room). Napoli is darker than I thought it would be but goes great with gray ceramic floor tile. Very classy. Couldn't be more satisfied with this product.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Northville, MI
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Granite Was Not Factory Sealed

PostedApril 12, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The granite is good quality but is not factory sealed as stated. We just had it installed three weeks ago and already have water stains on it. We emailed customer service today to see what they will do to fix their problem. Moisture discolors the top and the original color will return once the moisture is dry again in a few days
Pros: Stylish, Solid
Cons: Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Haddon Heights, NJ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

beautiful granite

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The sink is beautiful. My suggestion is to seal the sink at least twice before installing it. I have had no problems with water stains or discoloration because I did seal it before installation. Its beautiful and I would recommend it. It does have a small sink basin, but I needed the extra counterspace so be forewarned about this if you are looking for a bigger basin.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from Savannah, GA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male

good one!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
overall no issues to install, although the clips holding the sink were a touch too far forward for our St Paul vanity cabinet. Nothing that a little chiseling can't fix. The sink is quite small, but perfect for the needs of a small bathroom, leaving more room for toiletries etc. I bought the side splash to go with it, and they work beautifully. By the way, the sidesplash piece cuts easily on a regular wet tile wet saw.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread

Sink should have been designed better for the price

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I think the employees at the Bettendorf, IA location are top of the line. They know the product and are willing to help. I bought 2 granite sinks. This product was inferior to the sink at Menards. The facets sit too close to the backsplash so cleaning is near impossible. The overflow on the 2nd sink has a decorative chrome insert. It is more attractive than the hole only in this sink, and once again will look cleaner. The 2nd sink was much larger yet it had a much better price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread

Nice top for the money, but 2 small issues.

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
You have to seal this granite even though it says factory sealed. My only other issue is the bowl is a bit small, but we have it in our half bath downstairs so it's not a huge deal. I wouldn't want it for my master or second full bath or if it was for my only bathroom.
Also, if you want the side splash BE SURE TO ORDER THE 17" SIDE SPLASH NOT THE 20" that is listed as "people who bought this item also bought this." I goofed on that one.
Other than that, it really upgraded the look and feel of this bathroom for a relatively inexpensive price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
from PA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product, Great Price

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This granite vanity top changed our powder room from ordinary to extraordinary. We had to order this granite top because of the special size. We ordered online and it came in 5 days as promised. Package on outside was a little damaged but product inside was fine. It is very nice quality, well made and appears to be sealed. We have not had any problems with water marks, though we do have a small hand towel laying beneath the towel bar just in case. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an inexpensive way to change your bathroom looks. New gray paint, new black framed mirror and this granite gray counter top and this room looks very updated. Installation was easy as well. Bow lis a bit small, but it's a powder room, and don't need a huge bowl in there Would HIGHLY reccommend thsi product to anyone looking for an inexpensive way to get your bathroom updated. Love it, Love it.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Great Value, High Quality, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.