728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Bathroom Vanities or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli

31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli

The Pegasus 31 in. W Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin adds an elegant appearance to any bathroom. The durable granite is pre-attached to an undermounted porcelain sink for your convenience. It can easily be attached to a 30 in. vanity cabinet and faucet holes are pre-drilled for easy installation.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
82%of customersrecommend this product40 of 49reviews
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
4.2 out of 5.0
5
(31)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(3)
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
82%of customersrecommend this product40 of 49reviews
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
Review 21 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Stamford, CT

Great look for the best price

PostedJune 13, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
This product was great. It offers the great look of granite for much less than custom installation. The color choices are limited, but I was able to find something that worked well in my space. The product was easy to install and it looked great !
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Dedham, MA

Buy sealant

PostedJune 16, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
The product does not come sealed (i.e., when water gets on it, the granite gets darker in those spots until it dries. With 2 girls, it's not a pretty sight. Anyway, make sure you buy granite sealer. Otherwise it looks great with our new oak vanity.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from nj

granite countertop bath vanity with bowl

PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
Excellent product with a traditional look. My cinnamon colored vanity looks like new. I feel it has totally updated my bath & the price was great ! I had been looking around for quite a while & had another vanity updated & paid 4 x as much for the granite top !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Columbus, Ohio

Easy upgrade!

PostedJanuary 10, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
I purchased this vanity top in Beige to spruce up my outdated bathroom. It really looks great and added so much extra counter space to my bathroom from my previous vanity top. It's easy to clean and looks so good, I plan to update my other bathroom the same way.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Lakeville, MN, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Don't Bother

PostedApril 23, 2012
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
The surface was not sealed at the factory.
If somethoing happens to the undermount sink(like a toddler dropping a glass in it and cracking it), forget about finding a replacement. The undermount sink is not a normally carried size anywhere(homedepot or any others).
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Ocean City, MD, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Pretty but not sealed

PostedJune 29, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
We bought 3 of these to upgrade our bathrooms and they are nice looking and easy to install but we have sealed them 4 times in 6 months and we are still seeing watermarks. I wish I would have bought something different. Who wants to be constantly sealing their sink tops?
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish
Cons: Maintenance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Freeport, Grand Bahama (BAHAMAS)

Good if on a budget and lots of free time

PostedApril 4, 2009
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
I got this top for my boys bathroom and to my horror the factory sealing is not good. My husband tries to seal this once a week but it still looks bad every time any liquid gets on it. Not what I expected at all. I got my kitchen granite top from HD and it has a special seal that works.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from iowa city, ia

granite vanity top "napoli"

PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Beautiful - although the bowl is small, the counter space is nice and bowl is not too small for use in an all purpose bathroom (not just a powder room). Napoli is darker than I thought it would be but goes great with gray ceramic floor tile. Very classy. Couldn't be more satisfied with this product.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Austin, TX, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

the pick up and product was horrible.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
The product looks wonderful and so updated in my restroom. I like granite because it has a very good look with the different types of rock fragments. It gives any room a glowing look. I enjoy how the counter is very sturdy and clean. One issue I had with this product is there is a chip on the counter.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from FL
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Awesome product!

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
We bought this granite top in two different sizes to replace faux marble tops in our bathrooms. My husband said it was very easy to install. My only complaint is that it wasn't sealed. The 49" size wasn't sealed either. Kind of disappointed in that, but I still give it 5 stars because it was a bargain and is a great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Northville, MI
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Granite Was Not Factory Sealed

PostedApril 12, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The granite is good quality but is not factory sealed as stated. We just had it installed three weeks ago and already have water stains on it. We emailed customer service today to see what they will do to fix their problem. Moisture discolors the top and the original color will return once the moisture is dry again in a few days
Pros: Stylish, Solid
Cons: Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from NH

Discolors when wet

PostedJanuary 16, 2010
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
I just installed the beige vanity top and designed the whole bathroom colour scheme around it. It looks great while dry. But I find that any water droplets cause a massive discoloration until it dries out. I have not seen this with other granite sinktops or counters. Perhaps it's a sealer issue. I am querying it with Home Depot Customer Service,
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 33 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from NJ
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

beware--this is not sealed!

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
after installing this good looking sink, we go to use it and find that it is not factory sealed. I am hoping they either replace it for free or send a Rep to seal it properly. Very disappointed ! I have water stains all around the sink and especially by the handles. Will try not to use it for a few days to dry it out but we need a sink in our bathroom!
Cons: not factory sealed!, water stains all over the granite!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Haddon Heights, NJ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

beautiful granite

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The sink is beautiful. My suggestion is to seal the sink at least twice before installing it. I have had no problems with water stains or discoloration because I did seal it before installation. Its beautiful and I would recommend it. It does have a small sink basin, but I needed the extra counterspace so be forewarned about this if you are looking for a bigger basin.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Frederick, md

Beautiful Vanity top

PostedDecember 26, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
I cannot tell you what a difference this granite vanity top made in my aging bathroom. I love it. I painted the vanity and add a faucet and hardware to match and everyone was blown away at the difference in my bathroom. The granite has specks of colors picked in the bathroom paint color and other accessories. I intend to buy two more for the other bathrooms in my home.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 36 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Farmers Branch, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product was warped and shows dark water stains until the water is allowed to dry nautrally

PostedJune 13, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
This product was warped right out of the box, making it difficult for the contractor to hang level and it isn't level now after hours of work.
After wiping water spills on the top, I came back by and it was still covered in dark spots until it is allowed to dry naturally.
the surface is pitted and is not the same feel or look of granite.
I would not purchase or recommend this to anyone.
Cons: Difficult to Install, Maintenance, not level and shows stains
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Hanover, MD

Pegasus Granite vanity top, beige

PostedAugust 12, 2009
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
I love this vanity! I have purchased it in the 48" and will purchase in the 31" length soon for another bathroom. The only problem is that the side splash was a different color than the vanity and I had to run around to find one that matched. the "beige" color can be browns or pinks/grays and it is difficult to get the pieces to match. Make sure you open all items BEFORE purchasing to match colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 38 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Portland Maine
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It looks beautiful!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
I bought online then had it picked up at store by installer. I was worried I had not seen it but the price was right. I was not disappointed. It looks beautiful!! It was easy to install and the pfiser faucets match great. I did order a combo cleaner sealer based on other reviews. It does look sealed. There was a film like substance that I rubbed off witha damp micro cloth. That made it look shinier.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Great Value
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from Eau Claire, WI, USA

Great product for the price!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
My husband and I bought this for a DIY remodel of our very small master bathroom. We were pleased when we got it home as it was just as described. We found the color to be a bit lighter than portrayed in the photo online (bearing in mind everyone's lighting is different and that can affect how dark or light the top looks). Install and sealing it was a snap! We would recommend it to others as a great option!
Pros: Looks Great, Solid, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for 31 in. w x 19 in. W Granite Vanity Top with white bowl and 4 in. faucet spread in Napoli
from La Quinta, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect for my bath

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
I purchased this vanity top to replace the older ceramic tile countertop in my guest bathroom. Installation was a snap, the granite top with white bowl is very attractive. I would recommend this vanity top to anyone who wants a nice looking bath remodel without spending a bundle. One warning though. As others have mentioned, the granite HAS NOT been factory sealed, but this is a very simple procedure to do yourself.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Great Value
Cons: granite must be sealed
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1 2 3 >>