728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Chainsaws & Accessories or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw

18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw

The Homelite 18 in. Gas 42 cc Chainsaw is ideal for storm clean up, landscape work and firewood. This gas Chainsaw features an automatic oiler that helps keep the chain lubricated and a side a ccess chain tensioner for quick and easy adjustments. The Chainsaw also includes a case, one quart of bar and chain lubricant, and extra chain for convenience.
Overall rating:
2.675 / 5
2.7
 / 
5
(169 reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
48%of customersrecommend this product77 of 161reviews
Rating Breakdown 169 reviews
2.7 out of 5.0
5
(40)
4
(30)
3
(12)
2
(9)
1
(78)
Features 
3.4 out of 5.0
3.4 out of 5
Quality 
2.7 out of 5.0
2.7 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.4 out of 5.0
3.4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
48%of customersrecommend this product77 of 161reviews
Customer reviews for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
Review 1 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Virginia, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good for small cleaning/cutting jobs

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This non-commercial chain-saw is the first one I have ever owned and my experience with it wasn’t bad at all. It comes in a nice plastic molded case. No assembly required, just add the Bar oil, mix the gas with stabilizer oil in a dedicated gas container, pour the gas in the chainsaw and you are in business.
I had no problems starting it the first time/every time since I followed the exact directions mentions in the User Manual. This chainsaw helped in cleanup good amount of 15-25 feet tall trees that had about 3-6 inches thick trunk along with bunch of thick bushes. It took me about half an hour roughly to cut them all. This half hour does not include the time refilling the gasoline about 3 times, refilling the bar oil 3 times and adjusting the chain tension 4 times and of course cleaning time.
Overall I had no problems with cutting except when I cut anything that was thicker than 5 inches; it would struggle a bit even though the chain was brand new. I don’t know if that’s normal or not. While you are running it, you will notice the bar oil all over the bar and chain. That’s normal and by design to keep the chain lubricated. More than a month old gas is not recommended for this unit.
It weighs about 10 lbs. but after adding gas, bar oil and mixing oil, you will be carrying 11+ lbs. It’s a good product for small cleaning/cutting jobs around the yard for what it costs. If you plan to cut anything thicker than 10”, I would not recommend it.
Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Easy to Store
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+25points
32out of 39found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Agua Dulce, CA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A good saw for occasional home use and winter logging

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We got this saw to replace a 10+ year old Homelite 18" 49cc chainsaw which started having carburettor problems during the summer after 10+ years of great service. This saw is a little different to start than the previous one with no throttle button. Instead you use the chain brake during starting which takes a little getting used to.
I like the fact that the saw comes with a carton of 2 cycle oil, a quart of chain bar oil and a spare Oregon chain. It is all you need to get going and to keep the saw running. Even though we used our old saw every winter for firewood, we only had to replace the saw chain after 10 years as we kept it sharpened during use.
Following the starting instructions, the saw starts as expected and it did need a few seconds to warm up before the throttle could be opened without stalling the engine out.
My wife decided she'd like to try out the saw and found it to be light and easy to use as can be seen from the attached video and pics.
After 30 mins use we had to tighten the chain and the new design for tensioning the chain and bar is much better than our old saw. The tensioner screw and the bar nuts are easily accessible whereas our older saw had the tensioner screw betwen the bar and the exhaust and would get clogged with oily sawdust which needed scraping out before the screw could be adjusted.
I was a little concerned that the newer model is only 42cc (compared to 49cc our older model) however the smaller engine wasn't noticeable and the saw handled 10" thick logs with no trouble. We ripped through a decent amount of wood in about an hour. The saw needed refueling after about 20 mins of use as it ran out of gas, however it didn't airlock and started right back up again.
It does seem to idle quicker than our older Homelite saw and as a result, it drops more chain lube oil on the ground while idling.
The saw seems to have more plastic parts than the older Homelite 18" however it still seems quite durable.
If you cut your own firewood and have a decent sized yard with trees that need maintaining, this is an excellent choice. It is a great price and comes with a handy hard plastic storage case when not in use for easy storage.
Pros: Powerful, Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, Light Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
+9points
15out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Hermon, ME, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Can't answer this until he opens the box on Christmas Morning

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My Husband was looking for the same one he brought over 20 years ago and it still works. I found another gas Homelite Gas Chainsaw 18 ". Apparently my Hubby thinks they work Great and with 8 acres of land and trees to be cut. I hope he will be very Happy Christmas Morning.
Merry Christmas :)
Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Long-Lasting
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
7out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Hughesville, Pa.
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Little Chainsaw

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I've had this just over a week and cut 10 pickup loads of oak, walnut, hickory, maple and some pine without any problems. I bought this originally to supplement my Craftsman when it's in the shop (about once every two weeks), but found this one to be more trouble free. I did mix the fuel at 40:1 rather than the 50:1 it recommends because of top head troubles experienced with the Craftsman. I figured a little more oil would keep the thing better lubricated without overdoing it so much as to cause gum up in the carb. My hunch was right, as I've had no problems thusfar. For the $99 it's on sale for now, it has already saved me days of waiting for the other one to get fixed. Overall I'm both pleased and surprised that this Homelite is such a good chainsaw for the price. Time will tell if this is better than the Craftsman, but after getting only 2 pickup loads before failure with that one, this one has been the better deal.
Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Light Weight, value to price ratio outstanding
+17points
18out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Don't make this mistake

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The chain oiler has been leaking oil, making a mess, from early on. Now, after light occasional use for about a year, the pull-start has broken. I dismantled it to see what's wrong and found that everything except the spring is made of plastic. So that's what wrong. I bought this product because of positive experiences with Homelite in years past. Big mistake. Save frustration and don't make the same mistake. Price was low compared to the good ones but still a very poor value. Quality is so low, this wouldn't be a good value at any price.
Cons: Not Durable, cheap flimsy plastic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Marion, Iowa
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Homelite 18'-inch chain saw review

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this chainsaw to cleanup some storm damage. I had everything from small branches to larger pieces about 3 to 4 feet in diameter. It tore through the smaller stuff without any issues. On the larger, it worked pretty good.Some of the trunk was pretty green and dense, so it took a little while, but it got the job done.
The only issue I had with the chainsaw was that on day 2 of the clean-up, it would not start. After a quick trip back to Home Depot and a visit to their repair guy, it was determined that the small gas supply line popped of the primer button. He fixed it in about 2 minutes and it has worked great since then.
It is lightweight but a powerful little chainsaw that I definitely like. I would recommend this saw to any homeowner who doesn't need or can't afford a huge saw. It is leaps and bounds over the electric models that I have tried. Definately a keeper.
If I could change one thing, itwould be to make it a 4 cycle. I hate having to mix oil and then having multiple gas cans sitting around the garage.
Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Easy to Store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Hughesville, Pa
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Follow up on Nov 11, 2013 Review

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have completed my firewood cutting project with this saw (the Craftsman is still in the shop) and have no complaints whatsoever. I cut 18 pickup loads of hardwood, some as large as 26", without any problems from the saw. This was the best $99 I ever spent on a 2 cycle engine product. Actually, I got 10% off that price with the military discount, so the deal was outstanding.
Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Light Weight, Long-Lasting
Cons: the firewood didn't cut itself the saw did it.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Jackson, Michigan
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Pleasant surprise

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
After reading several reviews I was really worried this saw was useless. I have owned a few economy saws, the best one's I have had have been homelite.
I used this saw late last fall to cut down a few trees and had no problems, the trees were not huge but they wer at least 20 plus inches in diameter.the saw starts easily runs well and cuts just fine. It is a great saw for the price and does what it was intended to do.
Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Easy to Store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from NY
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great consumer grade saw!!

PostedMay 29, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
With all the negative reviews I had to add this review to comment on the good quality, ease of use and value. Don't get me wrong, this is not a pro saw and it will never compete on an even scale with the pro brand saws, but for a quarter of the price this saw does the job it was intended to do. Saw starts like most 2 stroke saws and if you are first time user, READ THE INSTRUCTIONS!! My saw is now 2 years old has worked very well after approx 50 hours of use. Original chain is a slow cutting consumer low kickback type that lasted about 20 hours cutting hardwood that was up to 40" in diameter. Now using regular pro type chain and the saw cuts even better now. Great saw, but not for the pro.
Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Norwell, MA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Worst Chain Saw Ever DO NOT BUY

PostedJune 29, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought this chain saw about 3 months ago to do some light yard work. It is a piece of junk. It is very difficult to start. You almost have to say a dozen prayers before it will work and once it begins to work the chain constantly come off. It smokes and uses gas and chain oil immensely. I have cut down 4 very small trees (6 inches in diameter) . I have had other chain saws by McCollogh (sp) and never had the problems I have had with this piece of junk. I am returning this saw and buying a different brand NOT A HOMELITE.
T
Cons: Difficult to Use, Not Durable, does not start well and chain keeps coming off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Sterling, CO
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good for small jobs around the property

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Comes in a nice hard plastic case. We used it to clean up the cottonwood trees in the back of our property. The thickest branches we cut were about 4" and it did okay. This is definitely not a professional grade chainsaw, so don't get it expecting it to cut down your 2' wide 30 year old trees without a struggle. But we grab this when we need to cut more firewood from our burn pile and it starts right up (follow the starting instructions to avoid frustration). It comes with an extra chain which is great as well. So a good value for basic small jobs, just don't expect it to move mountains.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good product

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Chainsaw started readily,cut well & idled smoothly. Extra chain a good value.
Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Northeast PA.
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

18" Homelite chainsaw

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great little chainsaw have taken hardwood trees up to 14" in diameter without issue, many reviewers seem to have trouble starting chainsaw, advice would be to READ AND UNDERSTAND ALL DIRECTIONS before using, ensure chain tension is correct after warm up, gas to oil ratio is correct, gas & bar oil tanks are full and start cutting, have not had any issues with mine since initial use, cut several cords of hardwood with so far and looking forward to cutting many more, if there were a negative chains dull rather quickly, not an expensive top of the line chainsaw but for price range and quality of use saw is a very good value.
Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw

nice case

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
first time used started and ran as it should after about 10 minutes i shut it off moved some wood then went to restart and would not start. noticed air bubbles in prime bulb after 20 minutes it started then did the same thing brand new and needs fixed not happy
Cons: Not Durable
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Brighton, CO
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Rating: 1 to 10 with 10 being excellent................2.

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This unit is of poor quality and poor operation. It runs but the chain comes loose very quickly. I would like to return it for another brand.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
Cons: Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from ny, ny

Homelite 18 in 42cc - Junk

PostedMarch 15, 2010
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Absolute Junk.
Don't wate money or effort. I spent most of my time trying to start it. I was so exhausted from pulling the starter I had to take a breaks. It finally started and ran for literally 5 minutes, the chain de-railed, stalled, and never started again. What a waste of money. This is going back. I hope I never see it again. I would have returned it the day I bought it, but I was so tired from trying to start it I couldn't make it out.
By the way, the chain oil leaks all over the place. So if you decide to keep it store it over a bucket or drain out the chain oil. Chain oil drips were all over the ground the garage floor where I was trying to start it, my pants and shoes. Just ruined them. Ugh!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Osceola, WI, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Spring cleanup made much easier!

PostedMay 4, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This Homelite 18 in. 42 cc chainsaw comes packaged in a really nice, sturdy, and convenient hard plastic case. It even has a cover for the bar extension. It's been a long time since I have operated a chainsaw so I read the manual from front to back; this is usually not the case with so many other tools I get. I found this instruction manual to be one of the best I have seen in a long time! It is really thorough and I followed step by step in the setup, fueling, oiling, and startup sequence. It was so exact that the chainsaw started up right at the point it was supposed to according to the manual. It even indicates a different choke procedure in the startup for varying temperatures and I was able to test those as well with success. I ran this chainsaw off and on for a couple of days doing some brush and branches cleanup from this very long winter we have had. Each time I followed the instructions for a cold or warm startup depending on how long in between the chainsaw ran. I never experienced a single problem in the operation. It cut through some thick green branches and dry branches like butter. The chain tension stayed true the entire time but the manual gives clear instructions to adjust if need be in the future. The other thing I should note about the manual is the great instruction and detail on the best and safest ways to actually cut trees, logs, and the like. This was not really taught to me in the past and with this adequate manual I feel a whole lot safer in my methods now to lessen the chances of kickback. It even teaches you the proper technique in sharpening the chain if need be, something that I never knew how to do. It comes with everything, short of one gallon of gas and safety glasses, to get started on all your cleanup chores. It had the bar oil, gas fuel mix oil, wrench, and extra chain all included in the nice storage case. My opinion this saw is adequate for the average homeowner looking to do the occasional timber cleanup. It is not intended for extended use, as stated in the manual, so it is not for professional tree felling. It doesn't seem like the most rugged built machine and that is really my only complaint. Some parts just appear and feel really cheap. Other than that I would definitely recommend it to the average person for the mild seasonal use.
Pros: Cuts Well, All In One, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store, owners manual is thorough
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
Products related to my review
 
-1point
6out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Terrible Quality - Piece of Junk

PostedMay 30, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Purchased this saw to trim trees in the back yard (light duty). Was very difficult to start. After 20 minutes of operation, with the saw properly adjusted, the chain jumped the bar and trashed the chain. Put on new chain, ensured proper adjustment, and the new chain jumped the bar again. Replaced both the bar and the chain, adjusted properly, and then the pull start broke upon attempting to start. I am a mechnical engineer and after close examiniation, this saw is a total and complete piece of junk and should not be sold by home depot. I should have researched and bought a better saw. Shame on me!
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from Anderson County, Tennessee
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Worked for two days

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Worked for two days. will not start. The carburetor work not allow gas to go to engine, need a kit. Guess what no kit is made for this throw away. Had to buy new carburetor for $40.00. I was told by the parts department that it may work for about 20 more hours. The men at the parts place said that Home lite is now made to use only around the home very lightly. My last Home lite lasted several years but was not made in Chain. Workmanship has went down to the point, I will never buy one again. My Dad was right went he said, There was coming a day when nothing will be made with pride and in the USA.
Pros: Easy to Store, go looking, liked the brake system
Cons: Not Durable, under powered, throw away carburetor, no kit for carburetor must buy a new one
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 18 in. 42 cc Gas Chainsaw
from St Petersburg, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good for ONE use only.

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This should be considered a "one-cleanup-project" throw away item. Don't get cought up in the nice plastic case and pretty finish. It is made from very low quality materials and won't last beyond 5-10 hours of hard use. Less than 1 year old, and less than 6 hours of use, mine would not run. I replaced the entire fuel system including the carburetor to no avail. I then learned that the piston/cylinder quality is where the problem lies. Low quality.
Pros: cheap: for a "one use" "throw away" item.
Cons: Not Durable
+14points
17out of 20found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>