728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Watering & Irrigation or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Decorative Hose Stand

Decorative Hose Stand

The Liberty Garden Products Decorative Hose Stand holds and stores a garden hose and adds a unique, distinguished look to your lawn. Anchor points provide stability on turf and can be adjusted for versatile use. Holds and protects a garden hose when not in use.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
89%of customersrecommend this product8 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
89%of customersrecommend this product8 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for Decorative Hose Stand
Review 1 for Decorative Hose Stand
from Cleveland
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great invention

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was about to hire someone to come and install a hose holder on my house when I went to the store to purchase the holder and saw this product. I wasn't sure about it and whether it would withstand the weight of the house etc but it has been great
I plan on buying another one for the front of my house next
I would recommend this to anyone considering installing something to your house. This is much nicer and better in my opinion
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Functionality, Strong, Sharp, Stylish, Great Quality, Good Shape, i thought it would fall a lot and not be stable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Decorative Hose Stand
from Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Quality Product

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Received this hose stand promptly. Was packed well and in perfect condition. Installed easily into flowerbed; sturdy. Have hung 150' of garden hose on it, and it is still stable in the ground. Tried to purchase another one, but the website stated it was no longer available online. Plan to go to the store to buy at least one more. Affordable cost. Love the presentation it made in the yard.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Functionality, Stylish, Great Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Decorative Hose Stand
from Canton, MI
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great product. Installation very easy.

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Works great. Look very good. I have 100' of hose (new light weight hose) on it and it is holding all of it.
Pros: Easy to Install, Strong, Good Shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Decorative Hose Stand
from Battle Ground, WA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the hose stand and the fact that I can move it or store it during the winter months.

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The stand is very attractive and easy to install into the ground. Love the fact that I can remove it and store it during the winter months.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Functionality, Strong, Stylish, Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Decorative Hose Stand
from corpus christi, tx
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

one year old

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought this product about a year ago. It fell apart yesterday. I am very disappointed.
Cons: Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Hose Stand
from Odenton, MD, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great design , looks beautiful and functional

PostedJune 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this hose stand. Before I bought this the hose would be on the front porch in a bunch or on the grass and I would have to move it to mow the grass . Now the hose is organized I never trip over it. The hose stand is so beautiful
and was easy to install and looks beautiful I am so glad I bought it Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Hose Stand
from Austin, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

good and sturdy

PostedJune 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Tired of having the hose all over the yard and driveway I purchased this to make it look neater. Great product. Holds our 75' hose without issue. Was easy to sink Into the ground and is very stable.
Pros: Easy to Install, Functionality, Durable, Strong
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Hose Stand
from Canton, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Does the job

PostedMay 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I needed something to hold a garden hose which didn't necessitate drilling into my vinyl siding or setting a cumbersome reel on my lawn. This decorative hose stand sits inside my window well, out of the way of the lawn and without damaging my siding. I secured it with crushed stone and larger rocks. It does the job!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Hose Stand
from Houston, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I found it to be sturdy, well built & decorative. Well worth the price. Holds the hose up neatly, much better than any plastic items out there on the market. Also makes a attractive piece in the garden.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Functionality, Strong, Stylish, Great Quality, Good Shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Decorative Hose Stand
from New Albany, IN
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male

Sturdy and elegant.

PostedJune 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a great hose stand. Its strong, sturdy, and looks great in the yard. Only complaint is the sticker on the top has some nasty adhesive that will not come off without leaving some behind. I left it to let the weather take care of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.