728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Engineered Hardwood or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)

Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)

This durable prefinished engineered click real oak floor is easy to install. Simply engage the long sides at an angle and press down. The flooring is crafted of five layers of solid wood permanently bonded together in a cross-ply design. No HDF or other fiber boards are utilized. The stability of this construction provides superior strength, humidity resistance, and installation options (glue-less, floating, or glue down). The aluminum oxide finish provides 10 times more abrasion resistance than ordinary urethane finishes. Our flooring is proudly crafted in the USA from wood grown and responsibly harvested in the USA. Our company has been manufacturing wood floors to exacting standards in Johnson City, Tennessee for over 110 years.
Overall rating:
3.578 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
68%of customersrecommend this product30 of 44reviews
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
3.6 out of 5.0
5
(16)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(8)
Appearance 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7 out of 5
Quality 
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7 out of 5
Value 
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6 out of 5
68%of customersrecommend this product30 of 44reviews
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer reviews for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
Review 1 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)

Nice Product

PostedMay 20, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I know some people complain about this product but I had no issues whatsoever. It looks great and is easy to install. For the price, you cant beat the value. As with any floor like this it can be scratched.
I have put down 3/4" hardwood (nail down), laminate, vinyl, glue down parquet and others and so far this was the easiest to do. I only had one piece which was unusable.
I wouldn't use this in a heavy traffic area unless you use a rug.
Pros: Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from West Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very happy with purchase. Makes rooms look much better. Glad I did it.

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Experience I had shopping for product at Home Depot was excellent. Selected product, went on line and made my purchase. Shipping company delivered on time. No fuss no muss.
Installation was easy -- measure, cut, click and snap. Now very happy made decision to use product and color. Also ordered new vacuum cleaner designed for use on wood floors. Everything we needed was at Home Depot.
Pros: Good Wood, Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Great Accent, Looks High End, good price, one stop shopping, staff easy to work with
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to install floating floor

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We looked at a lot of different flooring options and decided on an engineered hardwood floor. A floating floor isn't nailed down which was important for us because we had installed under floor radiant heat.
This product is rated for radiant heat and installation went smoothly. The finish and the color was consistent and we were able to finish this 14'x18' room in 2 days.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Norwich, CT, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Floor looks Absolutly stunning,relatively easy to install

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Looks good, easy install, not a very hard surface though , when moving refrigerator over it it left tracks in the wood also when used a step stool to paintit left dents every where from the legs( I only weigh 200) not as hard as solid wood
Pros: Feels Like Wood, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Amherst, OH
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It takes a little elbow grease

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I totally agree with JeaninIndiana's review. The flooring doesn't simply "snap" into place but rather you need to use the installation kit and some elbow grease. The tongue and grooves must be perfectly alligned but if not with the first try, can be easily realligned. The first couple of rows are the most difficult but become easier with the additional weight of the floor. Make sure to let the floor acclimate for a few days in the house before installing. We have had these floors in our family room for several years and added them to the dining room last year and now finally to the living room this year. Love the durability and look and love the value even more. We have 2 dogs and the floors do not show scratch marks from their claws. They clean easily with a steam mop without damaging the wood.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Looks Great
Cons: can be tricky to install
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Franklin, TN, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Good flooring

PostedMay 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The subfloor needs to be very level with all weak spots replaced with new subfloor prior to installation.
Pros: Good Wood, Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Westchester, New York
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I have installed several different floating floors for friends and family. This product installed fairly easily. I read most of the reviews and many people complained of warped boards or hard to click together. My guess is that they did not let the boards acclimate to the room temperature for several days as stated for proper installation. The only problem I had with this product was not enough short boards, otherwise installation was normal and they seem to wear well.
Pros: Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Kansas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to install, looks great.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Product is easy to install. I had never done a wood floor before and did this one all by myself. It looks great and brightens the room considerably.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Looks Great
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from bellevue, wa
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

looks beautiful, and seams exceptionally well.

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The associate at Home Depot was very knowledgeable and efficient. She sent installers who
were professional and willing to discuss options with me.The seams of the laminate are
perfect. When they left, everything was immaculate. The floor looks wonderful, just like real
hardwood, is easy to clean, comfortable on the feet, and fairly quiet.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Looks High End
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Leland, Ill
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good product

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I had trouble with the getting the parts to click together. That especially true when you have a line of boards connected at the ends and you try to get them all to stay even. I'm not sure how to fix that but it does make it a challenge to insta..
Cons: Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Massachusetts, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

absolutely dismayed at the integrity of the flooring. installed summer of 2012 - very easy to install - but does not stand up

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
floor surface easily mars, scratches and dents with minimal use. very disappointed. installed summer of 2012, only two people live in the house...so not much traffic however easily scratches and dents. We entertained for the holidays and a 90-lb women with heels dented the floor just by walking...the floor looks awful for the money this floor costs/sq ft
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: Scratches Easily, marks mars dents, not enough left ends in box
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Ruy, Washington

Remodel

PostedDecember 6, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I was pleased with the ease of installation with this product. Once I realized not to try to tap the pieces together like I read in a review, but to simply push and work the pieces together with my hands, it went together well without damaging the product. The one thing that I was not pleased with is that there were a few boxes out of about 30 total that had black roller feed looking streaks under the clear coat that made them mostly useless except for using a portion of the piece for an end filler. Overall the floor looks beautiful and was easy to lay.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Richmond, MO
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Installation better than expected

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I'd read the reviews on this product after purchase and before installation. I expected this to be an awful project and was considering taking it back to the store! I'm glad I gave it a try because the installation went well. Although I've never used the click products, I've installed a number of t & g floors...no wood floors are easy. There were some flaws in the wood...but it's a natural product and you should expect some imperfections. This floor is very, very tight....which is what makes it look so good...and what makes the installation more of a challenge. I hope it wears well!
Pros: Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Chicago
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Good looks and quality!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The floor was put in our condo and it looks fabulous! I can't say enough about the Home Depot Staff, they were extremely helpful. They made my shopping experience wonderful!
Pros: Good Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Effective
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)

"Kit" Makes Installation a "Snap"

PostedApril 4, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Do not believe Tarkett's installation instructions. This floor does not 'snap' together easily. But, you can use tools to make installation a 'snap.'
You absolutely need to purchase a laminate flooring installation kit (I used Armstrong's DIY kit) to efficiently install this product. As Tarkett's instruction say, make sure the 'tongue' is completely in the 'groove' with no gaps. If the piece doesn't 'snap' into place -- over 90% of mine didn't -- use the laminate installation kit's tapping block or bar tool to gently 'tap' the pieces into place. When using the 'bar' be sure to hook it to the top edge of the flooring piece and NOT the groove. You'll know the flooring piece is in place when it drops flat & pulls tight to the row above it.
Installation complications aside, I would definitely recommend this flooring to others. I installed about 400 SF in one weekend and love the way it looks.
Tarkett could really save DIY-ers a lot of time and frustration by developing an 'Installation Kit' or recommending another company's kit. Based on the product reviews, I bet the product's ratings would improve if Tarkett were more considerate of its own consumers.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from West Fork, AR, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best bang for the buck

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The floor looks amazing installed, there wasn't much color variation at all. I began installing by alternating to each box for a board but part way through the install it became apparent that I didn't need to do that as the color variation was good from box to box. The quality is very good, I held back one bar because there were a few boards out of 18 boxes that had bad spots on the finished side, I cut them and used them for end pieces so I didn't have much waste. But a few out of 20 boxes is real good, I expected worse. This was my first floor install so I can't compare this install to other brands, but I'd imagine regardless of the brand or type...you better eat your Wheaties before taking this type a project on for your first time, it'll work you hard! The value is the best part. It was one of the least expensive flooring options I looked at which includes Home Depot's competitor and in my opinion, rivals flooring twice the cost. Real wood all the way through, great finish, strong material, and the fit is spot on. I'd recommend this to anybody thinking about laying a real or fake floor. From what I read, this type of real wood is more durable than laminate and 1 piece solid wood. Because it's engineered similar to plywood, the strength is very good, the criss crossing layers make it so it expands and contracts less that the others. I can't speak to how long it will hold up because I just finished my install but longevity would depend on the care and the traffic anyway which varies home to home.
Pros: Good Wood, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
Gender:Male

wood floor summary

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Floor looks nice. Seems to crack and chip very easily. I should have researched and purcharsed a harder more durable type of wood floor.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Modern
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Scratches Easily, chips easy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Rhode Island

Put Some Thought In It

PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I was cautious about this when it came to varied lengths. 20 pcs. with shorter lengths is less than 20 sq. ft. My skill level is about an average DIYer with a decent set of tools. I don't know if this should be taken on with hand tools unless you're dealing with a true rectangular room. When I chose boxes I noticed some looked fuller and more even. 7 out of 8 boxes were packed solid & one was even a little lighter. Sure enough (exactly as a previous review stated). I had a box with just under 16 sq. ft. Here's the rub, most of the other boxes had 22 boards all full length! I covered 142 sq ft. of floor with just under 7 boxes so I'm returning an unopened box (w/ at least 22 full length boards). Bottom line is check the available boxes closely!!! they vary a LOT! Installation was different but very manageable. I picked up a 8 oz. rubber mallet at the dollar store along with a Smart Pro laminate installation kit (lots of 1/4" spacers) after reading the review about the questionable fit of the "snap-lock" and used it often. Check the boards closely because at least one per box will be chipped and will be used for a cut. No matter how careful you are, you will have to tap boards together due to grooves having splinters. This will slightly increase your work time but the end result is worth it. With tapping boards together (a snapfit was rare, maybe 10%) the finnished product is a very smooth, tight, good looking floor. I changed out the moulding and didn't use the half round on the edges but, when it came to a carpet reducer for my 6' entry between dining & livingroom I found the mfg. only makes 3' pcs. Not a problem when the exact same dimensions are avail. in longer lengths from Bruce & Pergo (laminate) so don't be afraid to grab matching trim from other mfgs. I would give the finished product 5 stars and installation ease a 2 stars w/ a warning this is not a beginners flooring. Another note would be the final row will not pry in like laminate. You need to be able to get a 45 degree angle on it so the mfg. recommends trimming the lip & glueing if a door jam or some other interference prevents the snap in procedure. Plan for that! Also, watch your frig clearance from cabinets in kitchens ( I had to trim 1/8 off bottom of over frig cabinet & was lucky I checked before starting.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Illinois, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Worst Flooring System

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Packaging is obvisiously not QC'd. One box had 3 starter boards, one box boards were all the same length. Many warpped boards.Hardest system I've ever installed. What usually takes me a day (average size room) has taken me 2+. Only reason it's getting stars is because of appearance and I hope it holds up well and I wasn't duped on that!
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Install, warpped boards, 3 starter boards in one box
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Response from Home DepotBy THD Customer ServiceOctober 16, 2013
Hi DiyLady,

I did reach out to the MFG for more information on this issue and below are the details on the same.


Millstead Engineered Click-Lock Hardwood Flooring is designed to insure a tight fit of the boards. A tight floor is a sign of a well milled floor. Experience has shown that loose fitting click-lock floors are prone to undesirable flexing and movement which can lead to floor locking failure or noise. A few hints for installing click wood floors follow: The first two rows are always the hardest--once this foundation has been established, the other rows will be much easier to install. Also, be sure the end joints in adjoining rows are properly staggered a minimum of 12" to insure the floor is flat and stable. Boards that do not lay flat during installation are not defective, they are just not fully engaged. A tapping block can be used to assist in installing the boards during installation including any slightly bowed boards. Random lengths in real wood floors are a result of large knot holes, wind shake, etc. being cut out to insure a sound floor. Thus the amount of short boards will vary since every tree is different. When installing any type of flooring, always work out of several cartons to insure a pleasing arrangement of boards is achieved. Feel free to contact our Technical Services Dept at 1-800-258-5758 if you need any extra assistance

Hope this information helps.

Review 20 for Oak Harvest 3/8 in. Thick x 4-1/4 in. Wide x Random Length Engineered Click Hardwood Flooring (20 sq. ft. / case)
from Carlisle, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Don't waste your time or money

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Looks good in store but a nightmare to install. Pieces are warped and will not stay locked together on the floor. I have done hardwood before with no problems but gave up on this floor and returned unused boxes to Home Depot. Kudos to HD for no hassel return policy.
Pros: Looks Like Wood
Cons: Difficult to Install
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>