728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Plant Care or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer

4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer

Unique World's Fair Gold Medal super thrive gives easier plant success worldwide. Used by countless government, university, commercial, and residential growers. Its non-toxic, ready-made vitamins and plant hormones normalize plants. Add to fertilizer program. It stretches the dollar. Used for best plant health, extra life everywhere. Saves tress and speeds better crops. Beautifies flowers. Enables plant success when over-wet, over-dry, over-dark, over-light, over-hot, over-cold, over-saturated with sea water or sea winds, over-buffeted by wind or people. Heals open plant wounds to aid in preventing fungus invasion, strengthens plants to aid in reducing attraction to some pests. Speeds germinating and development of seed cuttings, bulbs and plants. May save years of waiting for harvest ability of fruits and nuts. Improves fruits and vegetables. Uses up constructively excess fertilizer. Improved root system reaches maximal soil fertility.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product36 of 36reviews
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(34)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product36 of 36reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
Review 1 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Hickory Creek, TX
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Really Works on Plants

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product was recommended to me by my brother-in-law and I expected it to be good. What I didn't expect was that it would save the lives of several of my trees and plants. Now I use it faithfully when I plant something new, and regularly dose my veggies with it as well.
Pros: does what it says
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Marietta
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

super thrive

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
A gardener's wonder product, I have used the for many years and highly recommend!
Pros: Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Amazing Green Thumb Results!

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I use a clean milk jug ( gallon) , fill with water and add a capful of the liquid fertilizer( probably too much) and water my plants. I use this on house plants, tomato plants, flowering plants, etc. the results are great! Plants are stronger, greener and produce more flowers, fruit or general growth. This will not burn your plants!
Pros: Great Quality, Easy to Use, a little goes a long way
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer

Super Thrive Works on sick Orchids

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My orchids went into severe decline when I repotted them. It was more than dormancy, more like death throes. I gave them a diluted dose of Superthrive and they are all showing signs of healthy, new growth.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Oklahoma
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Super thrives plant vitamins

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When your plants are stressed you can give this to help them out it works very good!
Pros: Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Rover, Tennessee
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Stuff!! Use it for new plantings and existing plantings

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been using this for about two years now since a friend told me about it. I always water my new plantings immediately with Superthrive water to give them a start against the shock of transplanting. I usually also water about once a month for the first several months with it as well any new plantings. I also water existing rose bushes, etc at least once in spring with Superthrive water to give them a boost for summer. I really like this. Needless to say it's not cheap but I think worth the investment
Pros: Great Quality
Cons: bit expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Brownsville, Texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Really good stuff

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I've used a lot of stuff to keep plants healthy but this one keeps them both healthy and alive. Even there trunk size increase within a short period of time. I had a Mexican lime tree small in size but growing. The plant took for a while then it started getting wilty. I introduced the product and watered it with one gallon water mixed the product and within a day and half it was green again and it has gotten bigger and stronger.
Pros: Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Washington S.E cornor
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Used for years, nothing better...

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is the best product ever ! Used for years on my bonsai at first. Now on my lawn,flowers,vegi's,trees house plants,etc... always comes through. Great for transplanting and starters. Foolish if you don't use it. Try it and you'll love it
Pros: Functionality, Great Quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Sebastian, Florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Fantastic pruduct!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I add a small amount every time I feed my orchids and talangia. I find its great for new starter plants. Helps plants get off to a good start.
Pros: Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Amarillo, Tx
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great plant product

PostedJune 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This stuff helps all plants, had some that were dead they are no longer that way after this treatment
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong, Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer

Great Product

PostedJune 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My plants love it, I have more blooms, plants are greener.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Del Rio, Tx
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Quick growth of new trees.

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Recommended by a tree grower in our area. Very satisfied with the results.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

Great product that helped my stubborn grape plant grow

PostedMay 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had bought a potted grape plant that had already started to grow fresh growth. I got it home and planted it and after we had a deep freeze, all the green was gone. I thought the plant was dead, but I found some green in the main stem. I went back to Home Depot and asked an associate what would help the plant. She recommended this product and after 3 days of use, the plant started showing green again. It is now flourishing and I have used this product on other plants and seen a difference in growth.
Pros: Multi Use, Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Arizona, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This is a highly concentrated fertilizer.

PostedMay 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This small bottle of highly concetrated fertilizer goes a long way when mixed according to the directions on the bottle. Use it on a regular basis throughout your garden to achieve results that will make your neighbors envious.
Pros: Multi Use, Functionality, Great Quality, highly concentrated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Longview, WA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

this product works amazing

PostedMay 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
This product is great. We used it for many years then we could not find it any where. I found it walking through the garden center! We are so happy that we are able to use it again. Or plants are now flourishing again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Frisco, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very effective

PostedJune 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My trees were dying and this product saved them! An arborist told me there was no hope so I started using Super Thrive on a regular basis. The new growth and color is amazing. I am hooked!
Pros: Great Quality
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer

Excellent Growth Supplement

PostedJune 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Have used this product based a recommendation of a local nursery. This product delivers as advertised.
Pros: Multi Use, Great Quality
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from arizona

WOW!

PostedApril 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Superthrive is the great, I was ready to give up on some of my plants, and I talked to Stephen at Home Depot.
He sugested trying Superthrive so I did. I thought I had heard of it before and when I went home and
I talked to my husband about it and he said remember a few years ago we were talking to the plant keeper that was taking care of the plants at a place we went to and asked her what her secret was and she said just a few drops of superthrive works better than anything. We could not find it back then & then I forgot about it. I wish now I would have found it back then!
I works great!
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Frederick, MD, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Plants root and grow superior to those without

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Plants root at transplant without 'shock' and thrive for the season better than those without the product. Use as instructed
Pros: Functionality, Great Quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from mi
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Works great, no problems with it. Really easy and simple to use, just add water. Love it, use it in every garden.
Pros: Great Quality, Easy to Use
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>