728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Plant Care or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer

4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer

Unique World's Fair Gold Medal super thrive gives easier plant success worldwide. Used by countless government, university, commercial, and residential growers. Its non-toxic, ready-made vitamins and plant hormones normalize plants. Add to fertilizer program. It stretches the dollar. Used for best plant health, extra life everywhere. Saves tress and speeds better crops. Beautifies flowers. Enables plant success when over-wet, over-dry, over-dark, over-light, over-hot, over-cold, over-saturated with sea water or sea winds, over-buffeted by wind or people. Heals open plant wounds to aid in preventing fungus invasion, strengthens plants to aid in reducing attraction to some pests. Speeds germinating and development of seed cuttings, bulbs and plants. May save years of waiting for harvest ability of fruits and nuts. Improves fruits and vegetables. Uses up constructively excess fertilizer. Improved root system reaches maximal soil fertility.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product44 of 44reviews
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(41)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product44 of 44reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
Review 1 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from San Bernardino, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Alive and thrive!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My poor lovely morning glory plant began to deplete and barren of life. I wasn't sure what to do. Someone recommended "Super Thrive" and the results are quite effective! You can see in the photos the difference in vibrancy!
Pros: Easy to Install, Strong, Great Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer

Looks weird but works well

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product looks like snake oil, and it gets worse if you visit their web site. However I've been using it for years now in the garden, and it's done an excellent job wherever I've applied it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Sacramento, Ca
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Happy plants

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product was recommended to me from a person that takes care of the plants in my office building. My plants responded right away and seemed perk right up.
Pros: Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Austin, TX
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent tree supplement to use with Hasta-Gro

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When used in proper proportions with Hasta-Gro, the SuperThrive helps distressed trees over come drought and soil conditions.
Pros: Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer

Super Thrive Works on sick Orchids

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My orchids went into severe decline when I repotted them. It was more than dormancy, more like death throes. I gave them a diluted dose of Superthrive and they are all showing signs of healthy, new growth.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I Love This Stuff

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I not only recommend SuperThrive to friends, I give it as a housewarming gift. There's nothing better, in my opinion, to counter stress in transplanting or to revive a stressed plant. If there is any green on the plant, don't toss it. Using this will revive it and get it back on its feet..err..roots. I use it to soak bare-root roses and have had wonderful results.
Pros: Multi Use, Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Houston, TX
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Superthrive works

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Bought this on a recommendation from a friend after new landscaping was installed. Used it on trees and bushes and it really helped the new plants off to a good start!
Pros: Durable, Multi Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from arizona

WOW!

PostedApril 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Superthrive is the great, I was ready to give up on some of my plants, and I talked to Stephen at Home Depot.
He sugested trying Superthrive so I did. I thought I had heard of it before and when I went home and
I talked to my husband about it and he said remember a few years ago we were talking to the plant keeper that was taking care of the plants at a place we went to and asked her what her secret was and she said just a few drops of superthrive works better than anything. We could not find it back then & then I forgot about it. I wish now I would have found it back then!
I works great!
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Washington S.E cornor
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Used for years, nothing better...

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is the best product ever ! Used for years on my bonsai at first. Now on my lawn,flowers,vegi's,trees house plants,etc... always comes through. Great for transplanting and starters. Foolish if you don't use it. Try it and you'll love it
Pros: Functionality, Great Quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Del Rio, Tx
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Quick growth of new trees.

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Recommended by a tree grower in our area. Very satisfied with the results.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Oakland Tennessee
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Tree Repair Bottle of Magic

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
If you could have seen my Oak tree
I thought it was dead,
It looks Great after 2 months
I mean Great.
Pros: Strong
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Nevada
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Stuff

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Fantastic stuff, kept the roses from dying when we moved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Hickory Creek, TX
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Really Works on Plants

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product was recommended to me by my brother-in-law and I expected it to be good. What I didn't expect was that it would save the lives of several of my trees and plants. Now I use it faithfully when I plant something new, and regularly dose my veggies with it as well.
Pros: does what it says
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Frisco, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very effective

PostedJune 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My trees were dying and this product saved them! An arborist told me there was no hope so I started using Super Thrive on a regular basis. The new growth and color is amazing. I am hooked!
Pros: Great Quality
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer

Excellent Growth Supplement

PostedJune 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Have used this product based a recommendation of a local nursery. This product delivers as advertised.
Pros: Multi Use, Great Quality
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Amazing Green Thumb Results!

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I use a clean milk jug ( gallon) , fill with water and add a capful of the liquid fertilizer( probably too much) and water my plants. I use this on house plants, tomato plants, flowering plants, etc. the results are great! Plants are stronger, greener and produce more flowers, fruit or general growth. This will not burn your plants!
Pros: Great Quality, Easy to Use, a little goes a long way
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Marietta
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

super thrive

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
A gardener's wonder product, I have used the for many years and highly recommend!
Pros: Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Rover, Tennessee
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Stuff!! Use it for new plantings and existing plantings

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been using this for about two years now since a friend told me about it. I always water my new plantings immediately with Superthrive water to give them a start against the shock of transplanting. I usually also water about once a month for the first several months with it as well any new plantings. I also water existing rose bushes, etc at least once in spring with Superthrive water to give them a boost for summer. I really like this. Needless to say it's not cheap but I think worth the investment
Pros: Great Quality
Cons: bit expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Oklahoma
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Super thrives plant vitamins

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When your plants are stressed you can give this to help them out it works very good!
Pros: Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 4 oz. Unique World's Fair Gold Medal Superthrive Liquid Plant Fertilizer
from Brownsville, Texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Really good stuff

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I've used a lot of stuff to keep plants healthy but this one keeps them both healthy and alive. Even there trunk size increase within a short period of time. I had a Mexican lime tree small in size but growing. The plant took for a while then it started getting wilty. I introduced the product and watered it with one gallon water mixed the product and within a day and half it was green again and it has gotten bigger and stronger.
Pros: Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>