728*90 Advertising Space
Home>

Customer reviews for 9 in. Twin Window Fan

9 in. Twin Window Fan

The Pelonis 9 in. Twin Window Fan features dual motors and 3 speed settings to help meet your cooling needs. The built-in thermostat automatically turns the fans on and off at a pre-selected temperature, while the reversible control draws air in or blows air out for maximum comfort. The side panels are extendable to fit in double-hung and slider windows of different sizes and the fan housing is made of plastic for durability.
Overall rating:
4.169 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(561 reviews) 560
Open Ratings Snapshot
85%of customersrecommend this product401 of 471reviews
Rating Breakdown 561 reviews
4.2 out of 5
5
(308)
4
(142)
3
(48)
2
(24)
1
(39)
Quality 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
85%of customersrecommend this product401 of 471reviews
Customer questions and answers:
99 Questions | 379 Answers
Customer reviews for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
Review 1 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from Lynwood, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Verified Purchase:Yes

This product really works

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my daughters asked me to buy a fan for her and for no reason,I bought this one (the first I bought) and gave it to her,few days later,we were talking about how hot it was and she told me that her apartment was very cool because of the fan,she said I should buy one,instead i bought 3 more,one for me and my wife,one for my other daughter;s place and one for my son's bedroom,I'm really happy with this fans performance,it removes heat during the day,and at night,we reverse it and it brings coolness to inside our bedroom and it looks nice too!!!!!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+30points
30out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from Colorado Springs
Age Range:65 or over
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Verified Purchase:Yes

Great Product, Would Purchase Again, Better than Competing Products

PostedOctober 21, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Context:
We use the fan to cool our living space in the evening and night during the summer.
Features:
1. The unit was far better than we expected in terms of build quality and function.
2. We were so pleased with the extra window closure panel that extended the range of the built in, adjustable width/ height adapter.
3. The speed adjustments, reversing of the fan rotation direction with a switch and bi-directionality (one exhausting while other was blowing inward) are great. While the thermostat function allows one to set a trigger level for the fan operation, a feature that we don't use since in the day temperatures can be over one-hundred Fahrenheit and leaving the fan in the window would not be sensible because the incoming air through the fan openings would heat up our living space beyond the comfort level.
More About How We Use The Product - by way of explaining why we wanted it and our evaluation
What we do is wait until the evening, outdoor air is equal to the indoor temperature, then we open the window, install the fan, set the speed to max exhaust speed through our living room window and then open our bedroom window to cool our bedroom first and then more slowly the living room since the bedroom air coming through is warmed by the bedroom itself before reaching the living room.
We get as high as a twenty degree differential between the indoor and outdoor temperature during the day by shutting off the fan in the morning when the indoor/ outdoor temperature differential is zero (same level) and we remove the fan and close the window until evening when we begin the cycle all over again.
Installation Considerations - Our Experience with the type of window in our house
For our use, where we have sliding, wood framed, thermopane windows, where the depth of the window assembly is less than four inches from inside to outside, the fan body depth exceeds space between window sash and the window screen, so the fan unit cannot be installed with the screen in place.
Not wanting to remove the screen, we built a wood frame surround (box) to mount the fan offset, away from the screen. The window now closes against the frame and small wood blocks on the outside of the frame lock into the window groove to keep the fan from toppling out of position and falling. See Installation Photo
Tuning Up Fan Performance
Now a word about the fans power - air moving ability. We noticed that the unit was not able to match the air flow of our small, 40 watt box fan which we bought in Malaysia while traveling, and we use around the house via a 220 volt travel adapter. It was this fan that we were replacing for window use.
We were incredulous that our new twin fan unit could not keep up with our old mini-box fan. So we measured the fan face diameters for the new unit and the old one: the new is twin 9 inch diameter fans and the old was only 12 inches (we brought this diminutive baby home in our suitcase). Actually the new fans have more square inches of flow area than the old 12 mini-box fan (pi r squared x two fans vs pi r squared for the single fan).
So, why the poorer performance. And then we noticed that, while the new twin fans had nice aerodynamic blades, they were something like 10 decibels more noisy. Then we took a closer look through the grille of the new fans: They start off great with a ducted fan design, so why the noise and lower performance???
Closer examination shows a real boo boo on the exit path for the fan air: The air exits the fan into a non ducted cavity and the air path is not aligned with the fan axis. Not only that, but the exit grille is not circular, not aligned and smaller in area than the fan face diameter: naughty, naughty. This causes turbulence, loss of efficiency (lower performance) and noise generation.
We love this new fan pair though and the manufacturer almost got it right . . . so we just inscribed exit circles on the exit side of the case in a larger diameter, but aligned with the fan axis and cut the plastic away with a utility knife. We then took a bit of aluminum sheeting from a dryer vent (purchased from Home Depot) and completed the original plastic duct to conduct the air smoothly to exit the case. Since the fan exit faces the window screen in use, we did not make a new exit grille.
Wow, now the noise is reduced and the fan efficiency has increased majorly so we equal or exceed the old mini- box fan.
Our house is cool all day - see above technique description - and we are very happy with this fan unit, even though there were some practical issues in both fitting it into our average, normal wood framed sliding window and in the poor fan exit path design.
All in all, a great unit and it works well even though the manufacturer missed it a little it was retrievable:
We would recommend the fan over similar designs that really have less features and function.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+15points
16out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Verified Purchase:Yes

Suits my needs perfectly

PostedJune 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I live in a one-bedroom apartment that has all the windows facing north, so there is no natural cross-ventilation. I needed something that would draw in fresh air from outside, and this item is perfect for my needs. I set the fan in a living room window. During the day, I draw air into the living room; at night, I reverse the fans, and it gently draws cool night air into my bedroom; what noise there is from the fans stays in the living room. The choice of three speeds and two reversible fans gives lots of options for the amount of air movement desired. I don't really have much need for the thermostat, but it may yet come in handy at some point.
The apartment does have an in-the-wall air conditioner, which I will use when it gets really hot. So far in late May and early June 2013 since I bought this fan, I have not needed the A/C. The fan has met my needs, functioned well, uses less energy than the A/C and is a lot quieter.
Since I've only had the fan for a short time, I can't evaluate things like durability yet. Time will tell.
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, very practical, Quiet
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan

it's been workin' for 5 years

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This thing has been running for 5 years so far. Still looks & works like new. I have it in my garage, which I turned into a poker room and my buddies all smoke cigars & cigarettes. You can see the smoke just pour out the window. Both fans are sucking out of course. You can actually feel the draft coming from the gaps in the garage doors, so it has good suction and draft. Overall, this little piece of plastic cranks!!! I had to modify above with a perfectly cut piece of cardboard in the area that the fan doesn't cover, which helps a lot too. When it rains, I take it out of the window.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+50points
50out of 50found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from Gardena, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

9 Inch Twin Window Fan

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the 9 Inch Twin Window Fan to help vent out cooking odors out of my kitchen. I have one of those microwaves that vent the odors through a filter then back into my kitchen.
It takes me less than 30 seconds to set up.
The fan helps out a lot. I do leave it on when I cook and then about 15 minutes to 30 mintues after cooking.
It does have extensions on the end to help the fan fit your window. One is fixed the other adjusts.
It's made of plastic so I can see it breaking if not careful.
The fan is quiet. Has 3 levels, low, medium and high. Has an in and out switch. Also a thermostat.
I've only used the fan to vent out air not blow air in.
I purchased the fan duing the winter (off season). I had to try 3 different Home Depots before I could get one. I used the internet Home Depot because once you order it lets you know in about 5 minutes if it's in stock ot not in stock. Home Depot even calls you.
They show how many they have in stock at the Home Depot you choose but the counts not very accurate. The first Home Depot I tried showed 3 in stock but it came back nothing. The second Home Depot I tried showed about 10 but it came back nothing in stock. The thrid Home Depot showed around 8 left and they had it.
The first 2 Home Depots that called me I did let them know what the internet count showed me.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+29points
29out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from Chandler, AZ
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Verified Purchase:Yes

Super handy fan/extractor

PostedMay 4, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's very easy to set up. Very versatil. I use it in a Food truck, where I need to remove it to drive, and re-install it once stationary, and even then it's very practical. Works great. I have use for it, both, bringing air in, and also extracting the air out, depending whether it is just parked, or being occupied. I've had these units before in an apartment window, and it also worked great there, removing stale air out of the bedroom. By using two units in opposing areas of the dwelling (one out, and one in) you'll be able to have a steady movement of air current throughout the whole area in between. I just love those units.
Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Easy to Install, Nice Design, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from West Hollywood, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Verified Purchase:Yes

EXACTLY what I was looking for.

PostedJune 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Incredible value - I wish I'd bought these fans years ago! They are extremely quiet and efficient. Without moving the unit, you can set the fans to blow in or out, or turn one of them off, or set up exchange (one in and one out); there is also a thermostat so the fans shut off on their own. I put one in my office and one in my kitchen (the kitchen window is just a smidgen too small, so the fan is at a very slight angle, but it's in there securely and works just fine).
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+30points
30out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
Verified Purchase:Yes

I really love the fan. unlike former twin fans, this one changes the direction of flow with the c...

PostedJune 14, 2017
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really love the fan. unlike former twin fans, this one changes the direction of flow with the contols, not by rotating the fan. Plus, the slim design fits in the window without removing the screen. Not only that but it also fits behind my shutters and does not impede the operation of the shutter blades at all. the only thing I wish it had is a little twist lock connector at the fan for the power cord. As it is I need to feed he cord through the shutter blades and it is cumbersome to pull the cord in or out every time I put it in the window. For security reasons I cannot leave it in the window when I am not home, first floor condo.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan

There is simply no way this fan produces anywhere near 1400CFM. I think it's more likely 140CFM. ...

PostedNovember 27, 2016
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
There is simply no way this fan produces anywhere near 1400CFM. I think it's more likely 140CFM. It's a nice looking fan, put together well, but it in no way, shape or form produces the amount of air it claims and since that's pretty much the main criteria on which to judge a fan, this one gets 1 star.
Also, the accordion panel on the side locks into place which is a nice feature except for the fact that the lock is on top and bottom. The top is easy to lock, the bottom is not, because as you attempt to slide out the panel, the weight of the fan depresses the lock. That flaw could be overlooked if it drew out a lot of air. It just doesn't. Your basic microwave fan or bathroom fan is likely rated at 300CFM or less and both are more powerful.
If I hadn't lost the receipt this would be going back.
*Picture taken right before removing from the window. Installed there was a piece of foam underneath to seal up the gap and a white panel above with another piece of foam to get the location in the upper window at the right height and seal it to any leaks coming in. Picture was more to demonstate I actually own the product, since I bought it in store.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from Florida, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works great all locations

PostedApril 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We added a family room onto our mobile home and needed to move air from the main house to the new room; solution was these window fans in the existing main house windows. They were easy to install, quiet to operate and the price was right. The versatile operation (in, out or both) is the perfect solution for our air movement. We even added one to the work shop window.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, low noise
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from Atlanta, GA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

BFF - Best Fan Forever

PostedMay 3, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy construction, but light weight. Thin enough that I could leave the screen in place, so no bugs. Incredibly quiet and unobtrusive.
I'm using it as a vent fan for a bathroom, so the small size is a plus. It even fits behind the plantation shutters! I love the 'exchange' setting which draws air in with one fan and blows it out with the other.
Installation took 3 minutes max.
You won't go wrong with this fan.
Pros: Lots of Features, Good Size & Weight, Sturdy, Looks Great, Easy to Install
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from El Cajon, CA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Verified Purchase:Yes

Look good, work great

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble and mount. Multispeed and reversable fans work great. We bought two, one for the front of the house, one for the back. Just what we wanted.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan

Nice looking fan

PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just got this fan for outtake of air in my kitchen. I had a differnt one in the past which was very weak on airflow. This one is better designed, looks attractive and has a bit more power than the previous one, although these twin window fans can never compare to the power of a large box fan (I got one of that as well to move air in the rest of the apt). Best of all, it's super quiet. On anything less than the highest setting you won't notice that it's on. It's got three controls, outtake, intake, as well as exchange (one fan blows in and one blows out which seems quite useful. Also the two sides have individual switches so you don't have to use both fans at the same time. Size wise fully extended (31 inches) it's a bit shorter than the width of my window which is almost 33 inches. Would be great if they could make it wider, since it's adjustable anyway why are they always a few inches short? And for that matter, why are twin fans always so much less powerful? I wouldn't mind if it's slightly noisier if it could draw more air. Overall, I'm quite happy with it. I just got it today so hope it'll last a while.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design, very quiet
Cons: extension is two inches shorter than my window, could be more powerful
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from Torrance, CA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Verified Purchase:Yes

LIfe Saver from the heat!

PostedJuly 17, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This fan has been a total life saver for us from the blazing heat in Southern California! I read the reviews before purchasing and took a chance. We use this in our bedroom. It's a large master, about 16 x 12 with a vaulted ceiling approximately 8 ft on one side and 12-14 feet on the other. We had a portable ac unit but it never cooled the room like we wanted, mostly blew warm air around and eventually broke.
Our bedroom is also located on the 2nd floor so all the heat rises up and it was impossible to cool even though it was cold outside in the evenings. With this fan we can shut the door and blow cool air into the room. The exchange of in/out air is an awesome feature since we live next to a busy street/frwy and exhaust comes in from time to time. We can just reverse the fans to get the bad air out. PLUS it has the dial for temperature control, so if you're going to sleep you can set it just above where it would turn off. This way when it get's colder at night, it will shut off automatically.
When it gets to be 90-100 degrees, we add an additional fan in the room to help with the heat issue.
The unit is pretty easy to maneuver in and out the window and store away. Our window is vertical so we will probably eventually add something to block the top space that's open when in use (see photo).
**2 things I wish it had: 1) A filter of some sort to purify the air that comes in. 2) Louver type slats that can be moved to adjust which way the air flows in.
In closing, the unit isn't a miracle worker. If it's hotter than heck outside, there's only so much cooling it can do. It may not work for everyone but for us it's been a dream and we've had it since October 2015. We've run it all night/day during the hot months and it's still holding up perfectly! Worth every penny for us.
Pros: Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Lots of Features, Nice Design, works well
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
Verified Purchase:No

Twin Window Fan

PostedJuly 5, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I use this fan in our bedroom and a window mounted air conditioner in the adjacent living room. The fan helps push warmer air outside while simultaneously pulling cool air in. It seems to do an okay job but I imagine a more powerful fan would work better. Overall, for the price, it works well enough.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
Verified Purchase:Yes

Pros I've read a lot of the negative reviews and was a little skeptical about getting this fan. I...

PostedJune 28, 2017
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pros
I've read a lot of the negative reviews and was a little skeptical about getting this fan. It works great for my needs though. I moved into an old house that didn't have any ventilation in the bathroom (other than to open a window) so the paint was pealing from all the humidity. This fit into the window pretty well and I did do some caulking to make sure it's sealed. The air flow is a lot better than some people are saying. Maybe they got a defective fan? On high speed it's a little too strong for me, It'll blow the medicine cabinet door open and I had to attach a magnet to keep it shut. I mainly use it for exhaust when I'm taking a shower but it's great to have the ability to pull in cool air on a nice day. Measure your window to make sure it'll fit, realize it's meant for a small room not a large living room (as some seem to think) and as with all universal things you may need to do some slight modifications to make it work perfect for you.
Cons
I needed the cord to be a little longer than what it is (about 5 feet or so). My bathroom only has one outlet and its on the opposite side of where the plug comes out of the fan. I'll either move the outlet or add a longer cord. Still a cheaper option than drilling through the roof or walls to add a traditional bath exhaust.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
Verified Purchase:Yes

It's a good fan but the knobs are a little...

PostedOctober 27, 2017
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a good fan but the knobs are a little low to the sill after install.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
Verified Purchase:Yes

The fan works well. The manual dial controls mean that it comes back on when power returns from a...

PostedMay 16, 2018
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The fan works well. The manual dial controls mean that it comes back on when power returns from an outage. The only issue that I ran into was that the curved top makes it a bit difficult to seal properly into a thicker window. I will need to cut out some foam pieces or something to make it seal better into the window.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
Verified Purchase:Yes

Works great, fairly quiet like a white noise machine it'll make you sleep well lol. I used it on ...

PostedMay 1, 2018
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works great, fairly quiet like a white noise machine it'll make you sleep well lol.
I used it on my renovation project to pull dust
out and prevent it from going to the other rooms. On the picture it is up side down as i installed it on top instead of bottom.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 9 in. Twin Window Fan
from Pomona, CA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Verified Purchase:Yes

Cool Fans of Home Depot

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This fan is very versatile. It can suck air out as well as pull air in. My son's room has never been cooler and neither has he. He and his friends can hang out in comfort now. Thanks so much Home Depot for this "cool" product.
Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 29 >>