728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak

48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak

The Southern Enterprises 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak provides a stylish place to store your jewelry. The armoire features a 4-section storage tray, double hooks, flat hooks, ring holders, earring rows and necklace/bracelet hooks to hold your necklaces, bracelets and earrings.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak
Review 1 for 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak
from Queensbury, NY
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great purchase

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I researched so many jewelry wall cabinets before purchasing one and found this one to get the best reviews. The only negative thing I can say is, it should have more earring hangers and they should be thinner for easier hanging. Other than that, I LOVE it.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great
Cons: not enough room for earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

«::A::» «::W::» «::E::» «::S::» «::O::» «::M::» «::E::»

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Comfort 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
excellent value for money. but it would be good to add in this design holder for a studs earrings and for a small hoop earrings.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Rich Looking, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Comfortable, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak
from Boonville, IN
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very attractive, nicely finished

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had wanted an armoire for a long time and after doing some remodeling this summer, decided to spring for one. I believe it will be a plus when we decide to sell. I placed it in the bathroom because of the full-length mirror and it almost exactly matches my oak vanity. It is very nicely constructed, with attention to detail and the finish is beautiful. The only improvement I could suggest is more small bins for pins or broaches. Overall, it is a quality piece.
Pros: Rich Looking, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak
from Milwaukie, OR, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very well made

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This cabinet exceeded my expectations. It's solidly constructed, looks beautiful, and is very practical. The price is excellent for the quality.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak
from Roswell, GA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Looks very expensive.

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Found this product first on another web site where it was much more expensive. With Home Depot's great price and free shipping we got a quality product at a bargain price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak
from Cabot, AR, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

sturdy and functional

PostedJune 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great product! Very pleased with my purchase. Only improvement would be if it had a place for stud earrings and more hooks.
Pros: Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great value

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is great value for the price. I got it after Christmas was over. When you open it up you can smell the stain they used on it for a few hours. The color was just a little darker than what I thought it would be, still goes good with other furniture in room. Wish that they had more than just the one 4 slot storage section. We also used metal wall anchors instead of the plastic ones that came with it. Gives a more secure attachment to the wall.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Well Made, lots room for necklaces
Cons: needs heavier wall anchors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 48-1/4 in. x 14-1/2 in. Wall-Mounted Jewelry Armoire with Mirror in Plantation Oak
from Albuquerque
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

great quality

PostedNovember 23, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Comfort 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Exactly what i wanted had seen this product for much higher price elsewhere
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.