728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)

128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)

The OdoBan 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case) cleans, disinfects, sanitizes, and deodorizes pre-cleaned hard, nonporous household surfaces. It leaves no residue and has a variety of uses.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product13 of 14reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product13 of 14reviews
Customer reviews for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
Review 1 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
Mommymare3
from Philadelphia PA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love it!

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this product! Much nicer scent then the odor remover I was buying from pet store which did not include the cleaner. Great to clean the potty area of your yard. I can't wait for my next trip to Home Depot to buy more!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
Lydia007
from VA

Awesome!

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have a small dog that sometimes has accidents on my carpet in my basement. I used Odoban as a pre-spray on the soiled area and then steam clean my carpets. Odoban totally got rid of any smell associated with the doggie mess! Even when I use the regular pet deodorizer steam cleaner solution, it does not totally get rid of the smell the way Odoban does.The carpet area smells great now! It did not work so well on my laminate floors- left a residue. But works great on kitchen and bathroom counters, tubs and vinyl flooring! I bought it in gallons online! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
Robomom
from Bricktown, NJ

OdoBan

PostedJune 29, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have several pets and no matter what people say, if you have pets, you have odors in your home. I purchased OdoBan from my local Home Depot to give it a try. I was very surprised at just how effective OdoBan really was. I purchased an additional spray bottle to delute the commercial grade OdoBan and spray it on furniture, rugs, laundry and it removes all traces of pet odor! I even used it outside in my "dog run" area and it removed all pet odors there also. A great product for anyone's home....I highly recommend OdoBan!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
dobie

wonderful

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I think it is wonderful does not have a strong odor but deordorizes as it should, I gave a bottle to my daughter and daugther in law, they love it. I would recommend anyone that has a need to try it they will love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
spotless
from Brunswick, ME

Product Truly Works, period.

PostedOctober 4, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have a cleaning business and come across all types of odors and cleaning situations ranging from museum quality homes to just short of crime scene material. There was a room I was called to clean with an occupant who chain smoked in that room for 10 years. Before the thorough cleaning of walls and all surfaces I sprayed ODOBAN all over the carpet, lightly over bedding before washing, and on upholstered chair. Out the door we went, and closed it tightly. About 30 minutes later the client and I went in to check it and I was stunned. The old, rancid ashtray smell was gone! The scent of ODOBAN, which I find very pleasant, not heavy like a masking agent, was also quite diminished leaving a refreshing environment. Slight, very slight tobacco aroma was detected, but the walls were brown from the nicotine and hadn't been treated yet. Hope this helps. I use a little in my laundry, COLD water to keep enzymes active, and it's FRESH, not perfumey.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
Lowder321
from Lenoir City, TN

Love, love, love

PostedMay 7, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this stuff. The smell is awesome. We have dogs and cats and things can get smelly when we let them in the house, but this stuff cleans the odors better than any product I have ever tried. Thanks for carrying it. I've had trouble finding it after I bought it the first time. I'm going to come and buy some more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
DomesticDiva1
from Emeryville, CA

Great product!

PostedAugust 21, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great all around product. I use this for cleaning everything from laundry to carpet to bathrooms. A little bit will go a long way. Gives everything a really clean and fresh smell. I also use in a spray bottle (diluted) to refresh a room to get rid of odors quickly. Once you use this product you will never go back to Fabrezze.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
ronnied703
from Pottstown, PA

Cat urine clean

PostedOctober 24, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I used this on the back bench seat of my Chrysler van. A cat had been locked in the van over night & had urinated on the fabric bench seat. I soaked the seat with the proper dilution of OdoBan & let the seat dry in the yard. Never noticed the smell again..... even after the van would sit closed tightly in the hot sun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
Gvldiva
from Greenville, SC

If you have a pet. Get Odoban

PostedOctober 31, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have a 3 year old german shepherd who is housebroken and rarely has an accident unless she is sick. Let's face it, I don't care how clean you keep you dog, the dog is going to smell. That smell gets into your carpeting and rugs (My dog is not allowed on furniture because I bought our furniture for the humans in the house, not the dog). I have tried lots of products, but nothing and I mean nothing gets rid of that doggy odor like Odoban. I washed her bedding in it. Sprayed the carpeting and the rugs she is allowed to lie on and OMG what a difference. I thought my house didn't smell, but now my house really doesn't smell. It's industrial strenght so be sure and dilute as it says. I diluted so that it could be used as a spray and I put some in the final rise of my dog's bedding. I have seen where others used it to clean the carpeting. I am going to try that next. I have already had my carpeting cleaned 5 times this year because I cannot stand the idea of my house smelling like a dog. This product definitely gets 2 thumbs up!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
jody777
from Detroit, Mi.

PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been using Odoban for years and highly recommend it for anyone who has pets. It not only kills germs as it cleans but it takes out any and all unwanted odors. I have used it on carpeting and furniture. It is safe and most of all effective. I love this stuff!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
SHANE4314

NEVER GOT IT

PostedJune 1, 2011
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I ONLY RECIEVED ONE OF THE THREE ITEMS I ODERED. WHATS UP WITH THAT? WHY EVEN ADVERTISE PRODUCTS IF YOU CAN'T DELIVER.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
IndianaCDE
from Indiana

Very surprised and very satisfied

PostedApril 15, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Used this stuff in the garage, which had awful smells. I used a yard sprayer and saturated the ceiling, the 2x4's, the concrete, cracks, walls, everything that could be seen. Smells nice now. All smells gone. Wonderful product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
JoeyV
from ny,ny

OdoBan

PostedNovember 21, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellant product...Used on floors,walls and other areas in house. Concentrated...so it goes a long way !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 128 oz. Eucalyptus Scent Odor Eliminator (4-Case)
Ingenium
from Dallas

Great Product!

PostedSeptember 6, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I keep a gallon of this in the home at all times. Works wonders for odors and cleaning! It has so many uses!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.