728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull

Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull

This traditional cup pull showcasing a beautiful stainless steel finish is part of our Williamsburg family. The 3 in. center to center hole requirements make it a quick way to update your space. Coordinating pieces are available. Easy installation includes a standard 8-32 machine screw and usually requires only a screwdriver. This piece provides the perfect decorative touch for your home.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Customer reviews for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull
Review 1 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull
from Va
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice drawer pull

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We had to return these because they looked to bulky on our style cabinets. They will look good on other styles of cabinets I'm sure.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull
from nc

love these pulls

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great pulls, high quality and super fast shipping!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull
from New England

Fabulous!

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very hesitant to order hardware on-line without being able to touch & hold. I wanted to make sure the hardware was solid & heavy enough. I had already been to several stores & no one carried 'in-stock' what I was looking for. I took a chance & ordered these with matching knobs. I couldn't be more pleased and shipped free directly to my house!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Well Made, High Quality, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull
from Groton, CT, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great cabinet pulls! Highly recommend.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I just finished a complete kitchen remodel and installed these cup pulls and the matching knobs on my kitchen cabinets. They are wonderful! And they look great with my stainless appliances.
Pros: Sturdy, Durable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull
from peoria , az

vintage hardware

PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have a vintage shabby chic look i wanted in my kitchen but was limited on funds. Hardware is one of the easiest ways to do that, I found thease pulls at home depot and they made my project perfect. I went back for more to put on an antique and left with vinyl beadboard also, its my one stop shop for every project.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull

Best price for quality product

PostedMay 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very, very happy with the appearance. Matches very well with the appliance type stainless steel handles that I purchased from Home Depot for my cabinet doors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull

Looks great

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Williamsburg 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Highlighted Cup Pull
Great quality, however the price is a little much.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great quality

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Williamsburg 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Highlighted Cup Pull
I was thrilled to see how substantial and beautiful this handle is when it arrived. With so many options online, I wasn't sure of the weight or finish, so I just gambled on it. I was more than pleased when I opened the package. It's a little lighter in color than some others, but the finish is truly beautiful. It is well worth the price!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull
from Kennesaw,
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very pretty.

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Williamsburg 3 in. Polished Brass Cup Pull
These are really pretty. They are nice and heavy and the shape of them is really nice. They are also perfect for opening your beer bottle if you can't find a bottle opener although you might dent the wood of your drawer face if you do this. lol.
Pros: Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull
from Oklahoma, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful drawer pulls!

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Williamsburg 3 in. Black Nickel Cup Pull
The workmanship is excellent! They have a beautiful shine to them. There are several matching options for smaller drawers and cabinets. Probably the most beautiful set of cabinet hardware I have ever seen. They look much more expensive than they are. I installed them myself using the template purchased at the same time...and believe me, I am not that handy.... :-) They look great!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Williamsburg 3 in. Stainless Steel Cup Pull
from Minnesota
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good color, good function

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Williamsburg 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Highlighted Cup Pull
These pulls are a common design which can be had in several finishes. The bronze finish we got is a great match for our cabinets. I felt the price was reasonable for what we got. I saw several others nearly twice as expensive as these. The shipping service was excellent. Delivery was timely and the pulls were exactly as described. Well Done.
Pros: Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.