728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Pull-Out Faucets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

The delta signature single-handle pull-out sprayer kitchen faucet in chrome features diamond seal technology, which combines a diamond valve with innoflex pex waterways for a durable, long-lasting faucet. This faucet has an ergonomically-designed spray wand with a side-to-side toggle button that can switch from spray to stream. The chrome finish creates a shiny, sleek, modern look that can blend with almost any kitchen decor, contemporary or otherwise.
Overall rating:
4.074 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
79%of customersrecommend this product19 of 24reviews
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(16)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
79%of customersrecommend this product19 of 24reviews
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Review 1 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Novi, MI, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Finally, a well-designed faucet!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Hands down the best pull out faucet I've owned. Installing it was ten times easier than pulling the old one out. Well engineered. Pex supply lines were a plus because they reduced the weight and they are plenty long enough to get to any supply valve. Floating weight is genius---now it doesn't get hung up on anything like the supply valves because it always floats in the same place. The undersink attachment nut is another engineering marvel---no more need for a basin wrench because you just tighten it by hand and lock it in with the Phillips screws. Pressure is plenty strong. Push button on the side is easy to operate and won't wear out like my old rubber one. Finish cleans up nicely. No leaks found anywhere. I don't know why I waited so long to replace my old one. Only slight con is the water sound coming out of the aerator is louder than my old one.
Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, well engineered
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Southern Iowa

Great Faucet

PostedMay 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought this faucet to replace a chronically leaky Peerless two handle traditional style. I would hate to think how many cartridges I have replaced and how many new seats and springs it took.
Decided to get the pull out faucet since my wife occasionally washes her hair in the kitchen. We have also found it is great for filling stock pots & water pitches
Faucet was easy to install and works GREAT! Love the pull out feature, also the stream/spray option. Have used it for two months with absolutely no problems
Well worth the money and I would definitely recommend this to others.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from WI

Delta Pull Out Kitchen Faucet

PostedOctober 5, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is the best faucet that I've EVER had. We've owned our own homes for 35 years and this faucet works and
feels far better than any - even Kohler!!!! Don't be afraid to try it - and the price is right!
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Lincoln, NE, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

MY LAST FAUCET

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FAUCET ON LINE AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH IT.VERY EASY TO INSTALL,VERY NICE LOOKING AND SEEMS TO HAVE BETTER WATER PRESSURE.I RECOMMEND THIS FAUCET TO TO ANYONE THAT WANTS QUALITY AND EASY INSTALL.THE PULLOUT SPRAYER IS JUST A BONUS TO THIS GREAT FAUCET.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Fair Lawn, NJ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

great faucet

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a very good faucet and it was an exact replacement. It is one of the only faucets that fit my counter and I was very lucky to have found it through homedepot.com. It is very easy to install and comes with clearly written instructions. Only a few basic tools are required.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Flower Mound, TX
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Good product, easy installation

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Replacement for a similar pull-out sprayer model. Cutting the old faucet out was the biggest problem. Except for a few simple tools, everything I needed for this install was in the box.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Raynham, MA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Looks great,works well, water flow is less than old faucet.

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Good value,but fair water pressure. Very attractive,shiny chrome modern.
Pros: Lots of Features, Looks Great, Modern
Cons: Weak Water Pressure
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Bowie, MD, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very Pleased

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
So far, we have found this faucet to be everything we were looking for. Time will tell the validity of our first very favorable impression.
One suggestion, for we who are not skilled installers, it would be helpful if the installation instructions gave the size and style of the fittrings required to marry the faucet supply tubes with the house supply lines.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

This was a good investment

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This Delta faucet is installed in our newer home because we had the same faucet in our last home and when we needed replacement parts, Delta supplied them free of charge.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from PA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great product

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It looks and works great. It was easy to install. We had the same faucet for 12 years or more and it performed well. When it leaked, this happened several times over the years, Delta was quick to send free replacement parts, no questions asked. Super customer service, I would never think of buying anything but Delta.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Houston
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I really like my faucet!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I replaced my former Delta faucet. The new one has a better line attached to the faucet sprayer. I am very please with the new faucet.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Boston, MA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Faucet didn't even last two years

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless
I bought this faucet two years ago. Since then, the mesh for the hose has shredded off, the counter weight to help it slide back in is all messed up and the faucet itself gets stuck and can't turn consistently. I bought it because of the Delta brand. Maybe I got a bad apple, but my impression of Delta has been significantly damaged with this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Home DepotBy THD-Customer ServiceSeptember 30, 2014
"I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing these issues! I’d like to help resolve this under Delta Faucet’s Limited Lifetime Warranty, but need more information. Please contact our warranty center (1-800-345-3358) and reference Case # 4113351 so that we may help get your faucet back in proper working order".
Review 13 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

Mr

PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless
This faucet is an improved version which replaces my older version of the same faucet. I love that the manufacturer has improved this model with a smoother acting spray hose wire mesh covering. There are other smaller improvements, reflecting a long-term commitment to this model.
The spray attachment is the main reason for my continuing to purchase this model. The spray pattern is better for cleaning than several others I've used, and a flick of the thumb flips you to the regular stream.
The faucet arm is very easy to rotate.
Installation instructions are very clear and appropriate to do-it-yourself. The kit comes with parts flexible to different types of sink basins and water hook-ups. Installation took about 3 hours, as the old faucet footprint left difficult to remove deposits.
Cons: The removal of two nuts holding my old faucet to the sink basin required use of a basin wrench, a possibility not mentioned in the installation instructions. Before you begin the easy installation, check whether you will need this tool. Fortunately I had one on hand.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

Easy to install and works great!

PostedOctober 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless
The Delta single-handle pull-out sprayer kitchen faucet is sleek looking and was very easy to install. The installation instructions were well written and easy to follow. The faucet head switches easily from sprayer to normal flow with a handy switch on the unit and has a long enough hose to reach all areas of the sink. We also like the feature of the on/off handle always returning to a neutral position when turning off so you don't have to worry about leaving it on the hot position. The unit also fits nice and tight to the sink and overall it works quite well.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Spring Lake, MI 49456, USA

Avoid This Faucet

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless
I bought this faucet around two years ago. After a couple of months the o-rings started to slide off and the head no longer fit smooth into the main spout. And then a couple of days ago the handle started to leak really bad and i have to replace it already. $200 can be spent on better faucets...
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Katy,Tx 77493
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Delta Signature single handle pull-out over-rated

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless
I renovated my kitchen, and along with the renovation I bought this delta faucet thing and within a month, the plastic gizmo that you push to spray, broke off. I do not recommend this to anyone at any price unless it's less than $50. 00 (49.99) otherwise pay a bit more and buy some without any plastic in it's design.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Grosse Pointe, MI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The faucet looks great and seems to work well.

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless
The faucet has only been in place for a week but looks great and works well.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

Excellent Fawcet - marginal experience with Home Depot.

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless
This is an excellent faucet. This is the second I have purchased and intend to buy one more. Unfortunately, one plumbing adapter piece was missing from the box and I chose to purchase it separately rather than deal with a return... It appeared as though the faucet had been used and returned, for there was water in the spigot, and this particular unit does not easily go into the full spray mode.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
from Midwest
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love it!

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless
Instructions were clear, installation was easy. Product looks great and functions well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Signature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
6 out of 8 recommend this product