728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Toilets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

The Glacier Bay 2-Piece High-Efficiency Dual-Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White delivers powerful 1.1 or 1.6 GPF flush performance and features a WaterSense certified design to help conserve water. This toilet's vitreous china construction offers resistance to acid, abrasion and staining. The all-in-one product contains the toilet bowl, tank and seat along with a wax ring and floor bolts with caps. Limited Lifetime Warranty.
Overall rating:
3.908 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(732 reviews) 732
Open Ratings Snapshot
75%of customersrecommend this product538 of 714reviews
Rating Breakdown 732 reviews
3.9 out of 5
5
(398)
4
(139)
3
(39)
2
(42)
1
(114)
Quality 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
75%of customersrecommend this product538 of 714reviews
Customer questions and answers:
81 Questions | 398 Answers
Customer reviews for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Review 1 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Rock Hill, SC
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great deal, great product.

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are DIY folks and installed this with relative ease a few weeks ago. Required purchasing a second wax ring to accommodate the height. The elongated length is very nice, and the height is great. I'm 5'7 and my feet *just* hit the ground while sitting. The dual flush is nice. I found that if you hold the button down a little longer than just a quick press, it helps flush more of the particles. It does, however, like some other reviewers stated, leave a little bit on the bowl. So far it's not been an issue, though. We loved this one so much we bought a second one and are going to install soon. Great deal for what, so far, appears to be a superior product. I'm pleased with the purchase and recommend it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Bakersfield, Ca
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Elegant solution

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The toilet that came with my house was worn out. The whole bathroom just had to be redone. I had no budget for this kind of thing. Not only does this toilet have the elongated bowl but the 2 kinds of flush that both save on water. We are on the meter. It was well packaged with good hand holds on the box and easy to assemble. Taking it step by step it went in place without a problem. The best thing is that because it is water saving and on their list the local water company is giving me a $50 rebate. Score!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Same model purchased 2 different times and not the same manufacturer or parts supplier

PostedMay 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
1) 2 months ago purchased this model in store and it exceeded expectations: powerful flush and nice finish.
2) 2 weeks ago purchased another (same model) in store and it is disappointingly not the same: flushing power is 1/2 that of the first purchase, tank parts are neither the same nor positioned the same as the first purchase, and the finish is less than acceptable standards.
We were a bit confused by the wide range of reviews when we bought the first toilet. But after installing and using it, we assumed that the negative reviews were written by unrealistic consumers. After installing and using the second purchase, we realized the negative reviews were valid complaints if this the toilet they received.
I've include a photo showing the tank parts of the better of the two so you confirm which is the better of the two you could be purchasing of this Glazier Bay model.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: inconsistencies in maufacturing
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+55points
55out of 55found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

Do not buy

PostedMay 3, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I would not buy this toilet. I'm a person to check reviews before buying anything. I checked the reviews on this toilet and saw that they were mostly good, and decided to buy one. We go and install it and the wax seal seats and somehow there is water seeping out of the front corner. We pulled the toilet and used a flange spacer and a bigger wax seal. And it still leaked.. Took the toilet back and explained to the plumber expert at Home Depot and he this is not a good toilet and referred me to a Kohler. It was a little more money but it was nicer and installed with ease.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

THE BEST TOILET I EVER INSTALLED AND USED SO FAR

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN A ENGINEER FOR OVER 36 YEARS IN THE LAS VEGAS AREA ! DURING MY TIME AS A LAS VEGAS BUILDING HOTEL ENGINEER ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP I HAVE DONE MY SHARE OF ROOM CALLS AND A LARGE AMOUNT OF ROOM COMPLAINTS WERE PLUGGED TOILETS OR NON WORKING TOILETS ! SO I HAVE A LOT OF BACK GROUND IN TOILET REPAIRS AND REPLACEMENTS ! SO HERE IS WHAT I MUST SAY ABOUT THE BRAND GLACIER BAY DUAL FLUSH TOILETS ! THE TOILETS ARE BUILT HIGHER FOR SENIORS OR PEOPLE WITH PROBLEMS GETTING UP AND OR DOWN ! THE TOILET FLUSHES GREAT ! THE PARTS INSIDE ARE GREAT TOO ! THE EASE OF INSTALL WAS VERY EASY ! THE DUAL FLUSH BUTTON ON THE TOP PART OF THE LID AREA WAS A GREAT PLACE EASY TO REACH AND FLUSH ! I HAVE BOUGHT AND INSTALL 16 SIXTEEN OF THE ABOVE TOILETS SO FAR WITHOUT 1COMPLAINT OR PROBLEM SO FAR ! I EVEN HAVE ONE IN MY OWN MASTER BATHROOM !
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Depth, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space, the price is a great price
Cons: need more colors to line up
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Orlando, FL
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I love this toilet!

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little skeptical about this toilet initially as I've never purchased a toilet, or installed one myself for that matter, but this was a breeze! I simply gave a quick watch to the Home Depot DIY toilet installation video that I found while viewing the product description. I purchased every thing I needed: A new water supply line, a reinforced wax ring, a hacksaw just in case the old rusted toilet bolts gave me problems, some silicone caulk and of course the toilet itself.
Installation was a breeze... the most time consuming part was getting all the water out of the old toilet tank with a sponge, and removing the old toilet which was a pain because it was one piece and pretty heavy (took about 30 minutes). Once that was done, I cleaned up the old wax ring residue with a putty knife and put the new toilet in place. Everything attached very easily and the toilet even came with easy to follow installation instructions.
A few things to note: 1) This toilet actually came with a nice thick wax ring that I actually used instead of the one I bought with it. 2) Along with the wax ring came new bolts and wing-nuts which made tightening this thing down super easy to do! 3) This toilet sits about 16.5 or 17 inches high which is amazing for someone of my height (6'5" tall). I can sit comfortably without feeling like my knees are sticking up in the air!
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Great Value, Lots of Features, Comfortable, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Fleming Island, FL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

There's a reason it's cheap

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought approximately 6 months ago. Bowl is cracked and splintered, cheap plastic seat collapses on one side when sat on and water level is TOO LOW and so you get a nice sticky mess on the sides at times. This thing is coming out and a new better one going in...there's a reason it cost so little, you get what you pay for, not much! I can tolerate the bad seat (replaceable) or the low water level (heck I'm saving water) but when the bowl cracked through for no apparent reason after 6 months...well I can't recommend this thing to anyone. Run don't just walk away from this cheap excuse for a toilet.
Cons: bowl cracks!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good toilet for a great price.

PostedApril 15, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This toilet has been in my master bathroom for almost two years now. The only issue was that the seat is came with was complete junk. My powder room is being remodeled right now and I a buying another one of these toilets.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Cons: poor quality toilet seat
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from SFV, LA, Calif.
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

What's Wrong W/ This Toilet Purchase..?

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I researched the reviews(pro & con) before purchasing this toilet. It hasn't been installed for very long but up to this point I don't have any complaints (& I looked for something to complain about). It was complete & all the parts seem to be of decent or above average quality. Simple instuctions help to install easily. Looks nice, I've received compliments from the hand full of people that have used it since I installed it. I paid just over a bill (including tax) & as of now am totally satisfied & feel I came up on top of the deal. I'll let you know how it goes w/ the rebate. I'm mailing out paperwork later this morning.
Pros: Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Solid, Great Value, Comfortable
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Virginia Beach
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Don't buy this toilet!

PostedApril 2, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Based on the ratings in the store it seemed like a great deal, no brainer. After installation it looked good. Works well to flush #1. However it claims to be a water saving toilet not the case. For the big test it fails miserably. The water sits very low in the bowl, very far back so the waste falls mostly on dry porcelain. When you flush, it makes a mess and leaves the bowl badly smeared and the water a brown mess. So it takes another flush or two to clean it out. THIS DOES NOT save water. Good looking toilet if you never intend to go #2. Good for a house you are selling. The manufacturer was clueless to help resolve the problem. No adjustments, hardware flimsy and cheap. It is also very tall, I am 6' and can't sit too long uncomfortable. I can't believe it is Home Depot's best seller.
Took it back, H.D was good about the return, spent twice as much to buy a toilet that flushes( #2 )American Standard 4 Max.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
Cons: Quality, Performance, Size
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Zanesville
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

very nice and very pleased with purchase

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the top flush, the size and quality of the commode. It is in my basement bathroom, and makes the room look elegant, would purchase more when needed for my other two bathrooms.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Great Value, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Fort Collins, CO, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice product, nice price

PostedJune 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good looking, seems to be good quality so far. I don't know why anyone would spend more, as I can't imagine how even the most well known brand names could do the job any better.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+23points
23out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Cincinnati Oh
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great price, Easy install, and happy

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased and moved into a house i am rehabbing.
Purchased this toilet for the master bathroom.
The only complaint i have is, the washers used for screwing the toilet to the floor, could be thicker.
Otherwise this unit was very easy to install and assemble.
And love the fact that it is a high efficient unit as well, and for the great price.
Plan to purchase another soon for the downstairs bathroom.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Depth, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

Don't waste your money!

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Everything about this toilet is satisfactory with the exception of the water flush pattern and intensity. You practically need to clean the bowl every time you use the toilet because the water flush does not rinse most of the bowl. This toilet is six months old and I'm ready to change it out for the better toilet with a decent flush.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Southern California
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

DOES NOT SAVE WATER

PostedMay 21, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Easy to install, easy to use. If you are an average size guy, this unit does not save water because you may have to flush it 5 or 6 times. No problem for small kids or petite women though. I have to use another unit because it takes more than 3 flushes to "do the job".
Another detraction- cannot adjust water level- not enough action to clean the bowl and you have to brush the bowl nearly every day to prevent scale/staining. After installing, I complained to Home Depot guy in the toilet department and he indicated a 1.6 gallon/flush unit is the best unit to address such issues (normal sized adults and getting the job done with one flush)
Cons: Difficult to Use, Performance
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Boston, MA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Value

PostedMay 16, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This toilet is a really great value. My husband installed it with no problem, but he is a little experienced with light plumbing. Unlike other reviewers, the included wax ring was fine (even on top of a new layer of tile) and the water pressure is great. Awesome that this toilet is under $100.
Pros: Sleek, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from LA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

JUNK.

PostedMay 13, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This is the WORST toilet I have ever owned and I'm an older person.
It just doesn't work.
The stupid thing clogs nearly every day and I have to use the plunger for twenty minutes
at a time and the whole bathroom winds up with sewage spray.
A NIGHTMARE.
The old toilet never clogged, but this thing uses so little water it has no power
at all.
I'm going to have to throw it away and get a better unit.
Cons: Performance
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from CT
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

I don't like this toilet.

PostedMay 13, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This toilet is a good idea as far as water-saving goes. I feel the same as other reviewers, though, and there are huge issues ...I wouldn't want this in a guest bathroom because there is never enough water in it to 'catch' for lack of a better word the waste.
In other words, you need to clean this toilet every time someone has a bowel movement, seriously. That will land on the toilet insides, not completely in the water, and even after two flushes, you need to get the toilet brush out and clean, because it's not gone ... you may as well have a toilet with no water in it is the only way to explain it without getting gross.
A guest would be so embarrassed! I can't recommend this toilet..give me the old, deeper ones. The insides of the bowl are sloped out so 'things' can't quite get into the water in the bowl. I've read the instructions and adjusted the water level...nope. Doesn't help and others have said the same in the Q&A.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, nice height
Cons: Difficult to Use, Performance, low water level in bowl & tank.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

Easy to install, but just give it time to fail due to cheap parts!

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This is an inexpensive, water saving toilet. But that comes at the expense of quality parts and reliability. Have had this toilet for only a year and it's been a source of leaks and water damage ever since. When I finally was ready to trash it, I decided to call the customer service just to see if there was any other possible leak source. After a very brief, somewhat rude conversation, I was told to expect parts in the mail. I received a new ring to seal the tank to the base...that looked NOTHING like what came in the box. See attached photo... What comes in the box is a cheap piece of foam that doesn't really fit all that well. What I get sent in the mail was a quality piece of rubber that had been specially grooved to prevent the leaks that I had been experiencing for so long. Why this clearly superior piece of the toilet isn't included initially can only be left to the bottom line of pricing. Another corner cut by the manufacturer that is only given to the customer AFTER they complain. So beware, if you buy this product, call customer service FIRST and ask for the correct/quality parts to save a year's worth of headaches!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+126points
162out of 198found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Montgomery, AL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

GREAT!!

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought two and love them both. Only 1 con- the water level is low on one and you have to call the 1-800 number for adjustment instructions. Havent go around to it yet. It does not have the standard adjustment valve. Also, wish it had obvious flush capacity instructions for guests...I always tell them it doesnt matter, just flush :-)
Also, The toilet seat lid feels flimsy in case you need to sit on it. Wish it was sturdier. Other than that. Great Buy!!!
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Great Value
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 37 >>