728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Toilets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

The Glacier Bay 2-Piece High-Efficiency Dual-Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White delivers powerful 1.1 or 1.6 GPF flush performance and features a WaterSense certified design to help conserve water. This toilet's vitreous china construction offers resistance to acid, abrasion and staining. The all-in-one product contains the toilet bowl, tank and seat along with a wax ring and floor bolts with caps. Limited Lifetime Warranty.
Overall rating:
3.991 / 5
4
 / 
5
(465 reviews) 465
Open Ratings Snapshot
78%of customersrecommend this product350 of 449reviews
Rating Breakdown 465 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0
5
(259)
4
(96)
3
(23)
2
(21)
1
(66)
Quality 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
78%of customersrecommend this product350 of 449reviews
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 247 Answers
Customer reviews for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Review 1 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
DavidR
from Orlando, FL
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I love this toilet!

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical about this toilet initially as I've never purchased a toilet, or installed one myself for that matter, but this was a breeze! I simply gave a quick watch to the Home Depot DIY toilet installation video that I found while viewing the product description. I purchased every thing I needed: A new water supply line, a reinforced wax ring, a hacksaw just in case the old rusted toilet bolts gave me problems, some silicone caulk and of course the toilet itself.
Installation was a breeze... the most time consuming part was getting all the water out of the old toilet tank with a sponge, and removing the old toilet which was a pain because it was one piece and pretty heavy (took about 30 minutes). Once that was done, I cleaned up the old wax ring residue with a putty knife and put the new toilet in place. Everything attached very easily and the toilet even came with easy to follow installation instructions.
A few things to note: 1) This toilet actually came with a nice thick wax ring that I actually used instead of the one I bought with it. 2) Along with the wax ring came new bolts and wing-nuts which made tightening this thing down super easy to do! 3) This toilet sits about 16.5 or 17 inches high which is amazing for someone of my height (6'5" tall). I can sit comfortably without feeling like my knees are sticking up in the air!
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Great Value, Lots of Features, Comfortable, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Tmacg
from Fort Collins, CO, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice product, nice price

PostedJune 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Good looking, seems to be good quality so far. I don't know why anyone would spend more, as I can't imagine how even the most well known brand names could do the job any better.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
BUSTER
from Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

THE BEST TOILET I EVER INSTALLED AND USED SO FAR

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN A ENGINEER FOR OVER 36 YEARS IN THE LAS VEGAS AREA ! DURING MY TIME AS A LAS VEGAS BUILDING HOTEL ENGINEER ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP I HAVE DONE MY SHARE OF ROOM CALLS AND A LARGE AMOUNT OF ROOM COMPLAINTS WERE PLUGGED TOILETS OR NON WORKING TOILETS ! SO I HAVE A LOT OF BACK GROUND IN TOILET REPAIRS AND REPLACEMENTS ! SO HERE IS WHAT I MUST SAY ABOUT THE BRAND GLACIER BAY DUAL FLUSH TOILETS ! THE TOILETS ARE BUILT HIGHER FOR SENIORS OR PEOPLE WITH PROBLEMS GETTING UP AND OR DOWN ! THE TOILET FLUSHES GREAT ! THE PARTS INSIDE ARE GREAT TOO ! THE EASE OF INSTALL WAS VERY EASY ! THE DUAL FLUSH BUTTON ON THE TOP PART OF THE LID AREA WAS A GREAT PLACE EASY TO REACH AND FLUSH ! I HAVE BOUGHT AND INSTALL 16 SIXTEEN OF THE ABOVE TOILETS SO FAR WITHOUT 1COMPLAINT OR PROBLEM SO FAR ! I EVEN HAVE ONE IN MY OWN MASTER BATHROOM !
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Depth, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space, the price is a great price
Cons: need more colors to line up
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Patlu
from Trumbull ct
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great value

PostedApril 9, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I installed this toilet last week , I'm very pleased with the performance of this toilet. This toilet is duel flush, but so far I'm using the least amount of water, and everything flushes the first time. As far as the installation goes, they used wing nuts for the tank, you put the bowl down than attach the the tank, you are kneeling in front of the toilet reaching behind it to tighten the wing nuts I could not get them to tighten up, I took the wing nuts off replaced them with nuts I used a deep socket and a ratchet and was done in about two minutes. I think for the money $100.00 bucks this is a great value.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Modern, Solid, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
ANNORMAN99
from Montgomery, AL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

GREAT!!

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought two and love them both. Only 1 con- the water level is low on one and you have to call the 1-800 number for adjustment instructions. Havent go around to it yet. It does not have the standard adjustment valve. Also, wish it had obvious flush capacity instructions for guests...I always tell them it doesnt matter, just flush :-)
Also, The toilet seat lid feels flimsy in case you need to sit on it. Wish it was sturdier. Other than that. Great Buy!!!
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Great Value
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Scott
from Elmhurst, IL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Flush buttons mounted into tank lid make unit sleek and modern.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Performs great while maintaining water efficiency with low volume flush option. Fits very well with new modern restroom.
Pros: Sleek, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable, efficient
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
MickeyD
from Dallas, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

words of advice before installing

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Remember you are buying a $98 toilet. When you purchase this you need to buy a couple of extra items.
And please TALK TO YOUR HOME DEPOT plumbing dept. people for added advice. Purchase the $12 Bemis wooden toilet seat. Buy a larger wax ring, do NOT use the one in the kit. Buy the "burst free" flex line. Since you have the water off anyway, I would install a Quarter (1/4) turn shut off valve. You can use the compression ring to eliminate "sweating" (solder) a new valve. The old shut off valve will eventually wear out, so do the job ONCE and do it right.
Pros: Performs Well, Strong Water Pressure, Solid, Great Value
Cons: wax ring in kit is too small
+43points
43out of 43found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
melodieus
from salinas, ca
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

nice toilet but you can't find parts

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
We purchased this toilet two years ago. Good price, nice looking, easy to install. The inside started leaking a couple of weeks ago. My husband is a maintenance man and fixes toilets. When he took out the insides, he said he'd never seen anything like it. We took the part to Home Depot to get a replacement. NO PARTS. This toilet is exclusive to Home Depot, but you can't get any parts to fix it. Wouldn't you think Home Depot would carry maintenance parts for their toilets? I'll call customer service tomorrow, but if the part is expensive and I have to pay shipping I will probably replace the toilet....and I certainly won't buy Glacier Bay.
Pros: Looks Great, Great Value
Cons: Leaks, Maintenance
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Swampthing

Liked it so much I bought two more!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
1970 called wanting my old harvest gold toilet back and this looked like it'd make a good replacement. The idea of saving a little water was appealing and the price was right. Installed it in one bathroom and had no problems. Have had it about 9 months and haven't had to use the plunger in all that time. Another very old toilet in the house was acting up, so put in a second bathroom, and about to put in a 3rd! You do have to tell guests which button to use, it tends to confuse old folks. The bolts holding the seat on tend to get loose every few months, but no big deal.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
ConcreteTweak
from New York
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

completely satisfied

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Installed this about three weeks ago. Install was a snap, less than 20 minutes once the old toilet was removed. I did not use the wax seal that came with it, instead I bought a separate reinforced wax seal.
Pros: easy installation, good quality.
Cons: tank seams a little wobbly even after over tightening the connecting bolts. I can't seem to get the seat to stay tight, nylon bolts keep loosening, but I had that issue with the last toilet also.
Overall: great product, you can't beat $100 for a toilet.
Pros: Performs Well, Easy to Install, Great Value
Cons: Maintenance
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Jason

Looks Great and Comfortable

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It was nice to fit my guest bathroom and looks great and comfortable even it doesn't have high water pressure. But works good.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Comfortable, Good Use of Space
Cons: less water pressure
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
TGreer
from Maryland
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

These toilets are more than adequate

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We purchased three toilets to replace fifteen years old toilets in our house. I read all the reviews first and we purchased wax rings and a more rugged water supply line. The toilets are pleasing in appearance and the chair height much more comfortable than the older standard toilets. The single works on number 1s or 2s. Without a doubt you are using less water than with the older toilets. The bowl is easy to clean and is made of a material that discourages stains. My husband has changed wax rings in our older toilets found the installation to be easy. We are very happy with the purchase. For those customers who complained that the flushing was not to their liking, you will have to adjust the two stage flusher button. It actually is written in the directions. I read a few customer reviews that the seat was cheap and moves a lot. That has not been my experience. The supplied seat if installed correctly does not move. The hard plastic it is made of is very sturdy.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
TJ82

Easy to install, but just give it time to fail due to cheap parts!

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This is an inexpensive, water saving toilet. But that comes at the expense of quality parts and reliability. Have had this toilet for only a year and it's been a source of leaks and water damage ever since. When I finally was ready to trash it, I decided to call the customer service just to see if there was any other possible leak source. After a very brief, somewhat rude conversation, I was told to expect parts in the mail. I received a new ring to seal the tank to the base...that looked NOTHING like what came in the box. See attached photo... What comes in the box is a cheap piece of foam that doesn't really fit all that well. What I get sent in the mail was a quality piece of rubber that had been specially grooved to prevent the leaks that I had been experiencing for so long. Why this clearly superior piece of the toilet isn't included initially can only be left to the bottom line of pricing. Another corner cut by the manufacturer that is only given to the customer AFTER they complain. So beware, if you buy this product, call customer service FIRST and ask for the correct/quality parts to save a year's worth of headaches!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+113points
148out of 183found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Consumer77
from Fort Worth
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

3 TIMES THE EFFORT TO GET ONE JOB DONE.

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
No flushing power, the plastic seat breaks easily. It's lost it's flushing power. Save water? Not if you have to flush three times for a single use. I can let problems slide a bit, but when the wife is screaming about this cheap toilet. You have to fix it or get another toilet. Based on what I have determined, the tank does not hold enough water to get the job done. Even though it fills to the level its deems is full. It's a quite toilet and refills silently. I would not recommend it. It's been the worst replacement item I have purchased. Unless you just clearing water, expect to flush at the minimum twice using both buttons.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: Performance, Maintenance
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Buzz
from North Carolina
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product Mexican made

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The first toilet we bought was made in Mexico. It was bulky and the tank had bolts pre-installed that had not been checked so it slowly leaked onto our laminate floor for days before we found it. Took the tank apart and took it back. The bolt hole had a flaw which caused the leak. Got a new tank and took it home. Same toilet the tank would not fit. Did it again and the second tank did not fit. Decided to take the who thing back. Found the same toilet in the store only made in China. Works great but it took 4 trips and 120 miles to get it corrected. Not the fault of customer service. They were great. If you buy one make sure it was not made in Mexico.
Pros: good if made in china and not mexico
Cons: Leaks, Quality, no instructions for dual flush
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Marginallymanic
from Chatham-Kent Ontario, Canada
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Terrible

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I had this installed for a total of three months. Kept getting plugged up, was forever plunging it, had to reinstall it to get rid of one plug. Finally had to take it out and install an American Standard, so it was a complete waste of money.
Pros: Looks Great, Comfortable
Cons: Quality, Performance
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
stuby
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
this product installed very easy, my floor is a little warped but shimmed and so on. Works great . did not know much about the push button style to it but small adjustment and it just works great. much better then the little child size one I had before, that just made me crazy for so many reasons
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Kenwork
from Palm Springs, FL
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

you better sit JUST right or you will be flushing multiple times

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pretty toilet, great price, but the water retention in the bowl makes it so that if you are not sitting directly over the water when going number two, you will have to flush multiple times to get what lands on the porcelain to wash away. Disappointing and I would not recommend this toilet design.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: Performance
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Ryan
from toledo, oh
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

DO NOT BUY YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The brass tax here is this toilet does NOT do its job well. Sure it has no problem whisking away the yellow but the buck stops there. There NEVER is enough water in the bowl to cover the area "it" lands on- so "it" sticks to it! 2, 3 and 4 plus flushers are not uncommon. There is NO adjustment to add more water to the bowl. The bowls also stain easy with high iron well water.
Other than that the qualty is on par with what one would expect for $100ish.
Installed easily.
Dont make the same mistake! Spend more money and buy a toiler that works better!
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Comfortable
Cons: Quality, Performance, doesnt work!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2-Piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
bullwinkle75
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great product at a very reasonable price

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This is a great toilet. Much better than the original that was in the house. We like the height of the seat and the looks with the tall tank and all. The push bitton flush was "too cool" according to the kids and with the dual flush it saves water too. Very quiet flush.
Pros: Performs Well, Looks Great, Great Value, Lots of Features
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 23 >>