728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Toilets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

The Glacier Bay 2-Piece High-Efficiency Dual-Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White delivers powerful 1.1 or 1.6 GPF flush performance and features a WaterSense certified design to help conserve water. This toilet's vitreous china construction offers resistance to acid, abrasion and staining. The all-in-one product contains the toilet bowl, tank and seat along with a wax ring and floor bolts with caps. Limited Lifetime Warranty.
Overall rating:
3.97 / 5
4
 / 
5
(574 reviews) 574
Open Ratings Snapshot
77%of customersrecommend this product429 of 556reviews
Rating Breakdown 574 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0
5
(316)
4
(117)
3
(31)
2
(28)
1
(82)
Quality 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
77%of customersrecommend this product429 of 556reviews
Customer questions and answers:
56 Questions | 298 Answers
Customer reviews for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Review 1 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Same model purchased 2 different times and not the same manufacturer or parts supplier

PostedMay 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
1) 2 months ago purchased this model in store and it exceeded expectations: powerful flush and nice finish.
2) 2 weeks ago purchased another (same model) in store and it is disappointingly not the same: flushing power is 1/2 that of the first purchase, tank parts are neither the same nor positioned the same as the first purchase, and the finish is less than acceptable standards.
We were a bit confused by the wide range of reviews when we bought the first toilet. But after installing and using it, we assumed that the negative reviews were written by unrealistic consumers. After installing and using the second purchase, we realized the negative reviews were valid complaints if this the toilet they received.
I've include a photo showing the tank parts of the better of the two so you confirm which is the better of the two you could be purchasing of this Glazier Bay model.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: inconsistencies in maufacturing
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+26points
26out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Orlando, FL
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I love this toilet!

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical about this toilet initially as I've never purchased a toilet, or installed one myself for that matter, but this was a breeze! I simply gave a quick watch to the Home Depot DIY toilet installation video that I found while viewing the product description. I purchased every thing I needed: A new water supply line, a reinforced wax ring, a hacksaw just in case the old rusted toilet bolts gave me problems, some silicone caulk and of course the toilet itself.
Installation was a breeze... the most time consuming part was getting all the water out of the old toilet tank with a sponge, and removing the old toilet which was a pain because it was one piece and pretty heavy (took about 30 minutes). Once that was done, I cleaned up the old wax ring residue with a putty knife and put the new toilet in place. Everything attached very easily and the toilet even came with easy to follow installation instructions.
A few things to note: 1) This toilet actually came with a nice thick wax ring that I actually used instead of the one I bought with it. 2) Along with the wax ring came new bolts and wing-nuts which made tightening this thing down super easy to do! 3) This toilet sits about 16.5 or 17 inches high which is amazing for someone of my height (6'5" tall). I can sit comfortably without feeling like my knees are sticking up in the air!
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Great Value, Lots of Features, Comfortable, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

THE BEST TOILET I EVER INSTALLED AND USED SO FAR

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN A ENGINEER FOR OVER 36 YEARS IN THE LAS VEGAS AREA ! DURING MY TIME AS A LAS VEGAS BUILDING HOTEL ENGINEER ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP I HAVE DONE MY SHARE OF ROOM CALLS AND A LARGE AMOUNT OF ROOM COMPLAINTS WERE PLUGGED TOILETS OR NON WORKING TOILETS ! SO I HAVE A LOT OF BACK GROUND IN TOILET REPAIRS AND REPLACEMENTS ! SO HERE IS WHAT I MUST SAY ABOUT THE BRAND GLACIER BAY DUAL FLUSH TOILETS ! THE TOILETS ARE BUILT HIGHER FOR SENIORS OR PEOPLE WITH PROBLEMS GETTING UP AND OR DOWN ! THE TOILET FLUSHES GREAT ! THE PARTS INSIDE ARE GREAT TOO ! THE EASE OF INSTALL WAS VERY EASY ! THE DUAL FLUSH BUTTON ON THE TOP PART OF THE LID AREA WAS A GREAT PLACE EASY TO REACH AND FLUSH ! I HAVE BOUGHT AND INSTALL 16 SIXTEEN OF THE ABOVE TOILETS SO FAR WITHOUT 1COMPLAINT OR PROBLEM SO FAR ! I EVEN HAVE ONE IN MY OWN MASTER BATHROOM !
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Depth, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space, the price is a great price
Cons: need more colors to line up
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Fort Collins, CO, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice product, nice price

PostedJune 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Good looking, seems to be good quality so far. I don't know why anyone would spend more, as I can't imagine how even the most well known brand names could do the job any better.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Excellent purchase-love the "taller toilet"

PostedJune 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My contractor installed two Glacier Bay dual flush toilets yesterday. He used two wax rings as he does with any toilet he installs. I purchased Amercan Standard quiet close toilet seats from Home Depot, and they fit perfectly. Two sisters and a niece purchased the dual flush toilets last year--and they have had no problems. I checked again with them before I purchased--and they are still pleased with their purchase. I can honestly say I have no regrets with this purchase; I am very pleased! The dual flush works great---I have had no problems with flushing.
Pros: Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Modern, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Montgomery, AL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

GREAT!!

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought two and love them both. Only 1 con- the water level is low on one and you have to call the 1-800 number for adjustment instructions. Havent go around to it yet. It does not have the standard adjustment valve. Also, wish it had obvious flush capacity instructions for guests...I always tell them it doesnt matter, just flush :-)
Also, The toilet seat lid feels flimsy in case you need to sit on it. Wish it was sturdier. Other than that. Great Buy!!!
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Great Value
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

Liked it so much I bought two more!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
1970 called wanting my old harvest gold toilet back and this looked like it'd make a good replacement. The idea of saving a little water was appealing and the price was right. Installed it in one bathroom and had no problems. Have had it about 9 months and haven't had to use the plunger in all that time. Another very old toilet in the house was acting up, so put in a second bathroom, and about to put in a 3rd! You do have to tell guests which button to use, it tends to confuse old folks. The bolts holding the seat on tend to get loose every few months, but no big deal.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Fort Collins, Colorado
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Wrong top came with unit cannot flush at all

PostedMay 28, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I had professional plumber install this unit during rental remodel. 1st off it was packed with a solid tank top. No holes for flushing, no flush hardware.No way to flush! I had to return solid unit to Home Depot where after opening a few boxes they found one with proper top and flush unit. Cheap plastic flush buttons unit looks very flimsy and I doubt it will last long.
2nd toilet bottom has small crack/imperfection. Since toilet already installed I guess we will have to live with it. I'd shy away.
Cons: Quality
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Phoenix Arizona
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not a bad purchase

PostedJune 17, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It was very easy to install no problems. Had to purchase a better wax ring the one it came with was skimpy. The price was right for a dual flush.
Pros: Looks Great, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Harrison, AR
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The absolute worst!

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
1. The lid was chipped so returned it. It also didn't fit on the tank.
2. The water valve in the tank didn't seal so the water kept running so returned it.
3. The bowl was cracked so returned it. The second bowl was also cracked. In the meantime our ceiling below was ruined because of the water leak so in addition to making 3 trips of 30 miles each we now have to repair our ceiling. We are not happy and will do all we can to be sure no one else has to go through this. We finally have purchased another brand and Home Depot even gave us some money off for our trouble.
Cons: Leaks, Quality, cracks in porcelain
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Elmhurst, IL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Flush buttons mounted into tank lid make unit sleek and modern.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Performs great while maintaining water efficiency with low volume flush option. Fits very well with new modern restroom.
Pros: Sleek, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable, efficient
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

Looks Great and Comfortable

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It was nice to fit my guest bathroom and looks great and comfortable even it doesn't have high water pressure. But works good.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Comfortable, Good Use of Space
Cons: less water pressure
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Lancaster, PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

High Efficiency Flush Toilet

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We purchased this toilet for our main bathroom remodel and like it so much that it was our only choice for our half-bath addition in our basement!
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Depth, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Terrible product

PostedJune 10, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This is my first product review ever. This toilet is so bad, i felt i had to post something about it. The features that attracted me to this product was the price($98) and dual flush system, but i wont invest my time and money on this garbage of a toilet. The flushing mechanism is so poor, you have to flush at least three time to get a clean toilet after doing your business. If i had bought only one, I would have though it was a defective piece. I bought three of them and they all work the same way. I would return all three toilet, but i am considering the stress to uninstall it and the $300 i paid a plumber to install them. I WILL DEFINITELY NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. Invest a bit more to get something more efficient .
Pros: Looks Great, Modern
Cons: Performance
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from Dallas, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

words of advice before installing

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Remember you are buying a $98 toilet. When you purchase this you need to buy a couple of extra items.
And please TALK TO YOUR HOME DEPOT plumbing dept. people for added advice. Purchase the $12 Bemis wooden toilet seat. Buy a larger wax ring, do NOT use the one in the kit. Buy the "burst free" flex line. Since you have the water off anyway, I would install a Quarter (1/4) turn shut off valve. You can use the compression ring to eliminate "sweating" (solder) a new valve. The old shut off valve will eventually wear out, so do the job ONCE and do it right.
Pros: Performs Well, Strong Water Pressure, Solid, Great Value
Cons: wax ring in kit is too small
+48points
48out of 48found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from salem al
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

dont buy this unless you like water leaking out everytime you flush

PostedJune 2, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
my wife got these because of the price we got three and everyone had problems the tank leaked on one of them even though all bolts where tight and on one it leaked where the side met the part that bows out for the seat at the seam where the two parts meet so every time it gets flushed water seeps out and on the other two same thing happens i guess quality control was out that day DO NOT BUY THIS UNLESS YOU WANT PRACTICE ON CHANGING TOILETS
Cons: Leaks, Quality, Performance
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White

Easy to install, but just give it time to fail due to cheap parts!

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This is an inexpensive, water saving toilet. But that comes at the expense of quality parts and reliability. Have had this toilet for only a year and it's been a source of leaks and water damage ever since. When I finally was ready to trash it, I decided to call the customer service just to see if there was any other possible leak source. After a very brief, somewhat rude conversation, I was told to expect parts in the mail. I received a new ring to seal the tank to the base...that looked NOTHING like what came in the box. See attached photo... What comes in the box is a cheap piece of foam that doesn't really fit all that well. What I get sent in the mail was a quality piece of rubber that had been specially grooved to prevent the leaks that I had been experiencing for so long. Why this clearly superior piece of the toilet isn't included initially can only be left to the bottom line of pricing. Another corner cut by the manufacturer that is only given to the customer AFTER they complain. So beware, if you buy this product, call customer service FIRST and ask for the correct/quality parts to save a year's worth of headaches!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+116points
151out of 186found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from salinas, ca
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

nice toilet but you can't find parts

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
We purchased this toilet two years ago. Good price, nice looking, easy to install. The inside started leaking a couple of weeks ago. My husband is a maintenance man and fixes toilets. When he took out the insides, he said he'd never seen anything like it. We took the part to Home Depot to get a replacement. NO PARTS. This toilet is exclusive to Home Depot, but you can't get any parts to fix it. Wouldn't you think Home Depot would carry maintenance parts for their toilets? I'll call customer service tomorrow, but if the part is expensive and I have to pay shipping I will probably replace the toilet....and I certainly won't buy Glacier Bay.
Pros: Looks Great, Great Value
Cons: Leaks, Maintenance
+19points
20out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from miramar florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

It has its points

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Personally, I like a toilet with a flush valve; but the 100 dollar rebate attracted me to change my ways.
The first thing I noticed was that changing to an elongated toilet required shimming the front of the toilet, after that, it was fine. The toilet seat is very cheap and is certainly not meant for Americas large size fannies. It is already rocking and the nuts and bolts constantly come loose, so I will soon have to change it. I don't pay much attention to the 1 drop or 2 drop...I alternate; but have only had paper left behind the few times when I removed my hand from the flusher before it filled with water. The manufacturer warns not to use harsh chemicals on the bowl, so I don't think this set will last the 7 years my other toilet did. Oh, just one more thing, I hated the way they put both tank and toilet in the same box, it was extremely heavy. My family likes the new height which is more comfortable for taller people; though I have no idea how it will accommodate children.
Pros: Sleek, Performs Well, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Great Value, Comfortable
Cons: Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2-piece High Efficiency Dual Flush Complete Elongated Toilet in White
from SC
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

think about it before you get it...

PostedMay 26, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
If you don't mind flushing twice and having to scrub what you "left behind" all over the upper 7/8ths of the toilet, then this toilet is for you. The water line sits very very low in this toilet, so you're not going to be getting any back splash from these babies. You better have a great scrub brush that you are ready to clean afterwords every time. Not trying to gross everyone out- I just want you to know that is exactly what you will get. The flush power and the construction of the toilet are OK,but that doesn't overcome the deal stinker,er,ah,-sinker . I would love to see how fast a guest notices he-she has to clean the toilet after use to not leave themselves for all to see... not trying to be offensive - just trying to help you all out...
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 29 >>