728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Area Rugs or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug

Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug

Distinctively designed to complement the simple yet classic styling of outdoor furniture, uniquely colored to make stone entryways and patio decks warmer and more inviting, Couristan is proud to expand its popular indoor/outdoor area rug collection, Recife. Power-loomed of 100% fiber-enhanced Courtron polypropylene, this all-weather, pet-friendly, mold and mildew resistant area rug collection features a durable structured, flat woven construction, which allows it to be suitable for indoor and outdoor use. The naturally inspired color palette offered in this versatile collection features a series of unique combinations of natural hues that have been selected to complement today's hottest outdoor home furnishings.
Overall rating:
4.071 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
79%of customersrecommend this product11 of 14reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)
Appearance 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
79%of customersrecommend this product11 of 14reviews
Customer reviews for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
Review 1 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from Boston MA area

Fraying after 1 month

PostedOctober 12, 2010
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Indoor Outdoor Carpet used in kitchen - edges fraying after a month of use...not truly rectangular, either. Very Disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from Alaska
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Rug

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Cocoa Natural 8 ft. 6 in. x 8 ft. 6 in. Square Area Rug
Love this rug. Finally was able to find a company and product to ship to my rural area. I was prepared to "settle" for this rug for that reason but was pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks. The creases are smoothing out after a few days and the rug is not curling at the corners as of yet. I'm a satisfied customer all around--company and item?
Pros: Great Accent, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from Boston MA area

Does not lay flat

PostedOctober 12, 2010
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 8 ft. 6 in. x 8 ft. 6 in. Square Area Rug
Has been on kitchen floor for a month. IDoes not lay flat despite being weighted down on the edge that curls up. Edges of carpet are fraying already. Very disappointed.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from Portland, OR
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Super product

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Natural Green 5 ft. 3 in. x 7 ft. 6 in. Area Rug
Great features; vibrant colors; feels sturdy; like the indoor/outdoor feature
Pros: Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug

color tones not accurate

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Appearance 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Cocoa Natural 8 ft. 6 in. x 8 ft. 6 in. Square Area Rug
The rug arrived a day early which was nice. It appears well made. However, the image colors online do not match the actual rug. The online photo shows warm tones with a definite contrast. In actuality the brown and natural are very cool and there is much less contrast between them; ie, the brown is much lighter than the online, photo making the rug quite drab. For the price not worth it. That said finding a square rug in that size & price range was difficult.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: drab colors/tones
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from Alabama
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect, beautiful outdoor rug

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 8 ft. 6 in. x 8 ft. 6 in. Round Area Rug
I have been searching for a round outdoor rug larger than 8' for a long time. This blue and ivory 8"6" is just beautiful. It fits my area under my outdoor dining set just perfectly. I love this rug. The area where it is located is a real eye catcher now that the rug completes the decor. I highly recommend this item. Finally, Couristan make a quality product. I look forward to years of use. This rug was well worth the wait.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Great Accent, Looks High End, great size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This is my second rug purchase. Excellent quality.

PostedJune 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Cocoa Natural 7 ft. 6 in. x 7 ft. 6 in. Round Area Rug
Stands up well to weather. Lays flat. Great outdoor rug!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Comfortable, Great Accent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from naples, fl

area rug

PostedNovember 13, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Cocoa Black 5 ft. 10 in. x 9 ft. 2 in. Area Rug
very good product. good quality. exactly what we were expected
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug

Fills the purpose in our laundry/entry room

PostedMay 16, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Natural Green 3 ft. 9 in. x 5 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
I actually added more color to the rug with permanent markers so that it would more perfectly match the colors in the laundry room, then sprayed it with a protective coating. Looks really nice. Like the idea that I can wash it as the rug in this entry room can get pretty dirty with people walking in from the outside all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug

Good looking and reasonable price

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Natural Green 8 ft. 6 in. x 8 ft. 6 in. Square Area Rug
We have used this product for 3 months on our screened porch. It is used under a dining table and chairs. The product has proved to be durable and is comfortable to walk on in barefeet. The price is reasonable and it accents the furniture nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from Fayetteville, GA

Good value

PostedMay 29, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 3 ft. 9 in. x 5 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
We bought this rug for our front porch. It looks very nice compared to most of the others that we looked at. The colors are bright and the natural portion does not look like straw like so many others. Very happy with the quality. Received in good condition just 4 days after ordering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from Cape Cod, MA

Solid Area Rug

PostedDecember 18, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 8 ft. 6 in. x 8 ft. 6 in. Square Area Rug
Overall am pleased with the purchase for the price. It looks great. One complaint would be the edges on one of the corners are all bent upwards because of how the rug came shipped in the roll. We have tried weighting them down without much success.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from Lincoln, Ca

patio rug

PostedApril 17, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Cocoa Black 5 ft. 10 in. x 9 ft. 2 in. Area Rug
We like the design, looks neat and up dated, sets our wicker furniture with a nice contrast. wears very well never balls up, easy the keep clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Recife Garden Lattice Natural Blue 7 ft. 6 in. x 10 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
from Minden, LA

AREA RUG

PostedOctober 16, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Recife Garden Lattice Cocoa Natural 3 ft. 9 in. x 5 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Love the rug. It goes perfectly with my furniture. Perfect size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.