728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree

The Gemmy Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree helps transform your home's exterior into a winter wonderland with a dazzling holiday light show. The 6 ft. tall tree stakes into the ground for easy installation, and plugs into an outlet for easy power access. The energy-efficient LED lights help you save on energy costs.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree
Review 1 for Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree
Tking
from Roswell GA

The best

PostedOctober 28, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i saw this tree in a store and i knew i had to have it and as soon as i got home i had to take it out of the box and turn it on. Can i just say this was the best thing i have ever bought so i went back the next day and bought another one. This tree just made me smile i cant say anything bad about this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree
Deelight
from Bradner, Ohio

Light Rod Tree

PostedDecember 4, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Got one yesterday So easy to put up and Wow No one around has anything like it. It is so cool . You can not take your eyes off of it. I am ordering another today. Then I hope to order more next year. I want my whole yard dancing with lights .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree
vodoo
from jefferson, la

tree is so great, somebody stole it

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i got the tree last year after christmas sale, kept it all year in the garage, time for christmas i put it up, it was great, i loved it and somebody else loved it too, because 2 weeks before christmas someone stole it from my front yard, i suggest if you get one to put identifying engraved marks on the tree, so incase you find it in someone else's yard you can identify your decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree
homec
from East Granby CT.

Love the Tree

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I put this tree up and watched it for a half hour. It is bright and flashy and fun. Lots of lights and action.
Unfortunately it is so attractive that when we got up this morning it was gone. Sadly someone decided they wanted something for nothing. I am upset, but I ordered another one because I will not let a petty thief change the way I celebrate my holiday.
It is a great tree!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree
kayoyak
from Orange, CA

LED Tree is a Must Have

PostedDecember 5, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Just bought this tree today, it now sits upon our roof making quite a spectacle, everyone stops to watch it go thru its cycle. Very bright lights, I would love to get a colored light one if I can find one.... They supposedly come in white and colored. Great Price too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree
KATBABB
from GATE CITY, VIRGINIA

AMAZING!!!!

PostedNovember 28, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I AM SO THRILLED - this tree does so many different things abd the led lighting is so bright. I'm throwing away all my old decorations and lights and going strictly led.This tree is a show-stopper!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree
Devildoc
from Oceanside, CA

Awesome Christmas Decoration

PostedNovember 12, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This Rod tree is amazing!!!!! Very bright and great effects
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Outdoor LED Light Show Rod Tree
GlenZ
from Paulina,La

Awesome Decoration

PostedDecember 26, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is the best tree ever!!!!! Goes great with my other cool white lights!!!!! LED is the way to go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.