728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129

Make a statement this Christmas with this gorgeous, pre-lit and pre-decorated Berry wood Pine. You'll love the unique fashion look of mixed cashmere and pine branch tips. Also available in 9 ft. online only.
Overall rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
91%of customersrecommend this product42 of 46reviews
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(34)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)
91%of customersrecommend this product42 of 46reviews
Customer reviews for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
Review 1 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Kansas City Metro

Great Quality For The Price

PostedNovember 28, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this at Black Friday yesterday, assembled and decorated it today, and am thrilled. It was easy to assemble and is a very full tree. I really like the berries and pine cones it works well with the theme I was going for with this tree. The foot pedal feature is convenient as well. I looked at several ads before deciding on this tree over trees at two other retailers because it seemed more realistic and I am very happy with this choice. This is my first pre-lit tree and for the money it is hard to beat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from New Hampshire

Awe-some!

PostedNovember 27, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I saw this tree long before Thanksgiving and thought it would be a really cute tree as an extra in my house, especially if it went on sale ('cuz I really didn't "need" it!). On a whim, I buzzed into Home Depot on Black Friday and to my unbelievable surprise, found out it was only $49 bucks!! I was about to walk out and an associate asked me if I needed help and when I told her what I was looking for, directed me to the last one. Score! I take back any mean thing I've ever said about Home Depot! I feel like I practically stole it for this price---it's adorable! I have some silver colored ornaments and voila--it's all decorated. Very classy looking for a bargain price. I never write reviews but I had to this time--highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Sunderland, MD

Perfect

PostedNovember 29, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was looking for an inexpensive tree and this one was beautiful with the perfect height, color and price. Couldn't be happier to put this tree up every year for my big wonderful family and friends.
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
ps. Even without decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from milwaukee

love this tree!

PostedDecember 5, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This tree is a steal for the price. I love my tree
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from New Jersey

A Great Tree for a Great Value

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I actually got this tree on sale on Black Friday through homedepot.com for $49, so it was an even greater value than I expected. I am pleasantly surprised at how good it looks. It is fuller than other artificial trees I've had, and it was easy enough to install by myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent product

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this purchase. I needed a new tree and felt it would cost $100 to $200. When I saw this online, I was skeptical but couldn't pass up the price. I couldn't be more pleased. It was easy to put together and is absolutely beautiful! I have no complaints with it and will enjoy it for many years to come!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Townsend, DE

Really nice

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a great trea for the money. The attached berries & pinecones provide instant decoration. The only thing I've added are candy canes, a bow & a tree topper. Even my husband liks this tree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Big D, TX

Great tree

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered this tree online because it was on sale for black friday. I was truly surprised by the bang I got for the buck. It looks great and I love the berries and pinecones. Totally surprised by the quality for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from garden city ,kansas

7ft christmas tree

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
very good and very very good price for that size of tree and im glad i was able to get one on the day which was on a busy shopping dayi like how it has berries and pinecones on it already not many trees come with that stuff and at a very very good price,our family will enjoy it each year thank you and very glad i got it and at that price wow what a deal ! all thanks to home depot !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from DFW TX

So cute!

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We got this on super-duper sale online Black Friday; other than the UPS drama involved, it was a very easy purchase. The tree is very easy to set up (comes in three pieces, the bottom and middle sections have hinged branches and just set very nicely together with no issues). Give it some fluffing and ta-DAH - the most precious tree! I wasn't completely sold on the berries & pinecones, but I really love it now that it's in my house. The green is not a super-deep shade, and every now and then there's a brown tip for realism. It's a great size, big but not ridiculous, and it has plenty of lights. Just an overall great choice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Palm Coast, FL

Berrywood Pine Christmas Tree

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was surprised how easy it was to assemble and how good it looks . I would recommend it to everyone. Well worth the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Rhode Island

Rustic feel

PostedDecember 13, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love it! Very easy to set up and almost doesn't need any decorations...pretty as it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Mid-Michigan

Beautiful tree at a FANTASTIC price!

PostedNovember 27, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was lucky enough to nab one of the last two of this tree in stock at my local store on Black Friday. I bought it for only $48.99, which is a fantastic bargain! I'd read the other review for this tree and was intrigued, but wanted to see this tree in person before buying it (it was also available on-line at the same price w/free shipping- wow!). I zoomed to my local Home Depot and knew immediately that this was a very good price for a beautiful tree. I love the brown tips and pine cones which make it look very realistic. The red berries are a beautiful addition. I highly recommend this tree... even at it's regular price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Washington

PostedNovember 28, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Berrywood pine tree is absolutely a steal. The appearance and arrangements are so cool. There is basically very little work to do. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Allentown, PA

WOW, IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL.

PostedNovember 29, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love it a lot. It's really beautiful and the price is acceptable. I think this christmas tree just need to put a little more colorful lights on it. And I also put it on a rotating Christmas tree stand. It works so well. I am so happy to buy this and makes our living room feel more warm and holiday. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Fort Myers, FL

Best Tree for my Buck!!

PostedNovember 26, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I just knew this tree was going to be a dread when I saw it on sale for $49.00. But I decided to buy it and try it, but keep my receipt. I bought it, took it home, put it together and low and behold it was the BEST tree i've ever had for $49.00. I love it!!!! I'm going in Home Depot again tomorrow and get one for my mom. Hope it's still on sale! =)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from New Mexico

Perfect Little Tree!

PostedDecember 8, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This tree is smaller than we're used to but it is amazing! There are plenty of lights, the cones and berries are very realistic, and my 10 year old set it up by herself in 10 minutes! It's perfect. We were looking for a new tree this year and found one 6 inches taller that we loved for $250 more. We could live with the shorter tree for the price we paid! My whole family - 6 of us - love this tree. Very good buy. You won't regret it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Tulsa

Worth Every Penny

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I saw this tree go on sale for Black Friday in 2009, but the Home Depot stores in town were out by the time I got there and so was the website when I got home. But I saw the 9' version in person and it sure looked nice. So when the same Berrywood Pine came up for sale again this year, I managed to grab one early enough on the website. It came 1 week later.
What a great tree! It is a snap to put up compared to our old tree (which we've used for nearly 25 years in a row) and much more full and realistic looking once the branches are spread out good. The lights are so numerous you could read a book next to the tree. The cones and berries are attractive. The clear lights look elegant with white and silver garlands. If you're lucky, they'll stock this tree again in 2012 and you'll buy one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129

LOVE IT

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a great tree!!! I love it. Very classy and elegant. Lots of lights and lots of extras. I am very satisfied with the price and the tree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
from Ohio

Beautiful Tree

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Wish I could post a photo here. We are very impressed with this tree. Especially at $49.00. It did take a bit of time to fold it out and spread the tips but well worth the effort.
Some folks might consider the slightly smaller diameter a minus but we like it being more compact than more expensive trees. Highly recommended to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>