728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129

Make a statement this Christmas with this gorgeous, pre-lit and pre-decorated Berry wood Pine. You'll love the unique fashion look of mixed cashmere and pine branch tips. Also available in 9 ft. online only.
Overall rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
91%of customersrecommend this product42 of 46reviews
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(34)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)
91%of customersrecommend this product42 of 46reviews
Customer reviews for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
Review 1 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
AuntB
from WVC, Utah

Beautiful

PostedNovember 27, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I can't tell you enough that the picture online does not show the true beauty of this tree! It is so full and green. We love it ...it has brightened our holiday for sure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
huseworld
from Silver City NM

Terrific Tree

PostedDecember 5, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This tree is very nice and soooooo easy to put up! It is also wonderful having it already with all the lights. The pine cones are on every branch along with pretty red berries. I would recommend it to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
Rexlion
from Tulsa

Worth Every Penny

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I saw this tree go on sale for Black Friday in 2009, but the Home Depot stores in town were out by the time I got there and so was the website when I got home. But I saw the 9' version in person and it sure looked nice. So when the same Berrywood Pine came up for sale again this year, I managed to grab one early enough on the website. It came 1 week later.
What a great tree! It is a snap to put up compared to our old tree (which we've used for nearly 25 years in a row) and much more full and realistic looking once the branches are spread out good. The lights are so numerous you could read a book next to the tree. The cones and berries are attractive. The clear lights look elegant with white and silver garlands. If you're lucky, they'll stock this tree again in 2012 and you'll buy one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
Sharbearchristamastree

LOVE IT

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a great tree!!! I love it. Very classy and elegant. Lots of lights and lots of extras. I am very satisfied with the price and the tree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
chasc
from Ohio

Beautiful Tree

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Wish I could post a photo here. We are very impressed with this tree. Especially at $49.00. It did take a bit of time to fold it out and spread the tips but well worth the effort.
Some folks might consider the slightly smaller diameter a minus but we like it being more compact than more expensive trees. Highly recommended to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
SAHMRN
from New Mexico

Perfect Little Tree!

PostedDecember 8, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This tree is smaller than we're used to but it is amazing! There are plenty of lights, the cones and berries are very realistic, and my 10 year old set it up by herself in 10 minutes! It's perfect. We were looking for a new tree this year and found one 6 inches taller that we loved for $250 more. We could live with the shorter tree for the price we paid! My whole family - 6 of us - love this tree. Very good buy. You won't regret it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
SoftyCoach
from Hillsboro, OR

Merry Christmas!

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ordered the tree from the website and it arrived within 4 business days. The tree was very easy to put together, just the right height and looks beautiful. The berries and pinecones along with the white lights make it the perfect holiday decoration. The branches are a deep green and I love being able to bend the tips so that I can put ornaments exactly where I want them! I have gotten grief from my kids for using an artificial tree in the past but even they love this Christmas tree.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
caresprn
from Eunice, LA

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
OMG...I love this tree...It is beautiful! Really didnt have to add more deco to it, but I did. It is full, no empty spots. I just love it. The price was exceptional. No one can believe I only paid $50.
Did I mention that "I LOVE IT"...Happy Holidays!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
DawnMD
from IL

Beautiful!!

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It took me two hours to spread all the branches out and then I added 500 more clear lights and WOW. The pinecones and berries make it somewhat unique and I absolutely love it!! It was on sale for $49 with free shipping. I'm so glad I didn't hesitate because I see it's out of stock online now. What a bargain!! I did tell my husband that we need to buy a tree storage bag so I don't have to spend another two hours fixing the branches next time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
rix103
from Rhode Island

Rustic feel

PostedDecember 13, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love it! Very easy to set up and almost doesn't need any decorations...pretty as it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
debralu
from Mid-Michigan

Beautiful tree at a FANTASTIC price!

PostedNovember 27, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was lucky enough to nab one of the last two of this tree in stock at my local store on Black Friday. I bought it for only $48.99, which is a fantastic bargain! I'd read the other review for this tree and was intrigued, but wanted to see this tree in person before buying it (it was also available on-line at the same price w/free shipping- wow!). I zoomed to my local Home Depot and knew immediately that this was a very good price for a beautiful tree. I love the brown tips and pine cones which make it look very realistic. The red berries are a beautiful addition. I highly recommend this tree... even at it's regular price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
marcon
from Kansas City Metro

Great Quality For The Price

PostedNovember 28, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this at Black Friday yesterday, assembled and decorated it today, and am thrilled. It was easy to assemble and is a very full tree. I really like the berries and pine cones it works well with the theme I was going for with this tree. The foot pedal feature is convenient as well. I looked at several ads before deciding on this tree over trees at two other retailers because it seemed more realistic and I am very happy with this choice. This is my first pre-lit tree and for the money it is hard to beat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
MrsHolidayLover
from Fort Myers, FL

Best Tree for my Buck!!

PostedNovember 26, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I just knew this tree was going to be a dread when I saw it on sale for $49.00. But I decided to buy it and try it, but keep my receipt. I bought it, took it home, put it together and low and behold it was the BEST tree i've ever had for $49.00. I love it!!!! I'm going in Home Depot again tomorrow and get one for my mom. Hope it's still on sale! =)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
muffintopmommy
from New Hampshire

Awe-some!

PostedNovember 27, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I saw this tree long before Thanksgiving and thought it would be a really cute tree as an extra in my house, especially if it went on sale ('cuz I really didn't "need" it!). On a whim, I buzzed into Home Depot on Black Friday and to my unbelievable surprise, found out it was only $49 bucks!! I was about to walk out and an associate asked me if I needed help and when I told her what I was looking for, directed me to the last one. Score! I take back any mean thing I've ever said about Home Depot! I feel like I practically stole it for this price---it's adorable! I have some silver colored ornaments and voila--it's all decorated. Very classy looking for a bargain price. I never write reviews but I had to this time--highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
girlscoutmom
from milwaukee

love this tree!

PostedDecember 5, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This tree is a steal for the price. I love my tree
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
happy42
from virgie,ky

lovely

PostedDecember 10, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
this tree is heavy and what i like the best is that the berries on it just made it look so real. i am satisfied with my tree it is well worth the buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
gege
from San Antonio, TX

luv it

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this tree, and might I add...@ a VERY good price... and I am simply amazed at how beautiful and full this tree is. I never purchase online, but i just couldn't pass up this deal. I wasn't sure what the tree was going to look like. but I simply LOVE it! the berries and pine cone accents are just amazing and make a world of difference on the tree. The on/off light switch foot pedal is a great feature. It was easy to set up. It doesn't really need many more ornaments and/or decorarion, it is such a beautiful tree. I only wish I had gotten another for my daughter for this great steal of a bargain.
love, love, love it! GREAT deal. I am glad I purchsed it, and very glad I came across this black friday ad, and at the last minute too, and was able to get it! $49 was a steal! plus free shipping! Thank you Home Depot and Home Accents for such a great deal and a great tree! And might I also add... my grandson just loved it. He was excited about the berries and pine cones, and excited just to help set it up. and he did a wonderful job :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
Lionsbootsie
from Powell, Tn

O Christmas Tree

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very pleased once my tree arrived. It was easy to assemble. The lights all connected easily and lite up without any problems. It is a beautiful tree!! Loving it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
dschiff007
from Mom of Two!

Beautiful Tree! Great Price!

PostedNovember 23, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this tree this year and just put it up. It is very full and gorgeous! The picture doesn't do it justice at all. Wonderful Christmas tree!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit Berrywood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with 400 Clear Lights - WAS: $129
Yolibabe
from Washington

PostedNovember 28, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Berrywood pine tree is absolutely a steal. The appearance and arrangements are so cool. There is basically very little work to do. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>