728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 39 in. Angel Statue

39 in. Angel Statue

This angel will make a beautiful statement as part of a nativity scene or used separately. She is crafted from durable polyethylene and can be used indoors or out, and will light up your holidays for many years to come.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product12 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product12 of 12reviews
Customer reviews for 39 in. Angel Statue
Review 1 for 39 in. Angel Statue
TahoeMtn
from Carson Valley, Nevada
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

reminders of our youth....

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought several of the set, wife is thrilled...score one for the team. The bulbs on the larger features say Max 60 watts. I used 40 and when I replace them I will go with a lower wattage, Also if there is any wind in your area, consider pounding a stake or post that sticks up at least half the height of the figure to keep it in place, and write your address on the bottom in case they "walk" away.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 39 in. Angel Statue
Rocketrandy
from Lompoc, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Angel on the roof

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great addition to my Christmas lights.The angels looked over my Christmas display this year from the peaks of my house. I will display her prominently for years to come.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 39 in. Angel Statue
RaeRae
from Batavia, NY 14020, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

My Angel is well made, I love her! She lights up beautifully! She was worth every penny.

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love my Angel! She's beautiful! She completed my nativity set and I am so happy I got her! Ty Home Depot!
Shipping was great, and she comes all in one piece. Lights up great!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 39 in. Angel Statue
Marni
Gender:Female

Surprisingly Lovely Angel

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered this Angel to add to my existing outdoor Nativity scene which needed a new one since the old one was stolen last year. She is much taller than I expected and really looks beautiful when she is lit up. She has very vivid colors and really makes the scene look unique.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 39 in. Angel Statue
DesertSands
from Surprise, AZ

Blowmold Nativity Angel

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
A nice bit of nostalgia for Christmas decorating. Good quality and has drawn a lot of attention from the neighborhood. I would recommend this to anyone interested in creating a Christmas display that will last longer than some of the more recent offerings from the Holiday decor manufacturers. The details & colors are outstanding!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 39 in. Angel Statue
FirstNavidad
from Emmaus, PA

Best Piece

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We had the whole set of Nativity, but the angel was one of the most beautiful pieces. It is very convenient but the entrance bulb a little difficult to place, they light nice at night.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 39 in. Angel Statue
Boxerlover
from Palatka, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Watch the paint!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The paint is so thin on this product, that it doesn't take much to rub it off. Just have to be careful. Goes well with the rest of my Nativity scene.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 39 in. Angel Statue
RB37

Exactly what I wanted

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This angel is the perfect figure to complete the traditional nativity set, the price is right, and the free shipping and swift arrival was a bonus.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 39 in. Angel Statue
Grandmagob

Beautiful

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
She looked over our nativity.scene and lights up the block. Many neighbors are not back since Sandy, but when do come back to clean and do repairs, they thank us for the decorations. It is a sign of hope.
Pros: Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 39 in. Angel Statue
Dominique

Very nice size, not too large but big enoug for display

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Really nice product. Had problems finding them locally, but on line was great. Prompt delivery. The eyes were a bit weird, don't know why they are the way they are. Maybe I need to see instructions to see if I missed something.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
Cons: no light bulbs in larger items should be noted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 39 in. Angel Statue
Janzen

Good Product

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with my order it shipped out very fast.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 39 in. Angel Statue
MaxR

The angel completes my Christmas nativity scene.

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The angel works great. It enhances my outdoor Christmas nativity scene.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.