728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3

Decorate your Holidays with this Colorful, Bright and Durable Pre-Wired Metal Frame Yard Sculpture. The Perfect item for adding a bright and lovely touch to your festive decorations. This Yard Sculpture comes with Ground Stakes to easily and safely secure to your outdoor space.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Customer reviews for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
Review 1 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from Ohio

Love these!

PostedDecember 6, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I really like these boxes!! They look nice during the day and are very bright when lit up. I use them under a tree on my breezeway porch and they are the perfect size and can be seen by the road. The whole box lights up unlike others that only the outline of the box lights. I have had others in the past that weren't as nice and were too big. You can actually tell these are presents during the day and at night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from Greenwood, IN

Excited For Christmas

PostedNovember 15, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I got these a week ago and I am excited to see them all lit up outside. I started putting up my lights a week ago and these are a perfect addition to my yard. I try to ad something new every year.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from Birmingham Alabama

Christmas boxes not weather resistant

PostedDecember 21, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The gift boxes arrived in perfect condition. Pretty bright red and green. Glitter overall. They look lovely day and nighttime. However I considered sending them back because they are not really weather resistant. The paint washed some in the rain. I placed them at the front door area which is partially covered. When it rained the paint washed off slightly and left the red looking more like pink in some areas. If you purchase these plan to keep them inside or in a space protected from rain. I decided to keep them but bring them inside when it starts to rain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from Jacksonville, Florida 32221

Gift Boxes

PostedDecember 1, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I like this product because it is pretty. It will be an added nice decoration for my front yard. I have not wanted to add any decoration until I saw these gift boxes. I like the colors, shape, size,how they stand out and how they buff up my christmas display, This is a nice product.
The price is over the top. Other stores (not the exact product) are priced lower from $25 to $29.99.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from Northern NJ

Looks great!

PostedDecember 19, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The lighted boxes were a wonderful addition to our outdoor Christmas decorations. I placed them in and around the little gold sled that also sells on this site. It created a very nice effect. No problem with assembly, although the wire securing the bow to the box was too short. Get yourself some wire the florists use and the bow will be firmly secured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from Florida

They work and look great

PostedDecember 27, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We purchased two sets of these to place under our 25ft tall Magnolia tree that we decorate and they looked excellent. Well worth the price paid. Only reccomendation is "Do not take these out of the box inside your house" they are sprinkled with glitter and it gets everywhere. Other than that this was an excellent addition to our yard.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from Florida

Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The boxes are very festive and make a nice addition to the room. The only negative thing I can say is they have a lot of glitter on them and it gets all over everything, but besides that I would buy them again..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from Hemet, California

perfect gift

PostedNovember 27, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The set is great. They look perfect in the white PVC reindeer and sleigh set. They are very sturdy and no assembly is required. The price is VERY reasonable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from Houston, TX

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered these for my Mom after my brother had also gotten some. They are very pretty and my Mom is happy. Couldn't ask for anything more from a product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from York, PA

Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
These look great both day and night. The only complaint is that the wires to attach the bows to the gift packages could have been a little longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lighted Decorative Gift Boxes, Set of 3
from La Costa, CA

Nice Exterior Xmas Decoration

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought to add to a sleigh and reindeer in our front yard. Looks classy, lights up nicely, reasonably solid construction. Happy with the look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.