728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Store or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Overall rating:
4.634 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(123 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 123 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(91)
4
(27)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(3)
Customer reviews for FAYETTEVILLE, AR
Review 1 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Drainage Help

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I go to home depot for all my home upkeep and repair needs. I had a drainage problem with my airconditioner which is located outside in our carport. The discharge goes through a hose which sometimes gets stopped up. A staff member helped me find a solution to the problem by having me use a drainage pipe fitted under my hose outlet and let it drain to our nearest driveway drain. The staff member as all store employees was most knowledgeable and was a great problem solver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Great help with kitchen faucet

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Our faucet broke on the 4th of July and we needed a new one. The store associate was extremely helpful in outlining the brands, types etc. he came back to check on us and went the extra step of pointing out we might need new connector hoses, opening the box to check and getting us the correct ones. Saved us a return trip to the store. Very friendly and knowledgable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Lawn and Garden - Best selection and price

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I needed to replace our patio furniture cushions. After shopping around at Lowes, Target, Wal-Mart, Bed Bath and Beyond, and even TJ Maxx, I went back to HomeDepot to purchase my cushions. They have the best price and selection. I was even considering increasing my budget to get what I was looking for but it wasn't necessary after finding exactly the ones I wanted to compliment the space and I am thrilled with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

awesome people make it better

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Your store always has the nicest people. I've never walked in and not walked out with exactly what I needed, whether it's what I came in for in the first place or not, your people make sure I don't get home and and have to come back 3 or 4 times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Got what I wanted.

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very happy with my visit to Home Depot. I found just what I wanted and the store associate was very helpful. He knew his product and was a great person to deal with. He has helped me before and has always been very friendly and is a wonderful asset to Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Shopping experience

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We find all the home maintenance supplies we need at Home Depot. It is our favorite shopping store especially with the staff helping us find what we need. In addition Home Depot provides folks to install in our home sun shades. The folks who come out always do an excellent job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Store visit

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Overall I was happy with the service and information the associates provided. Keep up the good work. Unfortunately what I was looking for was not available in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Will Be Back!

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great selection and great staff. When we have home projects, this Home Depot is our destination. The store representatives are always helpful when I need to find things, or make a suggestion when I'm not sure about a product. I'm sure I'll be back this weekend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Loved my experience.

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I can't believe I waited so many years to purchase something with Home Depot. They had exactly what we were looking for at a better value than what we found elsewhere and the sales associate was knowledgeable without being pushy. We will definitely start here first next time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Flooring

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Had some questions about harhwood flooring. They were answered quickly and accurate. Samples of many of the floors are free. The competation charges for these. Great experience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Fun Time

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I enjoyed shopping at HomeDepot. The sales people are so friendly and helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Store visit

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Good!!! I find what i was looking for and had the oportunity to choose from different products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Very Satisfied

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The person who helped us was very helpful & kind. They had everything we needed and we were in and out in about 10 minutes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Work related

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The overall experiance shopping at this location had been nothing short of excelent. Store layout was great as well as the cleanliness of the store. Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Nice area, appreciate the availablity!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Your accessibility in Fayetteville and in the store (associates) are much appreciated. Great job and it's always a pleasure to come to your store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Kindness

PostedMay 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was at the check out counter at the clerk noticed my Marine Corps ballcap; she asked if I was a veteran and I replied yes. She said I was entitled to a military discount! I said that was great and thought that was very nice of the store to do such a thing, and so did my wife. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Great caring service!

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Tyler, merk and denver did a really great job, they loaded my truck and I was my way in a few minutes. Believe me with the Hot Weather we have been having it nice not to wait for 30 minutes or more. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

My Opinion

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Everyone is so helpful and willing to assist. Almost on a first name basis with the guys in lumber materials
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Awesome and Helpful

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Not only are the friendly and fun, but the associates at Home Depot know what you need, making a visit to purchase that much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for FAYETTEVILLE, AR

GREAT STORE

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
LOVE ME SOME HOME DEPOT. I always shop here first for my home improvement needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>