728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Store or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for JONESBORO,AR

JONESBORO,AR

Overall rating:
4.495 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(67)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)
Customer reviews for JONESBORO,AR
Review 1 for JONESBORO,AR

quality porducts at home depot

PostedJune 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
home depot has quality products to choose from. I find that their store associates are some of the most knowledgeable people i have come into contact with. It makes no difference what part of the store you are in ,ask an associate your question and they seem to be able to answer you. It appears that home depot trains them well. I will not shop at a store where the people that work there are not well versed in the products they sell. I have switched from lowes to home depot for that reason and many others. Good job home depot,keep up the good work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JONESBORO,AR

electrical

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i cannot remember the mans name who helped me out in the electrical dept. Would like to say thank you for your help. you were very knowledgeable and saved me about a hundred bucks your desctiption was about 6 foot tall grey hair and about 60 to 65 years old very friendly and knew at you were talking about don't see that alot in lowes ha ha
your friend from missouri with the meter base and quick disconnect for a shop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JONESBORO,AR

Excellent shopping experience!

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Visited the store this evening to pick up a few things for the house...found everything I needed...and if I had needed help finding anything I would have easily found a sales associate. Great Job all of you are doing at the Jonesboro Store....We(Customers) appreciate you and your hard work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JONESBORO,AR

Great customer service

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The cashier, Alan, was very friendly. Even from his post he could tell we were looking for something in another aisle, and asked if he could help us locate something. I love that aspect of Home Depot! We never have to wonder around for very long to look for anything becuase the employees are all so attentive and know when to offer help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JONESBORO,AR

location

PostedApril 30, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Home Depot of Jonesboro is a great store! I like the quality of the products, and pricing for the most part. i just feel that they hurt themselves by building on the wrong side of town. its not centrally located. I and everyone else on the north side Jonesboro have to go all the way across town to get to Home Depot, making lowes more convenient. Joneboro is growing by the thousands to the north!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JONESBORO,AR

Shopping at your local Home Depot

PostedApril 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been to stores where you where just another person in line to check out we will get to you in time. My visit with Home Depot was not this way as I walked into the story Samuel asked me if he could help me I told him what I was looking for we went right to it he checked me out help load it and I was out that fast. Will go back again and highly suggest others to use there local Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JONESBORO,AR

Store Associates

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
You have the nicest, friendliest people working there. Everytime i go there all i have to do is ask someone where something is and they point me in the right direction or walk me to it so i don't have to run all over the store looking for it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JONESBORO,AR

Home Depot

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Have never been in this store without having to wait forever to get an associate to help me. I never in a hurry but having to wait 15 to 20 minutes and going back to the front to ask someone to get me help for a certain section of the store is rediculious. Will not shop here again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JONESBORO,AR

Friendly Service

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I like shopping at Home Depot because the clerks are very friendly and ready to help. The prices are as good or better than most other places and I like the wide selection of products available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JONESBORO,AR

No Help Available

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
3rd time to pick up landscape blocks and no one to help load on truck--another time was told someone would help load other items and finally another patron helped me load what I had bought!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JONESBORO,AR

The Home Depot has it all

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am a BIG cheapskate and compulsive comparison shopper. Home Depot consistently has better prices and selection than all other competitors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JONESBORO,AR

better customer service than lowe's

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love Home Depot, but Lowe's has more of a selection. However, every time I visit Lowe's, it takes an act of God to be able to get waited on and assisted. Home Depot is the best place to go for friendly people who are knowledgeable about products and happy to help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JONESBORO,AR

Store Associates

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
My recent vist was the best I've ever expienced at this store due to the attention the store associates gave me. They were very helpful in finding what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JONESBORO,AR

Choo Choo

PostedJune 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was really amazed how fast a helper got me an knowledgable assciate to help me..He also had a large building cart which I would need for A/C I was getting...The store already had it on cart and waiting for me since I called ahead..I will definitly go back and blow their whisle again...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JONESBORO,AR

Quick trip

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Needed a few items for a painting project. Found what I needed quickly and got back to work. Store was convenient and had everything we needed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JONESBORO,AR

good deal

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
thanks a bunch. Found the store clean, and easy to read signs etc...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JONESBORO,AR

satisfied customer

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
excellent service, will come back any time i need to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JONESBORO,AR

.

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I had never been in this store before, but found most things with ease. Pleasant clerk helped me too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JONESBORO,AR

The Visit

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
my visit at this store was really great,i found what i needed and reasonably priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JONESBORO,AR

cashier

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
the cashier was great but I can never find anyone to help me find things or help load my cart.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 >>