728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Store or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products
Home>

Customer reviews for WOODRIDGE

WOODRIDGE

Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(89)
4
(33)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)
Customer reviews for WOODRIDGE
Review 61 for WOODRIDGE

GREAT EXPERIENCE

PostedApril 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I not only have several projects in my own home but my daughter's as well.
I am always at this store at least several times a week.
The assocites are always freindly and willing to help.
The cashiers and other Frontend staff always greet you when entering and always THANK YOU for shopping.
Never had a past experience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for WOODRIDGE

Very pleased

PostedApril 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with Nancy who helped me in the lighting dept
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for WOODRIDGE

Great Shopping Experience

PostedApril 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Everyone was so helpful and I enjoyed my shopping experience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for WOODRIDGE

Gardening pots

PostedMay 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I found all my pots that I needed and at the right price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for WOODRIDGE

shopper

PostedJune 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Always great Service at this store it's always a pleasure to shop there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for WOODRIDGE

visit

PostedJune 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
efficient, knowledgable, friendly -- what more can be expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for WOODRIDGE

always satisfied

PostedJune 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Always a GREAT experience every time I shop. From new flowers to paint, I can always rely on helpful associates who will take the time to answer any questions!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for WOODRIDGE

Help at store

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Staff was of great help with our order. Went out of there way to help with Refrigerator problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for WOODRIDGE

Associate Evan in Floor/Tile Dept

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent, knowledgeable and extremely helpful employee!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for WOODRIDGE

Grill Accessories

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Came in to get parts for my Weber, found them immediately and checked out quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for WOODRIDGE

Helpful associate

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was looking for a part for garage storage. The associate helped me look for it, but they only had one, I needed 4. I went to do some other shopping. She came and found me in the complete other side of the store to tell me she had found a different brand of the same part. Awesome service there!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for WOODRIDGE

Great Source

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When I need something..I know where to go..whether I am in Woodridge of Homer Glenn. My wife gives me a list when she
needs to get rid of me for awhile because this is like a mall to me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for WOODRIDGE

Great Employee

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Mary was extremely helpful and professional. She was so happy and smiley you couldn't help but leave happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for WOODRIDGE

paint dept

PostedApril 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
associate was efficient, knowledgable, friendly. cost was appropriate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for WOODRIDGE

Good Time

PostedApril 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had a great time walking around finding the products that i needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for WOODRIDGE

GOOD

PostedApril 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
NO RECEIPT RETURN WAS EASY NO HASSLES
GOOD THING I USED A CREDIT CARD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for WOODRIDGE

Good day of shopping

PostedApril 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had an idea of what I wanted to do around our little garden, store associate, understood my plan an helped me pick out what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for WOODRIDGE

Plants galore

PostedMay 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
A wide selection of reasonably priced garden offerings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for WOODRIDGE

always a nice experience

PostedMay 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I enjoy shopping at this location. The store is well maintained, arranged, and the employees friendly and helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for WOODRIDGE

Bedroom Painting

PostedMay 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Paint sales associate recommended the paint with primer for complete coverage of bedroom wall. We were extemely happy with her recommendation as it covered EVERYTHNG and upon returning to the store, shared our positive experience with her. On our return trip the associates were very helpful in directing us to the location of the "stuff" we were looking for. We never are reluctant to ask for help at this store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>