728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Store or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products
Home>

Customer reviews for WOODRIDGE

WOODRIDGE

Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(89)
4
(33)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)
Customer reviews for WOODRIDGE
Review 61 for WOODRIDGE

Satisfied Customer

PostedApril 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I enjoy shopping at the home depot. The staff is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for WOODRIDGE

Helpful employees

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nancy was stationed as the greeter at the entry and she was helpful in pointing customers to the correct aisle. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for WOODRIDGE

Great Store

PostedApril 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Always helpful and friendly! Gone hear many times and them to be consistently helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for WOODRIDGE

Visit

PostedJune 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Most helpful today in finding everything I needed. Associate very helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for WOODRIDGE

Home Depot Experience

PostedMay 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great service from one of your veteran associates. The associate was able to advise me on the plumbing job at hand and saved me over an hour of labor time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for WOODRIDGE

Consistent Exceptional Help From Wallace

PostedMay 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Recently I purchased a toliet at Home Depot. Not knowing what to get I knew I needed help. Wallace help me by pointing out the difference of each one, and making sure that I had everthing that I needed to have in installed. This is not the first time the he has helped me. If anyone needes help at Home Depot, ask for Wallace. I know I will. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for WOODRIDGE

always a nice experience

PostedMay 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I enjoy shopping at this location. The store is well maintained, arranged, and the employees friendly and helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for WOODRIDGE

Satisfied

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The price is always right and the help we receive from the plumbing and electrical departments are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for WOODRIDGE

stopped for only one item

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It seems that I just can't go in to buy just one item, Ikeep finding GREAT items for the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for WOODRIDGE

clean

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This store is very clean and the folks are very nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for WOODRIDGE

Associate Evan in Floor/Tile Dept

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent, knowledgeable and extremely helpful employee!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for WOODRIDGE

Woodridge Home Depot

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We always enjoy shopping at Home Depot. We can always find what we are looking for and the sales associates are helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for WOODRIDGE

My Home Depot

PostedApril 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I especially like the way the employees offer to help you. And the easy self-checkout keeps you moving fast through the check out aisle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for WOODRIDGE

Customer Service

PostedApril 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Associate Mary exemplifies customer service. She was an enormous help. She exhibits patience, knowledge, helpfulness and all with good humor. What an asset.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for WOODRIDGE

finding products

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I Love this store. Everyone I interact with seems to want to help and knows what they are talking about. HD has saved us a lot of money!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for WOODRIDGE

paint dept

PostedApril 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
associate was efficient, knowledgable, friendly. cost was appropriate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for WOODRIDGE

Jack is a good man

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
JACK IS A GOOD MAN IN STORE , YOU GOT TO FIND HIM IN ORDER TO GET GREAT SERVICE~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for WOODRIDGE

Great Employee

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Mary was extremely helpful and professional. She was so happy and smiley you couldn't help but leave happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for WOODRIDGE

Five Star

PostedApril 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have shopped your store often. Your store is by far the cleanist i have been in. Your associates are extremely helpfull,knowlegedable,and nice. I will recommend your store to anybody. I love shopping there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for WOODRIDGE

Great Experience

PostedApril 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Found what I needed with the help of the associates in the store. Great price and great service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>