728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Single Handle Faucets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

The Delta Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel has been designed with Delta's DIAMOND Seal technology and Innoflex waterways to promote a purer water delivery system and to help eliminate the potential of adding unpleasant odors or taste to your water. The stainless-steel finish complements a variety of kitchen decorating schemes and the mid-arc spout provides ample room for cleaning pots and pans.
Overall rating:
4.038 / 5
4.0
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
77%of customersrecommend this product57 of 74reviews
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
4.0 out of 5
5
(50)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(12)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
77%of customersrecommend this product57 of 74reviews
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Review 1 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Butler, PA

Kitchen Faucet Replacement

PostedJune 2, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
This is the nicest kitchen faucet I have ever replaced. We just bought this house and the faucet was nice but older and leaking - plus it did not have a sprayer. I had to use a faucet that could work with only 2 holes and no long base due to the shape of the sinks. The hardest part of the job was getting the old one out - I had to literally hack saw the old one out. This one had no need for any supply lines and the sprayer connection was a snap. It looks great and operates very well - no leaks and now I got my sprayer back.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Florida, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

STYLE

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love the the design. Really looks updated. The way the handle curves back is very comfortable to the hand. The arc of the spout is perfect height. Stainless steel does not show the water spots like chrome does. With the DIAMOND Seal technology and the Innoflex waterways there is nothing left to want. No bad taste to water. Great water pressure, especially in the Side Sprayer.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Garden Grove

Beautiful Faucet

PostedMay 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
We just installed this (without the plate) on our brand new granite countertop with undermount stainless steel sink. It was very easy to install, works well and looks great! No problem with water flow. In fact, the sprayer is a lot more powerful than our old one. And, you can't beat the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Denver, Colorado

Great faucet, Great value

PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
I almost didn't purchase this faucet based upon the reviews, however, I am really glad I did. The other reviews state there is a problem with installation (threading) with the main nut which is installed under the sink. I agree it is a tight fit and did take a bit of maneuvering to thread this on correctly. I would suggest "dry-fitting" this faucet together before getting under the sink to actually install it. Each of the water lines fits into a small cut out on either side of the nut which holds everything in place with the diverter fitting nicely through the middle. I would recommend this faucet, infact, installation was so easy, I had it installed before my husband finished his coffee this morning.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Macungie, PA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Fit the Bill..

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As expected this product fit the bill. I needed a more functional faucet for my kitchen sink, to replace the cheap builders model. Perfect !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Rosemead, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

great Faucet

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Great faucet easy to install works great. Love the ease of cleaning the screen of debree.
Pros: Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Durable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Boston, MA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent installation instructions. Simple 1-2-3 its done

PostedMay 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Plumber, I am not, but rec'd kudos from my wife. Three compression nuts and bingo. Product is impressive looking and faucet moves right or left with one finger Tip o' the hat to the Home Depot Associate who helped with comparisons and advice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Very sturdy piece of hardware!

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Have had the faucet installed for a week. Pretty comparable to like faucets, shipped quickly. Beautiful finish. Pretty easy to install, had to mount the sprayer separate from the base but that was ok. Handling the faucet, it feels like a heavy, sturdy faucet. VERY happy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Lubbock, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

As Advertised

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I've only had this faucet for three weeks now and so far I'm a happy customer. The overall height is what I was after, it gives me room to work in the sink. Very sleek design and beautiful bronze finish.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Newton, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Delta Quality / Itanian Styling / Great Price

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product uses the same Delta guts that I have put in approximately 1500 fixtures, in approximately 1000 apartments over the last 35 years.
Delta Faucets are the most dependable, easiest to service, and most plumbers carry the repair kit with them. We keep several in stock.
If you want dependability, easy service when it needs to be rebuilt in 15 or 20 years, good looks and a great price. You have found the faucet. It is all I buy for my tenants, I use it in my personal residences and on 6 different sinks on one of my yachts. Rich or poor, this is the faucet.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I trust Delta

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As a professional remodeler of 30+ years, I do my best to steer my clients to Delta products. I use them in my project homes, Client projects, and my own home. I have had few problems over the years; but repairs are simple, and parts are available EVERYWHERE. As for the reviews complaining about problems developing after just a short time of use, contact Delta- YOU HAVE A LIFETIME WARRANTY- warranty claims are fairly painless. I trust Delta
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good buy

PostedMay 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
We replaced a much more expensive bronze faucet that was leaking with this one. Installation was easy and it has been over a month and no issues noted. The handle moves smoothly and doesn't fall when on low water output. The sprayer is plastic and has a plastic tube rather than metal and we miss the flexibleness and heft of the metal we had (the plastic is kind of stiff which can be awkward). Also the hand sprayer has a very large button on the front, easy for holding down, but also easy for my husband to spray the wall everytime he grabbed it for the first week or so. Very nice looking.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: plastic hand sprayer
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Missouri, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It's a Delta

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Works great, the only thing I would change is the sprayer. You have to be carefull when grabbing, or you might spray yourself or the walls.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Colby, KS
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this faucet

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
This beautiful faucet is just high enough that it gives us more room in the sink. The sprayer is working great and does not bother me that the sprayer button is on the front. It feels like a solidly made faucet that should last. Now, I just need to get a new sink ;)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Palatine, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love this faucet!

PostedMay 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
We just had this faucet installed by a professional and love it. The only reason we could not install it ourselves is that we could not get our old, leaky, ugly faucet off. This faucet looks great and has adequate water pressure. The sprayer works perfectly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Parkland, FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great faucet!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
I love this faucet! I remodeled my kitchen last year as a semi do-it-myself project. I am no handy man, I'm a 55 year old woman with a minimal budget and a lot of determination. I read several reviews knowing that I wanted dependability and easy installation and I found all of that in this faucet. I installed in myself which was surprisingly easy. Just follow the instructions. After 14 months it still looks as beautiful as it did the first day and not a single leak!!! There are a lot more expensive faucets out there, but I highly recommend this one for it's quality and looks.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Indiana, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

Very High Quality!

PostedJune 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Purchased for my brother as a replacement kitchen faucet. The installation was very easy and the quality is excellent!
Very modern looking and will replace my kitchen faucet with this same model by the end of summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Good product easy to install

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I feel it is a good product - but I think faucets are overpriced.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Euclid, OH, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

nice faucet

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
I studied the reviews of lots and lots of faucets before buying a new faucet as we replaced our old sink. This looks great and functions perfectly. The installation must have been easy since we, two novices, were able to complete it. All in all -- no complaints and many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Ocala, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Delta faucet set is easy to install.

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
The Delta Linden single-handle faucet with side sprayer was extremely easy to install, as installation requires only a few simple hand tools and caulk sealant only for special situations. Most connections and attachment points are completed through special fittings that can be hand tightened. I had more trouble removing the old faucet set than installing this new one. Delta's design and included parts and instructions allows this faucet set to be simply installed in existing 2, 3 or 4 hole deck situations and by any DIY'ers. My wife loves the finish as it matches the light fixtures and cabinet handles/knobs she selected for our kitchen.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>