728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Single Handle Faucets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

The Delta Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel has been designed with Delta's DIAMOND Seal technology and Innoflex waterways to promote a purer water delivery system and to help eliminate the potential of adding unpleasant odors or taste to your water. The stainless-steel finish complements a variety of kitchen decorating schemes and the mid-arc spout provides ample room for cleaning pots and pans.
Overall rating:
4.194 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(72 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
84%of customersrecommend this product56 of 67reviews
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
4.2 out of 5.0
5
(49)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(10)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
84%of customersrecommend this product56 of 67reviews
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer reviews for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Review 1 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Butler, PA

Kitchen Faucet Replacement

PostedJune 2, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
This is the nicest kitchen faucet I have ever replaced. We just bought this house and the faucet was nice but older and leaking - plus it did not have a sprayer. I had to use a faucet that could work with only 2 holes and no long base due to the shape of the sinks. The hardest part of the job was getting the old one out - I had to literally hack saw the old one out. This one had no need for any supply lines and the sprayer connection was a snap. It looks great and operates very well - no leaks and now I got my sprayer back.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Denver, Colorado

Great faucet, Great value

PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
I almost didn't purchase this faucet based upon the reviews, however, I am really glad I did. The other reviews state there is a problem with installation (threading) with the main nut which is installed under the sink. I agree it is a tight fit and did take a bit of maneuvering to thread this on correctly. I would suggest "dry-fitting" this faucet together before getting under the sink to actually install it. Each of the water lines fits into a small cut out on either side of the nut which holds everything in place with the diverter fitting nicely through the middle. I would recommend this faucet, infact, installation was so easy, I had it installed before my husband finished his coffee this morning.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Garden Grove

Beautiful Faucet

PostedMay 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
We just installed this (without the plate) on our brand new granite countertop with undermount stainless steel sink. It was very easy to install, works well and looks great! No problem with water flow. In fact, the sprayer is a lot more powerful than our old one. And, you can't beat the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Florida, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

STYLE

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We love the the design. Really looks updated. The way the handle curves back is very comfortable to the hand. The arc of the spout is perfect height. Stainless steel does not show the water spots like chrome does. With the DIAMOND Seal technology and the Innoflex waterways there is nothing left to want. No bad taste to water. Great water pressure, especially in the Side Sprayer.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Austin, tx
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The color is even better than the picture, with the brushed finish.

PostedMay 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Faucet easily turns side to side. Can be placed with or without the base plate, which is included.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Boston, MA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent installation instructions. Simple 1-2-3 its done

PostedMay 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
Plumber, I am not, but rec'd kudos from my wife. Three compression nuts and bingo. Product is impressive looking and faucet moves right or left with one finger Tip o' the hat to the Home Depot Associate who helped with comparisons and advice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Rosemead, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

great Faucet

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
Great faucet easy to install works great. Love the ease of cleaning the screen of debree.
Pros: Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Durable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Palatine, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love this faucet!

PostedMay 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
We just had this faucet installed by a professional and love it. The only reason we could not install it ourselves is that we could not get our old, leaky, ugly faucet off. This faucet looks great and has adequate water pressure. The sprayer works perfectly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Macungie, PA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Fit the Bill..

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
As expected this product fit the bill. I needed a more functional faucet for my kitchen sink, to replace the cheap builders model. Perfect !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Euclid, OH, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

nice faucet

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
I studied the reviews of lots and lots of faucets before buying a new faucet as we replaced our old sink. This looks great and functions perfectly. The installation must have been easy since we, two novices, were able to complete it. All in all -- no complaints and many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Indiana, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

Very High Quality!

PostedJune 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
Purchased for my brother as a replacement kitchen faucet. The installation was very easy and the quality is excellent!
Very modern looking and will replace my kitchen faucet with this same model by the end of summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good buy

PostedMay 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
We replaced a much more expensive bronze faucet that was leaking with this one. Installation was easy and it has been over a month and no issues noted. The handle moves smoothly and doesn't fall when on low water output. The sprayer is plastic and has a plastic tube rather than metal and we miss the flexibleness and heft of the metal we had (the plastic is kind of stiff which can be awkward). Also the hand sprayer has a very large button on the front, easy for holding down, but also easy for my husband to spray the wall everytime he grabbed it for the first week or so. Very nice looking.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: plastic hand sprayer
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from tulsa, ok
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

beautiful and works great

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is a darker stainless finish that I love. Looks beautiful and works great. Looks expensive.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Missouri, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It's a Delta

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Works great, the only thing I would change is the sprayer. You have to be carefull when grabbing, or you might spray yourself or the walls.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Good product easy to install

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I feel it is a good product - but I think faucets are overpriced.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Newton, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Delta Quality / Itanian Styling / Great Price

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product uses the same Delta guts that I have put in approximately 1500 fixtures, in approximately 1000 apartments over the last 35 years.
Delta Faucets are the most dependable, easiest to service, and most plumbers carry the repair kit with them. We keep several in stock.
If you want dependability, easy service when it needs to be rebuilt in 15 or 20 years, good looks and a great price. You have found the faucet. It is all I buy for my tenants, I use it in my personal residences and on 6 different sinks on one of my yachts. Rich or poor, this is the faucet.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Great faucet, Great price, Great Pressure, Excellent Reach

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
This is a great overall faucet. Seriously, we have had 3 different faucets in the last 8 months. We are tenants, and had a nice simple American Standard that just wore out. It was leaking and the arm was too short for the sink design. The repair guy installed a Moen, but the install was poorly done. Over just a few month time it became more difficult to turn the faucet arm and eventually the entire plate came loose. Repair guy bought a really bad white all plastic pull down that was terrible. I called the landlord and told him that it was terrible and already broken (the pull down just hung 2 inches below the faucet). It was obvious it was so cheap it would break in no time and reviews confirmed this. So we volunteered to find a reasonably priced kitchen faucet that worked well with the sink configuration we had. This was the one. Easy to install, great price that kept us $50 under budget, the pressure is very good, and it has excellent reach.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Chicago

Love it!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Fair price and free shipping. Looks great with my dark colored counter tops and oak cabinets. Easy to use and simple design make this a great addition to my kitchen. Seems to be made well and was easy to install. Received lots of compliments from family and friends.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Rockland, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Good looks, quality and price

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I am very pleased with my epurchase. Saw the same model in Stainless St in store, but really wanted the dark bronze. It's even prettier than I expected. Had no complaints from my plumber about installation; seems very sturdy. Didn't realize the spout turns 180 degrees, excellent feature, with my deep sink, this is perfect profile. ps it should be easier to find matching sink drain/strainer units and at a similar price to stainless.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Durable
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I trust Delta

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
As a professional remodeler of 30+ years, I do my best to steer my clients to Delta products. I use them in my project homes, Client projects, and my own home. I have had few problems over the years; but repairs are simple, and parts are available EVERYWHERE. As for the reviews complaining about problems developing after just a short time of use, contact Delta- YOU HAVE A LIFETIME WARRANTY- warranty claims are fairly painless. I trust Delta
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>