728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Single Handle Faucets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

The Delta Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel has been designed with Delta's DIAMOND Seal technology and Innoflex waterways to promote a purer water delivery system and to help eliminate the potential of adding unpleasant odors or taste to your water. The stainless-steel finish complements a variety of kitchen decorating schemes and the mid-arc spout provides ample room for cleaning pots and pans.
Overall rating:
4.095 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(74 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
80%of customersrecommend this product55 of 69reviews
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
4.1 out of 5
5
(48)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(11)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
80%of customersrecommend this product55 of 69reviews
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer reviews for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Review 1 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Austin, tx
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The color is even better than the picture, with the brushed finish.

PostedMay 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Faucet easily turns side to side. Can be placed with or without the base plate, which is included.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Missouri, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It's a Delta

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Works great, the only thing I would change is the sprayer. You have to be carefull when grabbing, or you might spray yourself or the walls.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Chicago

Love it!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Fair price and free shipping. Looks great with my dark colored counter tops and oak cabinets. Easy to use and simple design make this a great addition to my kitchen. Seems to be made well and was easy to install. Received lots of compliments from family and friends.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Good product easy to install

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I feel it is a good product - but I think faucets are overpriced.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Rockland, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Good looks, quality and price

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I am very pleased with my epurchase. Saw the same model in Stainless St in store, but really wanted the dark bronze. It's even prettier than I expected. Had no complaints from my plumber about installation; seems very sturdy. Didn't realize the spout turns 180 degrees, excellent feature, with my deep sink, this is perfect profile. ps it should be easier to find matching sink drain/strainer units and at a similar price to stainless.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Durable
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Very sturdy piece of hardware!

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Have had the faucet installed for a week. Pretty comparable to like faucets, shipped quickly. Beautiful finish. Pretty easy to install, had to mount the sprayer separate from the base but that was ok. Handling the faucet, it feels like a heavy, sturdy faucet. VERY happy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Nice looking faucet

PostedApril 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Sharp product. Subtle appearance. Easy hookup. Good value.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good buy

PostedMay 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
We replaced a much more expensive bronze faucet that was leaking with this one. Installation was easy and it has been over a month and no issues noted. The handle moves smoothly and doesn't fall when on low water output. The sprayer is plastic and has a plastic tube rather than metal and we miss the flexibleness and heft of the metal we had (the plastic is kind of stiff which can be awkward). Also the hand sprayer has a very large button on the front, easy for holding down, but also easy for my husband to spray the wall everytime he grabbed it for the first week or so. Very nice looking.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: plastic hand sprayer
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Lubbock, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

As Advertised

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I've only had this faucet for three weeks now and so far I'm a happy customer. The overall height is what I was after, it gives me room to work in the sink. Very sleek design and beautiful bronze finish.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Denton, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

High quality, attractive faucet.

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Installed easily. Good operating feel, very solid all metal faucet.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Gonzales, LA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Quality faucet

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I purchased this because it is only one of few that had the single handle and side sprayer in the color I needed. I am very pleased with it overall as it is a quality faucet and works very well. My only comment is that the finish is the oil-rubbed bronze but on the spout itself, it has the appearance of being scratched. I have seen this before in the oil-rubbed bronze finish but I was hoping for something that was more uniformly colored with the "rubbed" part being on the edges.
Pros: Durable, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish
Cons: finish is nice but looks scratched
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

This faucet is beautiful & works great!

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I think this Venetian Bronze faucet looks beautiful with my new sink and new kitchen remodel. It works very good and the sprayer actually works very well.(My other sprayers never worked) Great water pressure on both. Easy to install also.So far I love it and am very pleased with this purchase. Love the tall spout as it is easy to get large or tall items under it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Colby, KS
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this faucet

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
This beautiful faucet is just high enough that it gives us more room in the sink. The sprayer is working great and does not bother me that the sprayer button is on the front. It feels like a solidly made faucet that should last. Now, I just need to get a new sink ;)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Ocala, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Delta faucet set is easy to install.

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
The Delta Linden single-handle faucet with side sprayer was extremely easy to install, as installation requires only a few simple hand tools and caulk sealant only for special situations. Most connections and attachment points are completed through special fittings that can be hand tightened. I had more trouble removing the old faucet set than installing this new one. Delta's design and included parts and instructions allows this faucet set to be simply installed in existing 2, 3 or 4 hole deck situations and by any DIY'ers. My wife loves the finish as it matches the light fixtures and cabinet handles/knobs she selected for our kitchen.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Pine, CO 80470, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

looks beautiful & works perfectly

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
this replacement faucet seems to be very durable, looks beautiful installed, & works perfectly
Pros: Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Dacula, GA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

I just love the looks & feel of this product.

PostedMay 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Performance is nice & easy, handling is smooth to the touch.. sprayer is just a pleasure to use. wish I had purchased this product 3 years ago.
Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Jeannette, PA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful and functional

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Decided it was time to replace the existing, outdated faucet that was installed when I bought my house 5 years ago. I had no idea what I was looking for. I had replaced the counter top with a newer marbled dark color laminate when I moved in and wanted to compliment both it and the double bowl stainless sink. I decided NOT to go with the newer pull-down/pull-out feature due to reviews I had read about them hanging down and failure to retract after awhile. And I did not like any of the faucets I saw in person at the store, so I went online. After reading the reviews I decided this one in Venetian Bronze was it! It looks absolutely stunning with the counter and updates the entire kitchen! Sprayer and handle function very well. Have not had any dripping or accidental spraying of the hand held sprayer. My boyfriend, who hates plumbing, installed it with ease and very few expletives. It is not as high as my previous faucet, but the reach of the arm and swivel feature make it a non issue for us. Doesn't seem to spray the entire kitchen as some reviews had stated, but does have great pressure and is easy to use!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Kissimmee Fl
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Beautiful faucet - highly recommend it

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
This faucet is absolutely beautiful! I read the reviews before purchasing it and everyone was right. It's stylish, has a wonderful color, and was a definite upgrade for my kitchen. The sprayer is plastic but it looks exactly like the faucet itself. Also, I purchased cabinet pulls and knobs in venetian bronze that really pulled together the overall look for the kitchen. I've only had it for about two weeks but so far I'm thrilled with the purchase.
Pros: Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Modern
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Florida, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

STYLE

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love the the design. Really looks updated. The way the handle curves back is very comfortable to the hand. The arc of the spout is perfect height. Stainless steel does not show the water spots like chrome does. With the DIAMOND Seal technology and the Innoflex waterways there is nothing left to want. No bad taste to water. Great water pressure, especially in the Side Sprayer.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Macungie, PA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Fit the Bill..

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As expected this product fit the bill. I needed a more functional faucet for my kitchen sink, to replace the cheap builders model. Perfect !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>