728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Single Handle Faucets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

The Delta Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel has been designed with Delta's DIAMOND Seal technology and Innoflex waterways to promote a purer water delivery system and to help eliminate the potential of adding unpleasant odors or taste to your water. The stainless-steel finish complements a variety of kitchen decorating schemes and the mid-arc spout provides ample room for cleaning pots and pans.
Overall rating:
4.095 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
81%of customersrecommend this product47 of 58reviews
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(41)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(10)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
81%of customersrecommend this product47 of 58reviews
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer reviews for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Review 1 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Trailkat21
from Oregon City, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good quality product

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to install, durable and attractive. Just perfect for my kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
Cons: none
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
SteverGee
from Butler, PA

Kitchen Faucet Replacement

PostedJune 2, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
This is the nicest kitchen faucet I have ever replaced. We just bought this house and the faucet was nice but older and leaking - plus it did not have a sprayer. I had to use a faucet that could work with only 2 holes and no long base due to the shape of the sinks. The hardest part of the job was getting the old one out - I had to literally hack saw the old one out. This one had no need for any supply lines and the sprayer connection was a snap. It looks great and operates very well - no leaks and now I got my sprayer back.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
nurseiam1
from Denver, Colorado

Great faucet, Great value

PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
I almost didn't purchase this faucet based upon the reviews, however, I am really glad I did. The other reviews state there is a problem with installation (threading) with the main nut which is installed under the sink. I agree it is a tight fit and did take a bit of maneuvering to thread this on correctly. I would suggest "dry-fitting" this faucet together before getting under the sink to actually install it. Each of the water lines fits into a small cut out on either side of the nut which holds everything in place with the diverter fitting nicely through the middle. I would recommend this faucet, infact, installation was so easy, I had it installed before my husband finished his coffee this morning.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
PickyMe
from Garden Grove

Beautiful Faucet

PostedMay 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
We just installed this (without the plate) on our brand new granite countertop with undermount stainless steel sink. It was very easy to install, works well and looks great! No problem with water flow. In fact, the sprayer is a lot more powerful than our old one. And, you can't beat the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Elise
from Florida, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

STYLE

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We love the the design. Really looks updated. The way the handle curves back is very comfortable to the hand. The arc of the spout is perfect height. Stainless steel does not show the water spots like chrome does. With the DIAMOND Seal technology and the Innoflex waterways there is nothing left to want. No bad taste to water. Great water pressure, especially in the Side Sprayer.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Lawyer
from Boston, MA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent installation instructions. Simple 1-2-3 its done

PostedMay 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
Plumber, I am not, but rec'd kudos from my wife. Three compression nuts and bingo. Product is impressive looking and faucet moves right or left with one finger Tip o' the hat to the Home Depot Associate who helped with comparisons and advice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
kmds59
from Euclid, OH, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

nice faucet

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
I studied the reviews of lots and lots of faucets before buying a new faucet as we replaced our old sink. This looks great and functions perfectly. The installation must have been easy since we, two novices, were able to complete it. All in all -- no complaints and many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
jerold
from Rosemead, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

great Faucet

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
Great faucet easy to install works great. Love the ease of cleaning the screen of debree.
Pros: Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Durable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
JoeNOTthePlumber

Great faucet, Great price, Great Pressure, Excellent Reach

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
This is a great overall faucet. Seriously, we have had 3 different faucets in the last 8 months. We are tenants, and had a nice simple American Standard that just wore out. It was leaking and the arm was too short for the sink design. The repair guy installed a Moen, but the install was poorly done. Over just a few month time it became more difficult to turn the faucet arm and eventually the entire plate came loose. Repair guy bought a really bad white all plastic pull down that was terrible. I called the landlord and told him that it was terrible and already broken (the pull down just hung 2 inches below the faucet). It was obvious it was so cheap it would break in no time and reviews confirmed this. So we volunteered to find a reasonably priced kitchen faucet that worked well with the sink configuration we had. This was the one. Easy to install, great price that kept us $50 under budget, the pressure is very good, and it has excellent reach.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
kaybee
from tulsa, ok
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

beautiful and works great

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is a darker stainless finish that I love. Looks beautiful and works great. Looks expensive.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Susan
from Waco, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I found the perfect faucet!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When we remodeled our kitchen, I wanted a simple faucet that wouldn't detract from the backsplash, yet had its own beauty and worked well. I love it! Lots of jet power. Easy to turn on and adjust with a simple touch.
Pros: Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
jjjj

new faucet for granite

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
pretty faucet. looks great with new countertops. did not read first faucet box close enough. had to exchange for this faucet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Bill
from Woodville, AL 35776, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

Fine product, good delivery, good service

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
A good product and your phone assistance was very good. Delta's change to plastic feed pipes is a bad idea, not well worked out. Large bend radii limits are poor design imlementation and hamper installation.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
Cons: bad feed pipe design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Edie
from Palatine, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love this faucet!

PostedMay 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
We just had this faucet installed by a professional and love it. The only reason we could not install it ourselves is that we could not get our old, leaky, ugly faucet off. This faucet looks great and has adequate water pressure. The sprayer works perfectly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
BigJohn
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I trust Delta

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
As a professional remodeler of 30+ years, I do my best to steer my clients to Delta products. I use them in my project homes, Client projects, and my own home. I have had few problems over the years; but repairs are simple, and parts are available EVERYWHERE. As for the reviews complaining about problems developing after just a short time of use, contact Delta- YOU HAVE A LIFETIME WARRANTY- warranty claims are fairly painless. I trust Delta
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
bobmass
from Massachusetts, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

nice looking and works the way it should

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This faucet is just what it was advertised looks good works good and not that hard to install.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Mely
from Ga
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love it.... excellent.... its stylish. does not provide show water marks .
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
SeatBiscuit
from Grand Prairie, Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice replacement for a problem faucet.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This Delta faucet replaces a faucet that had reoccurring issues of water leaks. We like the stainless steel finish and the design of the faucet. It seems so far to be a a quality made product, and look great in our kitchen.
Pros: Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: none so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Mickey
from Chicago

Love it!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Fair price and free shipping. Looks great with my dark colored counter tops and oak cabinets. Easy to use and simple design make this a great addition to my kitchen. Seems to be made well and was easy to install. Received lots of compliments from family and friends.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
john
from Denton, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

High quality, attractive faucet.

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Installed easily. Good operating feel, very solid all metal faucet.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>