728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Single Handle Faucets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

The Delta Linden DST Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel has been designed with Delta's DIAMOND Seal technology and Innoflex waterways to promote a purer water delivery system and to help eliminate the potential of adding unpleasant odors or taste to your water. The stainless-steel finish complements a variety of kitchen decorating schemes and the mid-arc spout provides ample room for cleaning pots and pans.
Overall rating:
4.038 / 5
4.0
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
77%of customersrecommend this product57 of 74reviews
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
4.0 out of 5
5
(50)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(12)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
77%of customersrecommend this product57 of 74reviews
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Review 1 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Austin, tx
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The color is even better than the picture, with the brushed finish.

PostedMay 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Faucet easily turns side to side. Can be placed with or without the base plate, which is included.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Good product easy to install

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I feel it is a good product - but I think faucets are overpriced.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Florida, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

STYLE

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love the the design. Really looks updated. The way the handle curves back is very comfortable to the hand. The arc of the spout is perfect height. Stainless steel does not show the water spots like chrome does. With the DIAMOND Seal technology and the Innoflex waterways there is nothing left to want. No bad taste to water. Great water pressure, especially in the Side Sprayer.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Macungie, PA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Fit the Bill..

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As expected this product fit the bill. I needed a more functional faucet for my kitchen sink, to replace the cheap builders model. Perfect !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Ga
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it.... excellent.... its stylish. does not provide show water marks .
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Waco, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I found the perfect faucet!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When we remodeled our kitchen, I wanted a simple faucet that wouldn't detract from the backsplash, yet had its own beauty and worked well. I love it! Lots of jet power. Easy to turn on and adjust with a simple touch.
Pros: Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

Very sturdy piece of hardware!

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Have had the faucet installed for a week. Pretty comparable to like faucets, shipped quickly. Beautiful finish. Pretty easy to install, had to mount the sprayer separate from the base but that was ok. Handling the faucet, it feels like a heavy, sturdy faucet. VERY happy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Newton, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Delta Quality / Itanian Styling / Great Price

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product uses the same Delta guts that I have put in approximately 1500 fixtures, in approximately 1000 apartments over the last 35 years.
Delta Faucets are the most dependable, easiest to service, and most plumbers carry the repair kit with them. We keep several in stock.
If you want dependability, easy service when it needs to be rebuilt in 15 or 20 years, good looks and a great price. You have found the faucet. It is all I buy for my tenants, I use it in my personal residences and on 6 different sinks on one of my yachts. Rich or poor, this is the faucet.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Grand Prairie, Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice replacement for a problem faucet.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Delta faucet replaces a faucet that had reoccurring issues of water leaks. We like the stainless steel finish and the design of the faucet. It seems so far to be a a quality made product, and look great in our kitchen.
Pros: Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: none so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Chicago

Love it!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Fair price and free shipping. Looks great with my dark colored counter tops and oak cabinets. Easy to use and simple design make this a great addition to my kitchen. Seems to be made well and was easy to install. Received lots of compliments from family and friends.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from tulsa, ok
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

beautiful and works great

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a darker stainless finish that I love. Looks beautiful and works great. Looks expensive.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Oregon City, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good quality product

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to install, durable and attractive. Just perfect for my kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
Cons: none
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Missouri, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It's a Delta

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Works great, the only thing I would change is the sprayer. You have to be carefull when grabbing, or you might spray yourself or the walls.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Denton, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

High quality, attractive faucet.

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Installed easily. Good operating feel, very solid all metal faucet.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good buy

PostedMay 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
We replaced a much more expensive bronze faucet that was leaking with this one. Installation was easy and it has been over a month and no issues noted. The handle moves smoothly and doesn't fall when on low water output. The sprayer is plastic and has a plastic tube rather than metal and we miss the flexibleness and heft of the metal we had (the plastic is kind of stiff which can be awkward). Also the hand sprayer has a very large button on the front, easy for holding down, but also easy for my husband to spray the wall everytime he grabbed it for the first week or so. Very nice looking.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: plastic hand sprayer
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless

new faucet for granite

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty faucet. looks great with new countertops. did not read first faucet box close enough. had to exchange for this faucet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Rockland, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Good looks, quality and price

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I am very pleased with my epurchase. Saw the same model in Stainless St in store, but really wanted the dark bronze. It's even prettier than I expected. Had no complaints from my plumber about installation; seems very sturdy. Didn't realize the spout turns 180 degrees, excellent feature, with my deep sink, this is perfect profile. ps it should be easier to find matching sink drain/strainer units and at a similar price to stainless.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Durable
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I trust Delta

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As a professional remodeler of 30+ years, I do my best to steer my clients to Delta products. I use them in my project homes, Client projects, and my own home. I have had few problems over the years; but repairs are simple, and parts are available EVERYWHERE. As for the reviews complaining about problems developing after just a short time of use, contact Delta- YOU HAVE A LIFETIME WARRANTY- warranty claims are fairly painless. I trust Delta
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Massachusetts, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

nice looking and works the way it should

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This faucet is just what it was advertised looks good works good and not that hard to install.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless
from Texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

This faucet is beautiful & works great!

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Linden Single-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
I think this Venetian Bronze faucet looks beautiful with my new sink and new kitchen remodel. It works very good and the sprayer actually works very well.(My other sprayers never worked) Great water pressure on both. Easy to install also.So far I love it and am very pleased with this purchase. Love the tall spout as it is easy to get large or tall items under it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>