728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull

3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull

The Liberty 3 in. Polished Chrome Sweepy Pull adds a touch of contemporary flair to cabinetry. The pull is made with metal to help ensure strength and features a bright polished chrome finish. It comes with mounting hardware for easy installation. Includes polybag with 8-32 x 1 in. machine screw.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
Review 1 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull

Love handles

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a nice upgrade from the old plain handles in my house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Texas, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

What a great upgrade!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These drawer pulls added a lot of pizazz to our 30+ year old cabinets. The bathroom looks totally different now because of the new knobs and drawer pulls.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull

Love this handle

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Stylish, easy to use, good price. Used this in kitchen and then in bathroom. Just wish Home Depot carried the chrome finish in store so that I would not need to pay shipping.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: chrome not carried in store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull

It has done exactly what I desired when I was making a decision about purchasing the product.

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product is attractive and very practable. It is comfortable to use in opening drawers and doors.
Pros: Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, atractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull

Excellent

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very pleased with these handles. They appear to be of high quality and were easy to install. They look great!
Pros: Easy to Install, Durable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
from MA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

beautiful product

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love the product. It gives my kitchen a great look.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Functional, Well Made, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

great hardware

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
beautiful design, quality materials,excellent finish
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Oxford, ME, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Comfortable handle with a modern look

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The bright polished look of these cabinet pulls gives the cabinetry a more modern feel. The handles are comfortable for grasping with an ergonomic shape. I wanted a cabinet pull that would keep the hand focused on the handle and not on the white cabinetry. These pulls do that in a very stylish way.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Raleigh NC
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Cabinet Pulls

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These "Sweepy" cabinet pulls in polished chrome are both elegant and practical for a reasonable price.
We are very pleased with the quality and appearance.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Nice Design
Cons: had to special order
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
from danville, ca
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great way to update a kitchen

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
With a fresh coat of paint and these beautiful cabinet pulls, we were able to transform a very ugly, outdated kitchen into an updated and modern looking room. These pulls are sleek and sturdy and just what we needed for our redo while keeping in a very limited budget.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Jackson, TN
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very nice pulls

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
These pulls are very attractive and have a good weight to them, not flimsy like more cheaply made items. They are comfortable to use and a snap to install.
Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
from new jersey

good shape

PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
nice shape and deep enough to put onto recessed panels
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
from white lake

just as expected

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
I was very pleased when I received these pulls. I think they're beautiful. Modern yet still a bit traditional, and durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull

Beautiful finish! Excellent purchase! Good value!

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Sweepy Cabinet Hardware Pull
Beautiful finish! Feels very comfortable when you pull the drawer open.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.