728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

The Liberty Hardware 2-1/2 or 3 in. Dual Mount Polished Chrome Cup Pull features a smooth polished chrome finish. The cup design helps add a modern look to your cabinetry. Designed for easy installation.
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
95%of customersrecommend this product21 of 22reviews
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
95%of customersrecommend this product21 of 22reviews
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Review 1 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I bough nine of these pulls for a vanity. They look great and work will.

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The handle was just what I was looking for, right size and shape for the vanity. Good quality for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from San Diego, CA, USA

Sturdy and Classy

PostedMay 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I found these pulls online elsewhere for twice the cost. I decided to give these a try (great return policy at Home Depot). They were easy to install, quality and look great. They do get fingerprints on them- so you will have to clean them more often than a knob. My husband was worried they would be cumbersome to use/pull, but they are easy to use. Very happy with the purchase. Look great on my custom cabinet.
Pros: Functional, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: need to be cleaned/polished regularly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from North Aurora, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect match

PostedMay 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought these cup pulls to match some I already had and they worked perfectly. Received on-line confirmation and the time they would be at the store. They actually came in early!
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Republic of Texas

Beautiful brite chrome finish

PostedApril 19, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had trouble finding a classic looking chrome finish to match older hardware. These are a little bigger at 4', compared to the 3.5" I had, but they look great. I had even tried ordering a "chrome-a-lux" finish, but that is just brushed chrome. What can't they say that? These are nicely finished, and sturdy. They are what I was after, thanks HD!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

I love the product on my dark color wardrode drawers

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It was easy to intsall and look great on the dark color drawer in my wardrode.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Littleton, CO 80130, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It was what I wanted but not the quality I expected.

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
I didn't think the quality was that good especially for the price. Also I felt that delivery took a long time. Besides the website was slightly confusing on the description of the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Texas
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Pulls for our kitchen

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Pulls for the draws in our remodeled kitchen area.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Clovis, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I was looking for

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I need 2 2 1/2 inch drawer pulls and 2 that were 3 inches. In stores, I hasn't been able to find matching items in both sizes.
Pros: Easy to Install, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Lexington, KY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

good quality, exactly what I was looking for

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I had purchased an old dresser to refinish and realized once I took the hardware off to start working on it that the top two drawers required a different size handle than the rest of the drawers. I wanted all the handles to match, yet really had a difficult time finding matching hardware that came in two different sizes. This fit the bill exactly. It has two holes on the back that will accommodate a 2.5-inch spread or a 3-inch. Perfect!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

Great $ & Look

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Love these, I've already put them on and they look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Florida
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful product!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
These are PERFECT! They have a great finish and are so sturdy!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from New Orleans

Great cabinet pulls

PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Heavy, well made, smooth underside for comfortable pull. Good looking finish.
If putting up more than one, make a template of at least 3/4" wood to ensure your drill holes are straight and exactly located.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from North Ridgeville, OH, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

What I was looking for.

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
The drawer pulls had the measurements to fit the predrilled holes in my drawers. I wanted the casual, oil rubbed appearance this product had. I had seen it in decorating books and magazines and duplicated it with this product. Very easy to install using my battery operated drill.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Salt Lake City
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great look for a great value

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I had a hard time finding the right size and even though these are a little larger than I wanted, they look great. I've had a lot of complements on them.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Nottingham, NH, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love the rustic look and the heftiness of them!

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Tried other more expensive knobs, but these were by far the
best. Looks great with our dark shaker cabinets and marble counters, stainless appliances.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Sullivan, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Put a beautiful finishing touch on our remodeled kitchen. My wife loves it. That's what matters!!!!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Great product. Matches perfectly with our antique hinges which were old. Took a while to find the right ones! Bravo Liberty.. ;-D
Pros: Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Comfortable, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design, Light Weight, look terrific.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Solid and beautiful.

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I love these handles! So pretty in my white kitchen, very solid. I wish that my store would carry them so I don't have to order online.
Pros: Well Made, Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great quality!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Exactly what I was looking for, and matches the antique iron knobs perfectly! durable and heavy material! Will last a long time. =) Shipped fast too!!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Santa Maria, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I expected

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
The look very nice. Makes a big difference in kitchen
Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Colorado, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very nice bronze pull

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I chose this pull because it was a little bigger than many, and had all smooth edges. However, they were much shinier than my bronze knobs and I had to return them.
Pros: Well Made, Comfortable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>