728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

The Liberty Hardware 2-1/2 or 3 in. Dual Mount Polished Chrome Cup Pull features a smooth polished chrome finish. The cup design helps add a modern look to your cabinetry. Designed for easy installation.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
94%of customersrecommend this product17 of 18reviews
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
94%of customersrecommend this product17 of 18reviews
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer reviews for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Review 1 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from North Aurora, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect match

PostedMay 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought these cup pulls to match some I already had and they worked perfectly. Received on-line confirmation and the time they would be at the store. They actually came in early!
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from San Diego, CA, USA

Sturdy and Classy

PostedMay 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I found these pulls online elsewhere for twice the cost. I decided to give these a try (great return policy at Home Depot). They were easy to install, quality and look great. They do get fingerprints on them- so you will have to clean them more often than a knob. My husband was worried they would be cumbersome to use/pull, but they are easy to use. Very happy with the purchase. Look great on my custom cabinet.
Pros: Functional, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: need to be cleaned/polished regularly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

I love the product on my dark color wardrode drawers

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It was easy to intsall and look great on the dark color drawer in my wardrode.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Republic of Texas

Beautiful brite chrome finish

PostedApril 19, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had trouble finding a classic looking chrome finish to match older hardware. These are a little bigger at 4', compared to the 3.5" I had, but they look great. I had even tried ordering a "chrome-a-lux" finish, but that is just brushed chrome. What can't they say that? These are nicely finished, and sturdy. They are what I was after, thanks HD!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Littleton, CO 80130, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It was what I wanted but not the quality I expected.

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
I didn't think the quality was that good especially for the price. Also I felt that delivery took a long time. Besides the website was slightly confusing on the description of the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Lexington, KY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

good quality, exactly what I was looking for

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I had purchased an old dresser to refinish and realized once I took the hardware off to start working on it that the top two drawers required a different size handle than the rest of the drawers. I wanted all the handles to match, yet really had a difficult time finding matching hardware that came in two different sizes. This fit the bill exactly. It has two holes on the back that will accommodate a 2.5-inch spread or a 3-inch. Perfect!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Florida
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful product!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
These are PERFECT! They have a great finish and are so sturdy!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from North Ridgeville, OH, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

What I was looking for.

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
The drawer pulls had the measurements to fit the predrilled holes in my drawers. I wanted the casual, oil rubbed appearance this product had. I had seen it in decorating books and magazines and duplicated it with this product. Very easy to install using my battery operated drill.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Salt Lake City
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great look for a great value

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I had a hard time finding the right size and even though these are a little larger than I wanted, they look great. I've had a lot of complements on them.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from New Orleans

Great cabinet pulls

PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Heavy, well made, smooth underside for comfortable pull. Good looking finish.
If putting up more than one, make a template of at least 3/4" wood to ensure your drill holes are straight and exactly located.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Nottingham, NH, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love the rustic look and the heftiness of them!

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Tried other more expensive knobs, but these were by far the
best. Looks great with our dark shaker cabinets and marble counters, stainless appliances.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Sullivan, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Put a beautiful finishing touch on our remodeled kitchen. My wife loves it. That's what matters!!!!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Great product. Matches perfectly with our antique hinges which were old. Took a while to find the right ones! Bravo Liberty.. ;-D
Pros: Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Comfortable, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design, Light Weight, look terrific.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Solid and beautiful.

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I love these handles! So pretty in my white kitchen, very solid. I wish that my store would carry them so I don't have to order online.
Pros: Well Made, Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great quality!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Exactly what I was looking for, and matches the antique iron knobs perfectly! durable and heavy material! Will last a long time. =) Shipped fast too!!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Santa Maria, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I expected

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
The look very nice. Makes a big difference in kitchen
Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Colorado, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very nice bronze pull

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I chose this pull because it was a little bigger than many, and had all smooth edges. However, they were much shinier than my bronze knobs and I had to return them.
Pros: Well Made, Comfortable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

just what we were looking for

PostedMay 15, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
We were so glad to find something that had the two sizes. They fit perfectly on our furniture and look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from GA

Perfect!

PostedMay 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
These pulls look great and are very functional. Just what I was looking for and for the right price. Thanks HD!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this pull! Highly recommend it.

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Rich oil bronze finish, looks beautiful with my midtone stained cabinets in the kitchen. The pull is substantial and easy to grab hold of. I have had many compliments on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

Sturdy weight. Color true.

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Nice product. Exactly what I was looking for to match knobs I had already bought in store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.