728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

The Liberty Hardware 2-1/2 or 3 in. Dual Mount Polished Chrome Cup Pull features a smooth polished chrome finish. The cup design helps add a modern look to your cabinetry. Designed for easy installation.
Overall rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
98%of customersrecommend this product42 of 43reviews
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
4.7 out of 5
5
(34)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
98%of customersrecommend this product42 of 43reviews
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer reviews for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Review 1 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Arizona

2-1/2 IN. OR 3 IN. DUAL MOUNT CABINET HARDWARE CUP PULL

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These pulls are beautiful! I ordered a total of 9 but one was a bit tarnished/discolored. Also the screws that came with the pulls were too short, I wish it came with at least two different sizes, otherwise overall the pulls were a good buy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from San Diego, CA, USA

Sturdy and Classy

PostedMay 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found these pulls online elsewhere for twice the cost. I decided to give these a try (great return policy at Home Depot). They were easy to install, quality and look great. They do get fingerprints on them- so you will have to clean them more often than a knob. My husband was worried they would be cumbersome to use/pull, but they are easy to use. Very happy with the purchase. Look great on my custom cabinet.
Pros: Functional, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: need to be cleaned/polished regularly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I bough nine of these pulls for a vanity. They look great and work will.

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The handle was just what I was looking for, right size and shape for the vanity. Good quality for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Republic of Texas

Beautiful brite chrome finish

PostedApril 19, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had trouble finding a classic looking chrome finish to match older hardware. These are a little bigger at 4', compared to the 3.5" I had, but they look great. I had even tried ordering a "chrome-a-lux" finish, but that is just brushed chrome. What can't they say that? These are nicely finished, and sturdy. They are what I was after, thanks HD!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from North Aurora, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect match

PostedMay 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these cup pulls to match some I already had and they worked perfectly. Received on-line confirmation and the time they would be at the store. They actually came in early!
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

I love the product on my dark color wardrode drawers

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was easy to intsall and look great on the dark color drawer in my wardrode.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Littleton, CO 80130, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It was what I wanted but not the quality I expected.

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I didn't think the quality was that good especially for the price. Also I felt that delivery took a long time. Besides the website was slightly confusing on the description of the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Arvada, CO
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice look

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Brushed Satin Nickel Cabinet Hardware Dual Mount Cup Pull
I loved the look. They were a bit difficult to line up and I had to make a template in order to drill the holes to fit. I am remodeling my kitchen - painting cabinets - painting countertops (using Giani Granite kit), so in the picture you see doors missing as I haven't finished them, but you can see how nice the handles look!
Pros: Sturdy, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Install
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Pflugerville

Beautiful looking cabinet pull

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Brushed Satin Nickel Cabinet Hardware Dual Mount Cup Pull
We spent the weekend putting the cabinet pulls for our kitchen and the transformation was amazing. Beautiful quality however neither the short or the long screws fit. We ended up using the long screws and adding the hex bolts (or you can use washers) to every single one of them. So please check before you install. I thought every kitchen cabinets will have standard size, but they are not.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Well Made, Nice Design
Cons: screws don't fit
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Atlanta, GA

Looks perfect on updated dressers!

PostedMay 19, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dark Oil Rubbed Bronze Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Sturdy hardware, nice finish. Exactly as described.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from St. Pete Beach
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I think they look 100 times better than the regular handles we had

PostedApril 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Brushed Satin Nickel Cabinet Hardware Dual Mount Cup Pull
They look great and were very easy to put on, they have 2 sets of threads (2 1/2" and 3") and came with 2 different sets of screw lengths (depending on the thickness of your drawers). Our cabinets were refaced so we needed the longer screw. Glad they thought ahead and included both - I would have been very aggravated if I had to make a seprate trip to but screws! Overall - extremely happy !
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Well Made, High Quality, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Lexington, KY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

good quality, exactly what I was looking for

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dark Oil Rubbed Bronze Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I had purchased an old dresser to refinish and realized once I took the hardware off to start working on it that the top two drawers required a different size handle than the rest of the drawers. I wanted all the handles to match, yet really had a difficult time finding matching hardware that came in two different sizes. This fit the bill exactly. It has two holes on the back that will accommodate a 2.5-inch spread or a 3-inch. Perfect!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Clearwater, Florida
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful hardware

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Antique Iron Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Easy to assemble and adds a gorgeous touch to our remodeled kitchen. Love the finish!!!!
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Lakeland, FL.
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Pulls!

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Antique Iron Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I really like the pulls but a major problem is that all the screws they send to install them are too short so you have to purchase different screws. Other than that the product is just what I was looking for.
Pros: Durable, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Clovis, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I was looking for

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Antique Iron Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
I need 2 2 1/2 inch drawer pulls and 2 that were 3 inches. In stores, I hasn't been able to find matching items in both sizes.
Pros: Easy to Install, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Waukee, IA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the Look, Some arrived scuffed

PostedApril 3, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Brushed Satin Nickel Cabinet Hardware Dual Mount Cup Pull
I love the look of these pulls in my kitchen! Aesthetically, they are great. And, the quality is good - nice and heavy, and each pull came with a pair of long screws plus a pair of short screws, depending on the thickness of your drawer front, which I thought was nice.
Shipping was fast and accurate.
My one complaint was that of the 14 I ordered, there were I think 4 or 5 that were scuffed across the top (I could see the scuffing through the sealed bag. It wasn't a big enough deal for me to go through the returns process; I just put the scuffed one on the drawers at the bottom of the kitchen island where you can't notice. That was a bit disappointing, but overall I am happy with the purchase. The pulls that weren't scuffed were pristine.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Florida
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful product!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Antique Copper Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
These are PERFECT! They have a great finish and are so sturdy!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull

Love these!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Brushed Satin Nickel Cabinet Hardware Dual Mount Cup Pull
Very beautiful and sturdy! Quickly updates kitchen cabinets to a more stylish look.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Texas
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Pulls for our kitchen

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Dark Oil Rubbed Bronze Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
Pulls for the draws in our remodeled kitchen area.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Polished Chrome Dual Mount Cabinet Hardware Cup Pull
from Terrell, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

GOOD VALUE

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:2-1/2 in. or 3 in. Brushed Satin Nickel Cabinet Hardware Dual Mount Cup Pull
I bought these to place on my new custom kitchen cabinets and they look great! They are very well-made, and since they have brushed finish, do not show finger-prints. My husband made a template to make sure he was placing each one the same and it worked out great! I highly recommend getting these!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>