728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Semi-Flushmount Lights or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED

2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED

The autumn bronze finish of the Hampton Bay 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light enhances the delicate swirl sand patina of the glass shade. The light comes with hardware to help make installation easy.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product7 of 7reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product7 of 7reviews
Customer reviews for 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED

Beautiful Fixtures!

PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These were absolutely my best deal of the year! Great quality fixtures at a really great price. They look so elegant installed and made a huge difference in our hallways. Thanks.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED

Beautiful light at a great price!!

PostedJune 27, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought two of these for the bathroom that we are redoing. I needed something that wasn't too wide and with this color. My husband got them up last night and they are absolutely beautiful! I found something else that I really liked but they were $238 a piece. I was disgusted at the price but really liked them. I couldn't see spening that much money so I "settled" for these. I am impressed - they look great. They don't look cheap. Very pretty and verry happy with the purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED
from Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the style

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bouight 4 and replaced the fixtures in all the bedrooms. They look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED
from Wichita, KS

What a beauty!!

PostedAugust 26, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was looking for a hallway light that fit into our decor theme. After searching high and low, even in specialty stores and nothing seemed to fit the theme, until I found this one on-line. This one was perfect and the look, WOW. What is even better is the price and it looks better than any at the high priced specialty stores!! You can't beat it. Oh, install was a snap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED
from Tennessee
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great price and looks great

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Purchased for granddaughters room. Easy to install and looks great. She loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Modern yet Vintage look!

PostedJuly 31, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This light has a vintage yet modern look to it. I installed it in our hall (Which was very easy to do.) for my wife whom is going for a vintage to modern look. It is a great light to tie or Antique Looking Kitchen to our Modern Family room. The cost is good also.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED
from Michigan

Fantastic Quaility

PostedAugust 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Beautiful light especially for the price!!! Very happy!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-Light Semi-Flush Mount Autumn Bronze Light-DISCONTINUED

Very nice!

PostedJune 1, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love this light! A very good price for a very nice light!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.