728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)

18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)

This 15-pack of White Coroplast Twinwall Plastic Sheet offers 15, 18” x 24” 4mm thick, fluted polypropylene sheets. Corrugated twinwall plastic is strong and durable for many applications and offers a wide range of possible uses around the home, shop, and job site. They are lightweight, weatherproof, and moisture resistant. Twinwall is used in a myriad of applications, from temporary floor protective barriers—protecting hardwood or custom flooring during construction and renovations—to permanent signage. It is used in many protective applications over cardboard due to its toughness (will not tear) and its resistance to moisture (waterproof). Other common applications are: pet cage dividers, dunnage, yard signs, hunting blinds, art projects, and much more.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product7 of 7reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(6)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product7 of 7reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)
Review 1 for 18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)
from MO
Age Range:17 or under
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Used for Guinea Pigs Cage

PostedMay 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I used this as the bottom and half sides for my guinea pigs' cage. Very easy to cut and handle. I wish it came in different colors, though. I would have preferred a darker color.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Light Weight, Good Shape
Cons: no other color options
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to cut yet strong - can be used in many applications

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I have wire shelving in my pantry that was very annoying. Small bottles and cans would topple over unless placed precisely on the shelf. Small items were constantly falling through the shelves.
I used these plastic sheets to line my shelving and what a difference it made! No more worries about items falling through and everything sits up straight no matter where it's placed.
The corrugated was easy to cut to the desired dimensions with an razor knife and careful measuring. The white translucent material allows some light to pass through so my bottom shelves are not in the dark, even though the top shelves have been covered.
I already have plans for the leftovers. Very versatile stuff!
Pros: Easy to Clean
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)
from NY
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

exactly what the web site advertized it as

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Used this material to build an insert for my rabbits play pen, works perfect as expected.
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)
from Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Durable and handy

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I ordered this online since stores don't stock it, and it arrived quickly at the store for pick-up. Exactly what I needed for a project. I cut the large sheets into the patterns and the sheets remained sturdy and cleanly trimmed. Only wish that I could've bought a smaller packet, but am sure the extra sheets will be used in a future project.
Pros: Multi Use, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean
Cons: must buy in large quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)

Perfect - what I needed

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This part of my order took it's time coming from DFW, Tex. but once it got here, it was exactly what I wanted for the backing on my photo art when I frame it. 18x24 - exact size I needed. Love the sturdiness - works great in supporting the 18x24 enlargements of my photo art.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)
from San Bernardino, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great!!!

PostedJune 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I used these sheets to create outdoor holiday decorations. The corrugated sheets stand up to the elements very well. I am very happy with this product. I found this product very easy to work with and it was very durable. I have many ideas for future uses. I will definately be ordering more in the future.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)
from Colorado, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

3 sq ft is not 3 feet sq LOL

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Make an assumption you know what happens. Thought I was getting 36" by 36" but got 24" x 18". Now the corrugation runs horizontal instead of vertical so my Halloween ghosts will have to be smaller or tall and narrow if I put two together.. Otherwise, it is the material I needed and other than pricey I love it.
Pros: Multi Use, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Light Weight, Seals Well, Good Shape
-6points
6out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 18 in. x 24 in. 4 mm Thick Plastic White Corrugated Twinwall Sheets (15-Pack)
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

This product has the best value for the money!

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The plastic white corrugated sheets were exactly what I needed...I like that I can shape them how I need them. There are 15 sheets to a package, and that is more than enough for what I needed.
-2points
4out of 10found this review helpful.