728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)

24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)

These 6 sq. ft. Plastic White Corrugated Sheets (15-Pack) are lightweight, weatherproof and moisture resistant. They have a 4mm thickness and offer a wide range of possible uses around the home, workshop and job site.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
4.8 out of 5
5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)
Review 1 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)
from Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

These plastic sheets made for an eye opening mosaic wall

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these corrugated plastic sheets to cut a mosaic design and then front lit them to create an eye opening 3-D back drop with a cross silhouette in the middle. I had never used Coroplast sheets before but I chose the plastic hoping it would be easy to cut with a utility knife and also provide good light reflection to contrast the cross. It did very well at both!
Pros: Alternative for Real Wood, Easy to Install, Light Weight, cuts well with a utility knife
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)
from Hesperia, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Monthly

Great, Lightweight Plastic

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a "Tiny House" builder. My Tiny On Wheels (THOW)is coming along! With this type of construction, weight is always a big concern. So these panels are perfect for my ceiling! I insulated my roof with sheet foam insulation but needed a clean, white lightweight surface for my actual ceiling.
I attached these with one by fours and it worked great!
I understand why they are on line only, they arrived in pristine condition! I don't think they would have been so perfect if they were sitting in a store isle!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Work With, Good Size & Weight, Economical, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)
from San Bernardino, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent!!!

PostedJune 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was used to create outdoor holiday decorations. It is very durable, easy to work with, and very economical. I will definately be placing a future order for more.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)
from MA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Pretty much what I expected

PostedApril 21, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these to block out sunlight in triangle shaped windows at my church. I used black spray paint on one side and they worked very well. They were fairly easy to cut into a triangle shape and they held up nicely. I've since taken them down and am planning to use them again when we need to block out some sunlight in the building.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Light Weight, Good Shape
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)
from Maine
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect for HRV core

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm building a DIY heat recovery ventilator and this stuff is perfect for the core heat transfer material. Pretty good price too.
Pros: High Quality of Material
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)
from Manchester Center, Manchester, VT, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This is just what I needed.

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed the plastic panels for advertising signs I was making for a Craft Fair in our town. Home Depot came to my rescue and not only had the product but arranged for prompt delivery to the store.
Way to go HD.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)

Excellent

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was just what I needed. I was pleased with it's quality.
Pros: Good Shape, Light Weight
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)

white corrugated cardboard

PostedJune 11, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product was just what i was looking for and needed for my project.
-1point
18out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)
from Maine, USA

It is the exact item we needed although it isn't for building anything but for safely storing fabric for easy view/access

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lightweight, easily cut to correct size and doesn't absorb moisture.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Light Weight, great alternate to cardboard
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)
from Holyoke, MA, USA

So many uses

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I cut this product to make storage chest dividers.
Pros: Multi Use, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 24 in. x 36 in. White Corrugated Twinwall Plastic Sheet (15-Pack)
from Alpena, Michigan
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product. A little pricey.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Worked for what I needed. Custom cut dividers for circuit boards. A little pricey but most things made from petroleum are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.