728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door

30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door

Give your home a custom look with Plantation styled Bi-fold Doors. With unique 3 in. louvers, this factory finished Bi-fold door unit is ready to install and looks great in any room. Multipurpose, use for closet, room divider, pantry, laundry area or storage room. 29-3/4 in. x 78-3/4 in. x 1-1/8 in. Factory finished Mahogany louver and panel maple Bi-fold door kit. Opens left or right. Fits 30 in. x 80-5/8 in. opening. Adjust height up to 3/4 in. using hardware provided. Up to 1 in. can be cut from the bottom edge to fit opening.
Overall rating:
3.613 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
70%of customersrecommend this product103 of 147reviews
Rating Breakdown 155 reviews
3.6 out of 5
5
(59)
4
(36)
3
(22)
2
(17)
1
(21)
Appearance 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Value 
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
70%of customersrecommend this product103 of 147reviews
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer reviews for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Review 1 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Martinez, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Exactly what we were looking for, even the color!!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy, easy, easy on every count. We were not even sure exactly what we were looking for, except to close off the living room for guests staying overnight. These are perfect!!
Now we even close off the living room at night just to save on heating.
Pros: Energy Efficient, Multi Use, Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Great Value, Functional, Well Made, Easy to Clean, Good Size & Fit, High Quality, Great Detail
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Forest Grove, OR, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Plantation 3" louver/panel door

PostedMay 9, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks pretty good, kind of flimsy in my opinion. Had a bit of trouble getting it lined up properly. The top track could be a bit stronger, can bend fairly easy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Reno, NV, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

The door is well made with a bonded plastic over aluminum frame.

PostedApril 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:28 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
The components are precisely fitted and the door seems strongly constructed. The product took primer and paint well. In our application we needed to reverse the folding action to created the privacy we needed ( with the louvers facing the right way for privacy) ; the product allowed for that very easy transition. The only problem with any component was that the guide roller for the leading edge in the track seemed too tight. This was alleviated with some very minor filing of the hard plastic guide. The door arrived in the time frame we expected.
Pros: Multi Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Functional, Fits in Various Rooms, Well Made, Easy to Clean, Good Size & Fit, Great Detail
Cons: shipping carton was not strong enough, guide rollers stick in track
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+12points
14out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door

looks like real wood

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:24 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Dark Teak Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Love these doors. Used them on the new laundry room. The color matched our new kitchen cabinets perfectly. Just a little hard to open and close. Think of putting wax in track.
Pros: Easy to Install, Functional, Well Made, Easy to Clean, Good Size & Fit, Great Detail
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from West Chester, PA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not wood -- plastic junk

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:28 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
If you want a bifold door that lasts more than 6 months, don't order "Wood Classics." They're not wood. This one, like the one I ordered in 2012, is made by Home Fashion Technologies, If you go to the manufacturer's website (which I just did), you'll find that they don't make WOOD doors -- they use plastic. And here's what happened to me -- the screws holding the hinges between the two bifold panels pulled out. I discovered, they were essentially screwed into air. I tried to fix the situation by inserting small pieces of wood into the screw holes and putting it all back together, but it came apart again and is now in two pieces, completely unusable. Complete junk.
Cons: Quality
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Oceanside, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Doors OK, Delivery & Manufacturer Not So Much.

PostedMay 21, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:28 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver Golden Oak Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
I was in a hurry to get two of these 28" bi-fold faux-oak doors for a 58"x80" closet. My wife and I were about to take photos to go with the listing of our house for sale, and I had no doors for the space. I paid $50 extra for expedited delivery direct to my Southern California home from the manufacturer, Home Fashion Technologies in Houston, TX. The doors arrived promptly as promised, and I installed one with reasonable ease. However, I then discovered the second door was maple, not oak, and came with different color hardware that did not match the hardware that came with the already installed oak door. Both boxes identified their contents as oak, not maple, so I assume some inattentive employee at Home Fashion Technologies put a maple door in an oak box. So much for quality check.
Home Depot handled my distress call well. They rebated the expedited shipping cost and had a replacement door shipped overnight. However, since my call to Home Depot was on a weekend, it was a few days before the replacement door arrived from Houston. Although I had no problem installing the replacement door, the new package included a knob that did not match the door color or the other knob. I called Home Depot again and asked them to replace both knobs so I might have a 50-50 chance of getting them to match each other and/or the doors. Home Depot agreed to do so, and the replacement knobs are currently on the way from Home Fashion Technologies. I will believe they match each other and the doors when they arrive, and I can see them with my own eyes.
I should also mention that the bracket mounting screws provided with the doors were wholly inadequate (not long enough) to go through drywall securely into the door frame. I had to find screws to replace the ones provided and had trouble doing so as the screw heads had to be very flat to clear the door guides. I ended up having to grind down the heads and the guides to permit clearance. None of this was particularly difficult, but all of it was unnecessary. I like the doors. Although they do look nice and work reasonably well, installing them took far more of my time and energy than it should have.
Home Depot gets an A for their handling of this matter, but a D for carrying goods from Home Fashion Technologies, which should do us all a favor by going out of business. Indeed, if they remain on their present track, they will.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Delta, UT 84624, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

Manufacturer stands behind its product

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:18 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Bought 2 of these in Dec 2010, 1 of them broke on me (after being loose for a couple of months between 2 parts that weren't staying together correctly). It took a wonderful Home Depot customer service rep, Assantae, to help me get ahold of the manufacturer. As soon as they got my message, they sent me a new door the next day as part of their lifetime warranty. These doors may be cheap in price, but they look nice, and there is a lifetime warranty on manufacturer defect. That and Home Depot's customer service make these worth the money.
Pros: Beautiful Appearance, Easy to Install, Great Value, Functional, Easy to Clean, Good Size & Fit
Cons: took some time to get warranty
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Kailua Kona, HI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

Very good quality product, with easy to follow assembly and installation instructions.

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:32 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
The product arrived per stated delivery schedule in perfect condition. Unpacking was easy. Assembly and installation instructions were clearly written and illustrated. Appearance and quality of product was as described by Home Depot.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Miami, Florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product is as Described

PostedApril 21, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:28 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Louver doors were as described on Home Depot website. Picked up one set at the store as they had it in stock, had other set delivered by mail and that one was delivered within five days. The doors look great, quality was very good, video showing proper installation was helpful. Since these doors were replacing other doors we had to remove prior track, sand, caulk and paint two days before we installed the new doors (wanted caulking to dry properly.) Installation of set of doors takes about 30 - 40 minutes. Very easy. The white color has a very slight grey tint to it, it is not a super bright, but the difference between the white of the door and my white walls was minimal.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Great Value, Fits in Various Rooms, Functional, Well Made, Easy to Clean, Good Size & Fit, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Hawthorn Woods, IL
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very good choice

PostedApril 7, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This review is from:36 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver Cherry Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
These doors were used in my finished basement, to cover the entrance to the utilities. They were too long for my opening, but there were instructions showing me how to shorten them up to one inch. (I seem to remember a reviewer saying you could not shorten them because they are composite. That statement was incorrect. I shortened them very easily.) The door jamb on one side of the opening was warped, but the doors allowed enough adjustment to overcome this problem. The doors are plastic with a composite filler to make them more solid. They look great right now. They operate well. I hope they last. (after all...they are made in...um...well...you know where)
Pros: Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door

Looks nice, but is cheaply made

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:28 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
We purchased these doors to hang in a guest bedroom and while they look nice and do the job, if they were to get everyday use, I fear they wouldn't last very long. When they arrived, one of the panels on one of the doors was slightly cracked, but I had already taken the box apart and thrown it away so I hung the cracked part in the corner and its not so bad. The doors themselves are very light and you can feel that they're cheaply made. They don't slide very easily either. Unfortunately, there aren't a lot of options for this sized bi-fold door, so these are okay if you're stuck like we were. They do look nice, just be careful when you open or close them.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from St Petersburg, FL
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The customer Service alone was enough to purchase this door!

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:24 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
I purchased this door and about a month later, due to no fault of the door, while moving funiture I broke several slats - Amazing the door wasn't destroyed in the process! My couch was tilted in the air and fell on this door. I was mad as heck b/c I figured I needed to buy another 99.00 door, right? Wrong - I contacted Home Fashion Technologies (the manufacturer) by email assuming the slats would either not be available or too expensive - I was pleasantly surprised that I received a response within 30 minutes asking for the color and size of my door, as well as the shipping address for all 20 slats that I needed. HOW MANY COMPANIES REPLACE THEIR OWN PRODUCT WHEN IT WASN'T EVEN DEFECTIVE?!?! Thank you so much, Cassie @ Home Fashion Technologies!
Pros: Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Great Value, Functional, Well Made, Easy to Clean, Good Size & Fit, Great Detail
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Fenton, MI
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect

PostedMay 14, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Easy install. Was ready for a project and these installed so easy was done with 4 doors in under a hour.
Alignment is up to installer. If you take your time (mind you not a lot of time) they will come out perfect.
Comes with everything you need to install in various applications.
Look Great - Work Great - Install Great
Pros: Beautiful Appearance, Easy to Install, Great Value, Functional, Fits in Various Rooms, Good Size & Fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Peachtree City, GA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

3 IN. LOUVER/LOUVER WHITE COMPOSITE INTERIOR BI-FOLD CLOSET DOOR

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:32 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Door was very easy to install. It is vinyl so there is some "bounciness" to it but it is also very light weight. It is perfect for the application I need.
Pros: Easy to Install, Functional, Easy to Clean, Good Size & Fit
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from San Bernardino, CA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good product, but seems a bit overpriced.

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:28 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
These bi-fold doors look really good, and the installation is pretty simple, but unless you're using them for a closet or laundry area, they may not be the right choice for your job. The doors are much more "plastic-y" than I expected. I wanted to reverse the hinges to get the louvers facing the opposite direction, but I could not unscrew them all the way, because of the plastic frame. Also, the movement of the doors within the track is not very smooth. My biggest complaint is the cost - for something plastic, this seems too much to pay for these doors. Again, they look very nice, but they don't open/close as smoothly as I'd like, and you'll pay much more for these than other bi-fold doors.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Chicago
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Do not buy, these are awful.

PostedApril 8, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:24 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Cherry Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
I have had these now a year. All I can think about is how I can replace them with something that does not constantly come off the hinges and is sturdy. These are awful and should be avoided like the plague.
Cons: Quality, not functional
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

bi-fold door

PostedApril 8, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:18 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Good appearance and easy to install, above average quality
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Well Made, Good Size & Fit
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from Pompano Beach FL
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

$200 and made from $15 of materials

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:18 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Returning both. Both were broken. Both were poor condition that was not realized until it was removed from the box. I paid over 200 for this when the contents were about $15. Talk about profit mark up. Between Lowes and here selling the same thing .. there needs to be more competition.
Sad Canadian product. I would be embarrassed.
Cons: Quality, not functional, cheap when touched
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
from PCB, FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very Frustrating Purchase

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This review is from:30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Louver White Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Shutter doors look good.... but there is a marked difference in "color" white between 30" and 36". Hopefully, you're not putting up both sizes in one room. Quality is mediocre.... had to fiddle with tension while installing to make sure they close aligned with each other .... otherwise there is a gap, or they appear askew.
Pros: Easy to Install, Functional, Good Size & Fit
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 30 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door

Looks Fine

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:36 in. x 80 in. 3 in. Louver/Panel Maple Composite Interior Closet Bi-fold Door
Hard to get too excited over closet doors, but these do look very nice - the maple finish gives a warm look to the room. Installation hardware was included and the installation went smoothly. The doors were a bit pricey for rather basic composite doors, but I am happy with the product.
Pros: Beautiful Appearance, Good Size & Fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>