728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Outdoor Cushions & Pillows or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED

Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED

Replacement Cushions for 2006, 2007 and 2008 Kampar Dining Chairs and 2009 Sanopelo Dining Chairs. Includes Four Cushions. 1 year limited cushion and fabric warranty. Fabric on cushions is warranted against separation at the seams for a period of (1) year.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product7 of 7reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product7 of 7reviews
Customer reviews for Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
NCCustomer
from Whitsett, NC, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Decent replacement

PostedApril 25, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
These are great cushoins if that is the only color option you can work around. Extremely frustrated trying to find replacement cushions for these chairs and unfortunatley the only place i can seem to find the correct size is here. And of course there is 1 color to choose from. Luckily my wife is pretty flexible and we can work around it. These aren't even the original cushion color! Good product but more options are desperately needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
Jessica
from Clermont, Florida
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great cushions!

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have owned these for over 5 months now. They are outside on my covered patio, which does get sunlight... Florida sunlight at that. They have held up very well, look great and are comfortable.
Great set!
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
Lisa

Happy to have found these!

PostedApril 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
So pleased that I found these replacement cushions. The Kempar patio chair is an odd size and you can't replace the cushions without going directly to your site. Nice quality and hoping they last for a few summers. Hope there will be more color options in the future, although I love the burnt orange I just purchased and matching pillows!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
Happypatio1
from Richmond, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Much, much more than I expected

PostedApril 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The quality of the cushions is good, the rust- red color adds so much to the brown patio dinning set. My old set is new again. For the money, it is a great value!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
LRLady
from Little Rock, AR

Perfect Fit

PostedAugust 29, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I ordered the replacement cushions for the Kampar dining set I bought in 2007. They fit prefectly! I would have preferred a pure red instead of the "red/orange", but they look great. They're very comfortable and arrived within 3 days of my order. Priced at $119 with a $10 off promo code...this set of 4 was a great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
Knickman

Kampar/sanopelo/belle isle replacement cushions

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great product. Fit our needs and we are greatly satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
SouthFloridaGuy
from South Florida

Replacement Chair Cushions

PostedMay 2, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Fair price, look and feel nice, quick delivary. Not as high a quality as some but with care I'll get 3-4 seasons out of them which is pretty good considering that the Florida sun eats up everything sooner or later!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kampar/Sanopelo/Belle Isle Replacement Outdoor Dining Chair Cushion (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
jamielen222

Great cushions that even fit my hampton bay set that Home Depot no longer carries!!

PostedMay 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Cushions are comfy and a great color!! Would definitely recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.