728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Bathroom Vanities or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige

37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige

Transform your bathroom with a beautiful granite vanity top with attached undermount porcelain sink. Perfect for quick and easy remodels Obtain the beauty and durability of natural granite without hiring a professional. This granite top is easy to install and fits directly on top of any standard 36 inch vanity cabinet. The granite top is 37 inches in length, 22 inches deep, and 0.75 inches thick. Granite is a natural material and slight variations in color may occur and are natural.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer reviews for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
Review 1 for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
Liv719
from Montgomery, AL
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to install, looks great

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We bought this top with the Ashburn 36 in. Vanity Cabinet in Mahogany. Installed it in our hallway bathroom, and it looks great! It's only been in there for about 2 months, but no complaints...it seems to be a quality product that will hold up well for years to come. Very happy with the purchase!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
Hawgwildterry

Perfect fit

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Purchased this right side offset vanity top with sink as we installed a new 36" vanity with drawers on the left. Very minor chip on the back top left which was easily covered by the matching back splash and some clear silicone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
Annie22
from Tampa, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good quality

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this vanity top to put on an existing vanity. Very easy to install. The added side piece was a shade lighter in over all color but not enough to bother me. Had to clean and seal the vanity top before first use. Glad I read the instructions for the silicone suggestion and sealing.
Pros: Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Solid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
VickyK
from Anthony, KS 67003, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Beautiful!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful vanity top. I chose the offset sink due to space issues with my cabinet but I love the extra space on the side for all my makeup and curling irons when I'm getting ready. Note this did not come with sealer to attach the backsplash.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Easy to Clean, Depth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
byb80
from San Jose, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

Nice vanity top at a good price

PostedApril 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This vanity top looks good in my bathroom. The sink is smaller than the one in the 37 in vanity top you can see in the store. The top needed to be resealed because the granite darkened when water was allowed to sit on the top.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
sherryc
from Melbourne, FL

granite vanity top

PostedAugust 21, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I looked for a long time to find a right offset undermount bowl in a beige granite. This one was easy to install and looks great. The sidesplash was a good match, too.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
boro

a beautiful piece of stone polished wonderfully. loved the front bevel edge.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
a beautiful piece of stone polished wonderfully. loved the front bevel edge.
Pros: Looks Great, High Quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
CarefulShopper

Very happy with this purchase

PostedNovember 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Well packaged, well designed, easy to install, looks great. Sidesplash matched perfectly.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
MBCS
from Colorado Springs, CO

Very nice!

PostedJune 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This vanity top and sink is exactly what I hoped it would be. The color is great - the edge finishes are very nice. Installation was a breeze.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 37 in. W Granite Vanity Top with Offset Right Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Beige
WILMA
from HOUSTON TEXAS

SINK

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I LOVE THE ITEM , BUT I THINK THE SINK IS KINDA
SMAILL... WOULD HAVE LIKE IT A LITTLE BIG.
LOOKS VERY GOOD.
THANK YOU
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.