728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Sheds or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed

15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed

Don’t be fooled by the decorative design, this shed is tough. Constructed of high-density polyethylene (HDPE) plastic and reinforced with powder-coated steel, this attractive outdoor shed is built to weather the storms. Keep all tools and garden equipment safe, dry, and conveniently located in the yard, where you use them. No more rummaging through the house or garage. Several shelving units and peg strips are included to help you keep your tools organized and right at your fingertips. Low maintenance weather resistant design prevents fading and cracking. Best of all, no painting required. Note: This shed must be built on a flat level foundation of wood or concrete (not included).
Overall rating:
4.217 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(157 reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
89%of customersrecommend this product128 of 144reviews
Rating Breakdown 157 reviews
4.2 out of 5
5
(80)
4
(54)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(9)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
89%of customersrecommend this product128 of 144reviews
Customer questions and answers:
54 Questions | 156 Answers
Customer reviews for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
Review 1 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Bowie, MD
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male

Pretty Great even if you're building it by yourself!

PostedApril 9, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So the instructions recommend building the shed with a small handful of people (2-3 actually) but I built the entire thing myself over two days (10 hours total). There are a number of things I'd change in the instructions if you're working by yourself...
Build the trusses inside and before you decide to start the shed build.
Pick a day that isn't windy. Putting the gables together by yourself in the wind means the three person instruction might be more useful than you think. (I waited till the wind died down and had no issues.
Label your parts with a sharpie. Way too many of the instructions call for three letter parts that are arbitrarily labeled in a system that makes no sense. ADK, #amIright
Otherwise the shed itself is holding up nicely and works very well. My doors weren't perfectly aligned, even after shimming but after a day, they seem to have settled into place and work magically.
Pros: Durable, Functional, Well Made, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: mildly convoluted instructions
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Virginia Beach, Va.
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

LifeTime makes a GREAT Outdoor Garden Shed

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Because of my back problems, I had to have someone build a platform and put together this shed for me! The platform was built on Saturday when Home Depot delivered the shed and it was put together on Sunday!!! YES, one day, about 7 hours, one man with minimum secondary help from his daughter.
It looks great, is solid as a rock with a SLIGHT leak from a SUPER driving rain coming in at the BOTTOM of the door. (Neighbors tree {huge limb} blew down, took out 2 sections of my fence 25 ft. from shed from this storm) Whew!!!
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Durable, Functional, Well Made, Great Instructions, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from San Jose, CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

A great storage shed

PostedApril 28, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with this storage shed. It looks great in my backyard. For the most part it went
together with no issues. There are a couple of ways I think I would have indicated either on the
parts themselves or in the instructions how things went together but really it was no big deal.
The one main thing for me I would like to see the manufactuer mark on the outside of the box
which one held the assembly instructions. When I got the boxes (shed) I wasn't quite ready to
put it up but would have liked to read up on it first. As it was I had to open each of the boxes to
find them and as Murphy's Law would have it, it was the last one!
However, again this was no big deal. I think this is a great shed and all my family and friends
who have seen it think the same thing.
Home Depot was great in the purchase and shipping no problems at all, just outstanding.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Durable, Functional, Well Made, Looks High End, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from River Edge, NJ, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

Aesthetically Close to Perfect!

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I spent a total of 19 hours (7 hours on the wood base; 12 hours on the storage shed) work hours on building the storage shed by myself with my 11 year old giving me some assistance. I built my shed on a wooden base and decided to keep it 12 inches from the ground. Building the roof was the most challenging part in my opinion. I ended up spending a total cost of $1400 (shed), $200 (additional Lifetime shelving and corner shelves), and $450 on pressure treated lumber for my base= $2050.00. I also covered the bottom perimeter of my base to make sure that it is protected from rodents etc and also built a ramp. With the shed complete, I store my snow blower, lawn mower, generator, a ping pong table (folded), power tools, and my work table on the other end with lots more space left! No regrets of making this investment! Now my garage has cleared up and this shed is a great addition to my backyard.
Pros: Durable, Well Made, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: quite costly, diagram in instructions inaccurate
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+68points
71out of 74found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Round Rock, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

Rain can blow under or over the door outside corners

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a follow-up to my review from a couple of days ago. I assembled the shed on July 4, 2013. I have since added a simple cinder block "porch". Yesterday we had our first heavy Texas rain storm since then. We got an inch of rain in a half hour...moderate for here. I had caulked all the floor seams inside and out. The shed stayed very dry except that water blew in under or over the doors at the bottom or top outside corners (where the hinge pipes go into the floor and gable) reaching 12 inches into the shed on the right and 24 inches on the left. I'll have to explore options for limiting that exposure. The doors seem designed for an insert to go in the top corners that are not included in the kit or instructions. I may have to add a sweeper to the bottom of the door which may also be challenging because the plastic is so thin.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Nice Design
Cons: Not Sturdy
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+39points
42out of 45found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Detroit, Michigan
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

Excellent Product!

PostedJune 16, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent shed, great quality. It took me two days working by myself to assemble the whole shed. The instructions and videos were very helpful.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Great Instructions, Lots of Features, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Deer Park, Long Island
Gender:Male

Beautiful shed, quite a work to get it installed

PostedMay 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
About 26 hours spent. I spent one whole day building the floor. The floor was built on PT 4X4 frames every 46 inches and PT 2X4 in between every 4X4, the frame was raised on top of 10X16 cement blocks($1.44 each). About 26 cement blocks were used on all joints. The toal cost of material came out to be like $360. PT plywood for floor was the most expensive item. $41 each panel.
The shed looks beautiful, here are my observations.
Be careful on the manual you are going to follow. The manual which comes with the shed should be followed. The online manual have more wordings but part #s are different and so are couple of steps. The floor should be layed out carefully, otherwise once you put the right size wall close to door or left side wall close to door will cover the door bushing hole. The wall corner panels gave me hard time too. The instructional manual needs lots of work, May be the manufacturer should create install dvd . By and large beautiful shed and I hope it lasts for ever
Pros: Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Looks Great, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Assemble, No Instructions, very expensive floor not included with shed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Round Rock, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

Pretty shed, easy to assemble, light duty structure

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I downloaded the 2011 instruction manual and read it completely before attempting any construction. That helped a lot. I put instructions that came with the shed and the 2011 instructions in a 3-ring binder. That also helped the assembly process go smoother.
I spent a day making a 2X8 frame base with 2X4 joists on metal hangers, all PT, raised on concrete deck blocks with deck blocks under several of the floor joists also. I used exterior 23/32 plywood sheathing for the floor. Then primed and painted really well with exterior enamel oil based paint. It rained the next day and the sub floor did very well in the weather by itself. I would recommend priming and painting the sub floor before assembling the shed. It is very important to make this step level and square.
I assembled the shed completely by myself (including the shutters) in 10 hours total start to finish. That included disassembling the walls and floor once to reverse a floor panel so the holes line up correctly for the door hinge poles. I started assembly using the 2011 instructions (owners manual). I quickly discovered parts of the shed were redesigned and abandoned the 2011 instructions manual. For example the new walls install counter clockwise instead of clockwise and the roof gable over the door was redesigned also. The 2011 instructions had more written directions, but it is very important to follow the directions that come with the shed. It is also very important to perform each step exactly as directed. In the 4/25/2013 instructions step 7.5 is eliminated (assembling part AHW to the right door latch AIO). Apparently this part, although still included, was deemed unnecessary. One process change I made and would recommend: after assembling the walls to the floor, I repositioned the shed to be evenly spaced on the subfloor and then secured the floor to the subfloor. Once the full shed is assembled it will weigh 750 lbs. and may be difficult to reposition on the sub floor. If you need to make the adjustments for door alignment listed in section 13 you can unsecure the corners of the floor.
The screws and bolts are packaged together in "bags" with the correct parts for a particular assembly phase. I opened each bag as I got to it's assembly step and had no problems identifying the parts to be used for each purpose. I tightened every screw carefully by hand with a screw driver and carefully lined up each part as I went. Some screws will not "feel" tight so it is important to visually watch them tighten also. When the plastic stops moving together, stop tightening.
The holes for the shutters do not line up very well with the marked spots on the wall panels.
I intent to caulk inside along the floor seams, inside at the floor/wall joints, outside at the floor/wall joints, and outside where the floor meets the subfloor.
Once the roof was installed the structure became rigid, but I would not describe it as sturdy. The structure is light duty and should serve to keep the rain off stored items, but any shelving will need to be free standing on the floor as the walls are not sturdy enough to hold any weight. If you want to hang stuff on the walls or have any type of shelving, you will need a wood frame shed instead. This should work fine as a "garden shed" for yard tools and equipment but probably not as a typical "storage" shed unless you add free standing sturdy shelving. I'm sure my sturdy sub floor will long outlast the shed now assembled on top of it.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Nice Design
Cons: Not Sturdy
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+19points
20out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from River Edge, NJ, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

Aesthetically Close to Perfect!

PostedJune 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As a follow up to an earlier review I submitted, after about 5 months of being installed, I noticed that there was a puddle of water on the floor inside after a spell of rain. I was worried immediately thinking that I accidentally punctured a hole on the roof during installation. After careful observation, I realized that on a valley on the roof where the leak originated, an amount of leaves from the trees above have accumulated thus creating sort of a "dam". Whenever there was a downpour, this would collect rainwater at one spot and this would therefore leak through the panel joints. I simply brushed and cleaned the roof from idle leaves and this took care of the roof leak. So always make sure that there are no standing leaves or branches on your roof!
Pros: Well Made, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Looks High End, Nice Design
Cons: instructions were not as accurate
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+23points
32out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Sidney, NE
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Awesome Deal!

PostedJune 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ok, for all the negative reviews due to "quality" or anything like that....think about what you are getting. Go price out an 8x15 stick framed wood shed with siding and shingled roof. That is at least 3 times the price. This thing is amazing for the price and if you know what you are doing, it goes together perfectly! I would recommend this to anyone who is on a budget!!! Absolutely worth it!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+28points
34out of 40found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Clearwater, FL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

it works just fine :)

PostedApril 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got this shed for my business needs and I kinda like it:
price is about right - it was delivered to my business suite for free and I got it with 10% off by some competitor's coupon, quality just fine - it looks straight and solid thought that because a flat and solid concrete foundation... so, it is serving my needs and I am glad about it :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Manchester, MD
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

Great Deal!

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal. The instructions were very simple to follow. I assembled the shed by my self in about 9 hours. I am not a pro, just a good DYI person.The shed needed a bit of persuasion to line up and fit together in some spots. All in all good for the price.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Functional, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Great Instructions, Lots of Features, Sturdy, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: you can over tighten the screws to easily.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Coquille, OR
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

I don't get the hight ratings...

PostedJune 16, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Tough? Think again. The floor is hollow plastic and already has a hole in it .I have not even finished assembling it!I think I stepped on on a loose screw and it punched right through the floor.
I am pretty sure the next windstorm will destroy it but too late to return it now.
This thing is built of tough plastic but assembled using tiny screws mounted into the plastic. Have your drill ready because many of the hole spacings are off. Some of the parts in the directions are mislabeled.
Good luck!
7 of the metal pieces were incorrectly machined and had to be modified. Have ALL your tools ready for this one and be to modify parts as you go.
Service is good but this shed is NOT a good value
Cons: Difficult to Assemble, floor easily damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from By LifetimeProductsJune 17, 2015By LifetimeProductsJune 17, 2015
Thanks for reaching out to us about the trouble you’re having with your Lifetime Product. We really appreciate the feedback as it helps us get better and improve for next time. We stand behind the quality of our products and we’d love to help you out with this. Please,contact us at 1.800.225.3865 or email us at customercare@lifetime.com and one of our Customer Support staff can work with you towards a resolution. LifetimeProducts
Review 14 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Fresno, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

Perfect for our needs...

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We now have 2, 8' x 15' Lifetime sheds in different areas of our yard. Love them both! Easy to assemble and they look great! We read many review which provided some great additional tips on building these sheds. We poured cement pads for both which made it more expensive but they are SOLID! We purchased this unit (Shed #6446) for looks in the main yard (see pic) and unit Shed #6402 opens on the end which we have full of shelving units like a warehouse . On #6402 we put the window panels on one side (see pic) and tight against a fence. We set boxes on shelves or boards to protect them from moisture through the flooring seams as noted in "con" note. Search for the written text instructions online which will provide more details and tips for assembly than the universal picture only instructions that come with the kit. We are very happy with the looks, functionality and hope they will be durable!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Great Instructions, Sturdy, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: floor seems leak slightly but not a problem
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+14points
20out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from San Dimas, California
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

Very Sturdy Shed

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little shed. Took two men a half a day to put it up. Very snug and well maide Tall enough to walk in but not so tall as to be ugly.All in all very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Durable, Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Connecticut
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

Good buy

PostedJune 9, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It took me all day and one afternoon with a couple of friends to assemble the house. Had some issues with locking the corner walls other than that it was straight forwards. The house is sturdy and after a heavy storm there was no water inside. You cannot lean anything heavy on the walls since they bend for the weight. I was afraid to compromise the structure so I do not have anything heavy leaning on the wall. Also because it is made of plastic you have to get the shelves for the unit if you want some. or get one shelving unit from Costco of Home depot. For the money it is an excellent value. It would be nice if all screws are the same. most of them are except for the small skylights on the roof.
Pros: Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Great Instructions, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed

Too Much assembly for the cost!

PostedJune 29, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
They should tell you before you buy how much assembly is required!! This shed took forever to put together. It has about 500 screws to put in, and you are screwing plastic to plastic on parts of it. You have to assemble every single little thing! It took several screws to put even small things together. If I had it to do over, I would not buy this product. Let's hope it lasts!
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Chattanooga, tN
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

outdoor garden shed

PostedJune 23, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was not the easiest think to put together but with my son's help, we got it up. It did require three people in certain areas to get it put together. We will definitely enjoy the extra storage and we have gotten a lot of compliments on how nice it looks. m It took
Pros: Functional, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

15 x 8 Garden Shed

PostedJune 17, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE this shed! Was very easy to put together (with two people), had no issues whatsoever. Minimal tools in the build, we only had to use a 3/8 and a 7/16 wrench, hammer and a large Philips screwdriver. A drill comes in handy at times also but your building with plastic...set your clutch accordingly. Entire build including foundation took two days. It handles wonderfully in the winds and rain. No wobble, no leaks. Love the sky lights and little windows. They provide adequate light to see inside and airflow for those hot summer days . Doors even went on with no issues and they lined right up. Instruction manual is very easy to understand and follow. Comes with pictures to identify all the parts. Delivery was interesting...The shed came on a huge truck in 3 separate boxes which each weigh around 300lbs or so. But the best part of the delivery was the fact that Home Depot arranged the delivery TWO WEEKS EARLIER than our original delivery date! We hadn't even built the foundation for the shed yet! All in all this is a great shed, will last a very long time. And the price for this little guy is even better :)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Great Instructions, Lots of Features, Sturdy, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 15 ft. x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
from Roslyn, New York
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

solid shed

PostedJune 9, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2 professionals assembled my shed, including building a needed floor for the foundation. they worked straight from 8am to 6pm to complete it. it is perfect. i get many compliments on it. there are lovely shelves and racks to hold my gardening tools.
Pros: Well Made, Excellent Quality, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>