728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses

Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses

3M TEKK Protection Performance Safety Eyewear offers a modern semi-rimless frame shape with light silver impact-resistant lenses, soft nosepiece and adjustable temples. Choose 3M TEKK Protection Performance Eyewear because it is part of 3M's exciting line of safety eyewear products, offers contemporary styling and provides lightweight, comfortable protection. Applications - wear to help protect against eye damage, and airborne debris.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product13 of 14reviews
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(12)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product13 of 14reviews
Customer reviews for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
Review 1 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
McPower
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Fit

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Light weight and rubber nose pieces, would buy again.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
ogfdm08
from San Lorenzo, 00754, Puerto Rico
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

In my opinion are great

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Are very lightly
Comfortable
Good style
The lens are very easy to clean
Pros: Durable, High Quality, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
marmar

OK for limited use

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
good product for the price. Only limited use, no use buying more expensive product
Pros: Durable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
Bill
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

Poor fit due to nose guide problem.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The glasses ride too high and debree can hit eye at the bottom of glasses.
I solved the bug by filing the sides of the nose guide slightly so glasses ride lower and protect the eyes properly.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Durable, High Quality, Nice Design
Cons: improper fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
JayB

Works well. May not fit while wearing dust mask

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Works well but uncomfortable for big noses. May not fit while wearing dust mask
Pros: High Quality, Stylish
Cons: nose fit uncomfortable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
LOUBE
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

COMFORTABLE-GOOD FEATURES

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
COMFORTABLE- HARDLY KNOW YOU ARE WEARING THEM AND GOOD ADJUSTMENT FEATURES
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, High Quality, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
dynamic
from Austin, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

expensive and do not protect your eyes

PostedMay 13, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
I usually purchase my safety glasses from a welding supply for $3.00. I needed a pair so I purchased 2 pair of these they do not form to your face so I still got debris in my eye. and they cause a bad glare.
Pros: Stylish, Durable
Cons: do not protect eyes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
Tref
from Stow, MA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent Price and worn when I ride my motorcycle at night very comfortable

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
excellent, used in operation during the use of operating my motorcycle on local and long distance trips, a lot cheaper than buying the expensive goggles and provides comfort, lasting reliable use. For this purpose I rate it high a+
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
Sully
from Tewksbury, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Quality

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Well made and comfortable to wear. The lens fits perfectly to your face and doesn't create irritation to the nose. Easy to clean.
Pros: Durable, Looks Great
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
scottch
from Plano, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Fits nicely, and does not fog. I use safety glasses more now that I've purchased these.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
Martel
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Light, easy to use,

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Had an old pair that wasakward. This pair is light, easy to wear. Glad I bought them.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
hdrocker1
from Silverdale, WA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Excellent safety glasses

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Outstanding glasses, needed a new pair when the ones that I had broke when I needed them most, ran to Home Depot and bought this pair. Excellent safety glasses, lightweight and comfortable, enjoyed them greatly.
Pros: Durable, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
FreedomTile
from Austin, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Clear presentation of product capabilities

PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Just what I needed to get started on my project.
Safety department probably could use a little more emphasis. Perhaps mentioning these items in the individual departments would also be helpful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
Vick

Excellent

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Lightweight, easy to see through and protective! The price is reasonable. I would recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
Lindsey
from Crescent City, CA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Did the job

PostedNovember 23, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I liked these glasses because they didn't fog up on me like others have. They seem like the are built to last.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Personal Safety X Factor Light Silver Safety Glasses
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5