728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Concrete Mixers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer

1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer

The Portable Cement Mixer allows you to mix drywall mud, cement, paint, stucco, mortar and more. The adjustable design allows you to change the height of the motor for comfort.
Overall rating:
4.139 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
83%of customersrecommend this product64 of 77reviews
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
4.1 out of 5
5
(48)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(7)
Quality 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
83%of customersrecommend this product64 of 77reviews
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer reviews for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
Review 1 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Benson, Arizona
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Like a Cuisinart for the handyman.

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's okay if you feel like mixing 1200 pounds of concrete with a shovel and tub. I had such a chore to do on a weekend and chose instead to save my back an let this portable mixed do the hard work for me. Performed admirably. The unit is light enough to roll around, yet heavy enough to handle the load. Assembly was simple. As with your Cuisinart, you might have to scrape the sides of the tub to get all the dry stuff the sticks to the (in)sides. I used a small shovel for that. Not so apprehensive to do those concrete repairs or projects any more. Probably not the unit for a large construction site because of it's capacity, but a great tool for around the ranch.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Nebraska
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Great bargain, Great mixer

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't know anything about this mixer when I bought it, but the online reviews really helped. I made washers from a water hose for the tub bolts and it doesn't leak. But the instructions are incorrect for the bracket that sets on the verticle pipe from the legs and that the handle bracket bolts to with the long bolt. The highest part of that bracket needs to be in front. This allows the tub to set farther back so that the cement in the back of the tub mixes. I have mixed 2 1/2-50 lb bags in one batch but I limit most of mine to 2-50 lb bags per batch and dump into a wheel barrow to get it to the job. The instructions say not to move the mixer while loaded and that is good advice. Use a wheel barrow. I have mixed 62 bags so far and it is working great. I will attach a pic of the proper orientation of the mounting bracket and a YouTube video of it in operation.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Good Size & Weight, Seals Well, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Economical, Reliable
Cons: incorrect installation instructions
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Mountain Home, Idaho
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Efficient design, performed its function well.

PostedJune 23, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It took 10 minutes to assemble the cement mixer by myself, it would have gone faster with another person helping. The extra T-bolt will certainly be appreciated in the future. We ran the mixer steadily for a day, pushing out 52 bags of premix to pour footings. The motor didn't heat up at all. Three days later, we mixed mortar for concrete block installation, only 7 bags worth so it was not a problem for the mixer. The mixer was easily relocated to be close to the work. Two days after the mortar had set, we used the mixer to prepare soil for the raised bed, mixing sand, peat moss, the native clay soil and compost. Again, the mixer ran steadily for most of a day on this task. It took us a week to go from bare ground to a planted raised bed and this tool made it possible.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Work With, Quiet, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Light Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Cave Creek, AZ
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

don't hesitate to buy

PostedMay 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an awesome little mixer. Setup took about 30 minutes max. I did follow advise from other reviews and put hose washers on the barrel bolts that hold the blades. The mixer is super quiet and seems to be well built. It easily handles two 80lb bags. I dumped the mix directly into a wheelbarrow. Not sure how well this mixer would work dumping directly into a form though. The other mixer that's shorter might be better for that. I've run about 40 bags through it so far without a single glitch.
A couple tips:
1) You do need to lift the handles up in order to get the blades fully engaged in mixing. I used a scrap 2X6 about 2ft long. Not a big deal.
2) Make sure you have some water in the barrel before dumping your mix to keep it from sticking.
3) elevate the back of the barrel as mentioned above before dumping mix into the barrel to make it easier on your back.
4) you might want to cover your arm dumping the mix into the barrel as it does get a bit messy.
Enjoy!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Quiet, Good Size & Weight, Good Shape, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Economical, Reliable, Light Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+17points
20out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from San Diego, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

This is a great mixer that is efficient and durable

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been redoing my back yard since I buried my swimming pool. I planned for a lot of planters, a retaining wall, a vault for a Spa and a concrete patio. The patio is a little beyond my abilities to finish but so far I have mixed and poured 150 60# bags of ready mix concrete and it has been a breeze.
The mixer went together in a snap. I used some rubber washers when installing the blades to prevent any leaking around the bolts and it works great. The mixer is easily moved around where I need it. The barrel position makes it easy to load and the tipping feature works very well for dumping into a wheelbarrow.
I was also able to position the mixer on the edge of my spa vault and simply fill, mix and dump directly into the site without having to transfer to a wheelbarrow. Mixing 3-4 60# bags at a time has really allowed my project to move along quickly.
I highly recommend this mixer.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Economical
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+36points
40out of 44found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Little Compton, RI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other
Purchase frequency:Monthly

Mount it on a tractor bucket.

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very surprised as I put this mixer together at the high quality of all the components including bolts and clevis pin
Works great. I needed to work on a grade, so I mounted the mixer on the tractor bucket by bolting a 1-1/2" x 24" black iron pipe on the side of the bucked with 2 1/2" bolts. Cement bags in the bucket, and it worked like a dream.
Thanks for previous posts for the tip on putting washers on the mixer blade bolts. This is key
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+17points
18out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from East Stroudsburg, PA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

great mixer for the price

PostedJune 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
couldn't ask for a better mixer for the money spent. I've worked with concrete at work for almost 25 years and just wanted to do some work at home at my own pace without having to get the big truck in the driveway. I read some reviews and used the hose gaskets on the mixing blade bolts for no leaks and always have plenty of water in it before adding any cement/concrete.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Quiet, Good Size & Weight, Straight, Seals Well, Good Shape, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Economical, Reliable, Light Weight
Cons: none
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+23points
25out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Mixer - Instructions are wrong

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
*** The bracket assembly instruction in the manual are wrong and is the reason some have mentioned the problem of having to lift the handle and poor mixing. If you look at the picture the tension bolt should be in the back as the picture correctly indicates. This is further proved by looking at the picture on the box as you can clearly see the slope of the bracket should go away from the wheels.
My first few bags did not mix well, see above, but after turning the bracket around this mixer performs wonderfully. I've already run ~60 x 60lb bags through and it performs like a champ. I am mixing 4 bags at a time and getting great results.
The only con I have is that it's a little tall for me at 5'7" I have to get on a stool to get a nice poor into the mixer but that's something I've dealt with my entire life. Also lifting the bags that high can get tedious.
Pros: Performs Well, Easy to Work With, Great Value, Easy to Clean
Cons: instructions incorrect
+24points
24out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Tucson, AZ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Great little mixer.

PostedJune 23, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Most of us know the hardest part of small concrete projects can be mixing the concrete in a wheelbarrow. I needed to pour several concrete walks at my home and thought I would use a mixer to make it easier. After doing my homework and reading the reviews I settled on this mixer and am glad I did.
The assembly was easy and the instructions were easy to follow. The mixer itself is easy to move around to where you need it by one person.
My only regret is not buying this mixer sooner and having these concrete projects already finished.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Work With, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from tampa, fl
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Monthly

Great alternative to renting one

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this after reading several reviews and comparing to higher priced units. Had to pour 3 large cement pads for columns to support an elevated deck. Took 48 - 60lb bags of sakrete and about 5 hours. Mixer holds 5-6 60lb bags at a time. The mixer performed exactly as expected. No clogs or hiccups throughout the process. Used the rubber hose washers as suggested in previous reviews. We put them on both the inside and outside of the barrel where the large bolts hold the blades. Easy to assemble and good quality parts. We did have to stop it several times to loosen some dry mix at the bottom of the tub but other than that, no problem. The convenience of having this at our disposal anytime far outweighs the cost compared to renting. We have several separate concrete projects and this will really make planning easier. A previous review suggested elevating the back leg to expedite emptying the mixer completely. When tipped all the way, a small amount of cement is still in the mixer and the angle isn't enough to make it come out. We simply pulled it out with a hoe or our gloved hands. We couldn't get close enough to pour directly into the forms and had to use a chute. Otherwise, we could have elevated the back leg and dumped completed into the form. Great product, great performance. (having a tractor to lift the bags of concret was a real back saver)
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Clean, High Quality
Cons: n/a
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from May, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very Impressed

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just bought this mixer. Finished assembly in about 15 mins...Was very impressed with the heavy duty construction. My wife had to assist me lifting the motor assemby up and onto the frame. Most of it goes together with cotter pins. The only 4 bolts were for the mixer blades. Recommend adding some RTB silicone around the bolt heads to seal and keep the nuts from loosening.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Good Size & Weight, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+13points
23out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from California, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

This mixer works like a champ!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this mixer to use to build a rock and mortar pool/pond. It has exceeded our expectations and we have had zero problems with it. It easily handles the amounts of cement mix and mortar mix that we need for our project. It is very quiet and you are able to have a conversation right next to it without yelling. We plan on using it for many more projects in the future. It has been a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend this product!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Quiet, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Economical
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Colorado
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Monthly

Great mixer

PostedMay 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used the mixer several times and it works great! Easily mixes 3 sixty pound bags of cement. Assembly is simple in less than 30 minutes. I took the advice of other reviews and used hose washers on the outside of the tub when installing the mixing blade bolts to prevent any leaks. Also, pouring the dry mix into 5 gallon buckets makes it easier to pour into the tub without the blades catching the paper on the bags. Great price and quality - highly recommended!
+28points
28out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Orangedale, Florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Greatest low priced mixer!

PostedJune 30, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this mixer for home use and to do a lot of projects ( slab for patio-2 yards concrete) fence posts, walkways, driveway for storage building, etc. I live out in the country on 1.5 acres, and it is expensive and difficult to get a cement truck in to pour concrete.
I have never been happier with the purchase. The mixer easily handles 3-80lb bags of quikrete, but I recommend using the 60 lb bags to save your back. I did a large patio slab for an enclosed lanai, and mixed close to 70 bags of cement in 4 sections. For the price, I expected the mixer to have trouble- BUT I WAS WRONG! This thing worked like a champ. Yes, you do have to water the inside back of the mixer with a full load of cement, but friends in the construction business told me that they do that with their commercial mixers. DUH??!! After the slab, fenceposts (for 300' of fence), 30' driveway and 2 walkways since March 2012, this thing still works like new. It has already paid for itself. I recommend this mixer after shopping every major outlet for an inexpensive project mixer for life.
+41points
41out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Boston, MA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Purchase frequency:Monthly

Fantastic mixer!

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've had this beast for 4 years, and at 2 different addresses. It lives outside, and handles 3 80lb bags with ease. The height of the drum is great for me, I just hoist a bag up and drop it into the mouth, razor knife it open, and remove bag. My motor reverses which makes it easy to pour product out in a controlled fashion. We use it a LOT, and have had no issues with it.
+32points
32out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer

Messes itself

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought one of these at my local Home Depot about ten days ago. Since then I have used it to pour about 150 square feet of flatwork, approximately 90 of the 60 lb. bags of Quikrete.
I read the reviews here first, so I was prepared with hose washers to keep the blades from leaking. Good tip! The instructions were well written in good English, so I had no assembly problems.
As others have noted, it does a terrible job of mixing until you lift the handles in back so the tank will not be angled up so high. After a couple of batches this got really old, so I cut a piece of scrap 2x6 about 24" long and used that to prop the handles up. That way I can go back to working the concrete I just poured while the next batch is mixing.
Another problem is that the wheels in front stick out too far in front of the tub. If you place the mixer up against the side of your form, when you tip the tub half the concrete will go inside your form and the rest will plop down on the axle and wheels. Eventually I cut myself a 2' x 4' scrap of plywood and used that as a bib so the machine won't dribble all over itself.
It is marketed as "portable," but you had better be super strong. The wheels are not very big and the machine is pretty heavy. The soil around construction areas is typically soft so the wheels sink into the dirt, making it really hard to move. It doesn't help that you have to bend all the way down to the ground to lift the back part up.
This thing needs a redesign. Move the front wheels back six inches so it won't mess itself, and make the tub angle more like 20 degrees so users won't have to prop it up in back to get it to mix properly. While you're at it, make the tipping handles lockable so you can use them to pick up the back end when moving it around. I may end up doing some welding on mine to make it what it should have been.
On a positive note, the motor seems capable and it's quiet. The steel tub looks like it will last forever. And if I take the tub off I can transport it in my pickup without taking the canopy off.
Pros: Easy to Install, Quiet, Economical
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Potomac Falls
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Purchase frequency:Monthly

great mixer

PostedJune 4, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Moving it is a issue, awkward. Mixes in about 25 seconds a 80 pound redimix. makes life a lot eaiser!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Quiet, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Easy to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Phoenix, Az.
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great little mixer.

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered on line and they delivered it to my home. Had my son's 8 year old boy put it together. I just helped lift the bigger parts and I did a final tightening of all the bolts. I did put rubber hose washers on the four drum bolts so it would not leak water. The instructions were correct. No need to raise the drum up for mixing if you follow the instructions. Looks like some people installed the pivot bracket under the drum backwards. It mixes two 60 pound bags very nice. I found it best to position the mixer near my work, dump the cement in my wheelbarrow and then pour it into my forms. The first time I used it was out in the middle of my backyard with a 100 foot extension cord. I then noticed the cord got warm. I had to buy a 12/3 heavy duty outdoor extension cord to take care of that. I'm a happy camper. Hope it last a while.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Quiet, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Economical
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Texas
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Another Product Made In China Without Parts Support

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mixer is easy to assemble and transport. Mixes three 60 pound bags of concrete with no issues. Great for small jobs in areas where ready mix concrete trucks not available. BUYER BEWARE: Parts for motor, transmission, etc not available. Received mixer with bent motor shroud. Manufacturer told me they only carry wheels, handles and I would have to return the entire mixer. Operation manual has parts lists that is useless since you cannot order individual parts. New USA - Repair by replacement. Otherwise nice mixer but if major part breaks after warranty runs out look to buy a new one.
Pros: Great Value
Cons: no parts support
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/2 HP Portable Cement Mixer
from Tucson, AZ
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Monthly

I love this little mixer.

PostedMay 24, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I started building some concrete paths on my property and was mixing the concrete in a wheelbarrow. Being well on the downhill side of 70 years old I found this mixing in a wheelbarrow to be the hardest part of the job. After reading the other reviews on this little mixer I decided to give this little mixer a try and I'm glad I did. I completed more path yesterday than I did the previous three days of hand mixing the concrete.
Putting the mixer together is very easy and the instructions are clear and simple to follow. I did take the advice of other reviewers and use hose washers on the bolts that hold the mixing blades inside the drum to prevent any leaks. I don't know if it would have leaked without the hose washers but with them in place it doesn't leak a drop. The mixer and the parts were well packed and protected in the box.
This mixer is easy to move around the job site and seems to be very stable. My only regret is not buying one of these sooner and my project would be finished by now.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Work With, Quiet, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Economical
Cons: none so far
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>