728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Composite Sinks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso

Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso

Granite Composite large double bowl kitchen sink with a durable finish that is easy to clean. It has deep bowls to maximize workspace and functionality with the beauty and strength of granite yet lighter weight. The insulated construction absorbs waste disposal noise and resists stain, rust, oxidation, chipping, and scratches. It is designed for Drop-in quick and easy installation. No mounting clips required for Drop-in installation. Plumbers putty for drains and silicone sealant for perimeter of sink is all that's needed. All Mont Blanc brand sinks are certified by the National Association of Home Builders Research Center and carry a Lifetime Warranty.
Overall rating:
3.696 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(280 reviews) 280
Open Ratings Snapshot
70%of customersrecommend this product182 of 260reviews
Rating Breakdown 280 reviews
3.7 out of 5.0
5
(136)
4
(52)
3
(18)
2
(19)
1
(55)
Quality 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
70%of customersrecommend this product182 of 260reviews
Customer reviews for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
Review 1 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from Fairmount, IL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Second try was a winner!

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The sink it self is wonderful, great beauty, function, easy to instal.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: poor packing for shipping
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from Michigan
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Stunning color and design!

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This sink is much lighter in weight than I thought it would be, which worried me at first. Install was very easy, and the end result is something we are very satisfied with.
Think the only thing I would change about this purchase is that the fourth hole for the sprayer is too close to the other holes for the faucet and handles. Keep that in mind when purchasing a bigger faucet set.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from Florida

bad finish

PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I purchased this sink twice with the same results. Both times there were spots in the finish all along the edges. If I were installing it as an undermount, I wouldn't care, but I'm not. The edges will be visible and I don't want white spots all over my espresso colored sink. I expected the material to be composite granite, as indicated in the information supplied online, but what they sent me had a very shiny finish and obviously the color was not consistent. It was not a uniform material all the way through, so it was not what I was expecting. I won't be buying this brand again.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from Warren, OH
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Well worth the cost

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product is very lightweight and easy to work with. Had no trouble attaching the additional items. Needed to make the sink work. It was very easy to put in to place and attach to the counter top.
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso

Love it!

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Product arrived in timely fashion. We love the color and the shape of the bowl. The only thing to watch for is that the drain holes are set toward the back of the sink rather than the center, which meant we had to have a plumber come and adjust our pipes. Beautiful sink!
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from Marne, MI 49435, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

this is a nice, deep sink and looks cozy in our kitchen

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We love the sink so far. It is nice and deep and cleans well. It doesn't show scuff marks from cookie sheets and pans. Our only complaint is the color that was sent. We ordered the espresso according to the picture on the internet. When the sink came , it was very brown and not the black-brown as was shown . The sink said espresso on the box. We feel that Waterbrook should put true colors on their pictures
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from santa fe, nm
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

best purchase ever

PostedJune 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
excellent kitchen sink, Extremely good value for the money!! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to buy another sink or when re-doing there kitchen
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso

Easy to install

PostedJune 10, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Lightweight, durable and many colors to chose from. I like how the drains are located. I have only had it for a month and the only issue so far was when I washed my crock pot. The bottom of the crock pot is pourse and it scuffed up the sink, I will probaly purchase rubber mats for proection. The scuff marks eventually go away.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Convenient, Looks Great, Nice Design, Light Weight
Cons: scuffs kind of easy
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from Houston, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Beautiful sink but poor quality.

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have received 3 sinks and all had the same flaw, with each sink being worse than the first.I believe they have a problem with the mold since all the flaws were in the exact same place. Second sink had flaw and was chipped. Third had same flaw but also in other places and chipped. Third time was not a charm.
Pros: Light Weight
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from Bernie, MO, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not happy

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I am waiting on my 3rd sink to arrive both of the last 2 has came to me cracked on the edges, other than that I do love the sink. The color is great (expresso) matches my counters and cabinets wonderful, the sinks are nice and deep. I obviously like the sink to keep ordering the same one, they should let them be shipped to our local store.
Pros: Convenient, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Light Weight, cracked last 2 when mailed to me still waiting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from Yabucoa, 00767, Puerto Rico
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

excellent and beauty

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
excellent products and beauty. Easy installations with minimal tools.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful

PostedJune 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love the color, it has a glimmer appearance I didn't notice in the picture online. Deep basins & very easy to clean and keep clean.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Convenient, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from akron, ohio
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Mont Blanc Composite granite sink

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33 in. 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Desert Sand
These sinks suck my sink was discolored after the first use Monte Blanc and home depot said they would replace it but not the $100.00 that I paid to install or the money to have it taken out and reinstalled pay for at least the install called BBB, thought I researched till I looked up other things after the fact people saying 2-3 sinks cracked within wks. faded immediatley! Seriously I went farther than I should of financially for this sink thinking it'll be the last one I buy. Now I can't afford to have it replaced "free" Home Depot knows this and won't stand behind what they sell spent a load of money there to do my kitchen!
Cons: high priced low quality don't stand behind the pro
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from Sacramento, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

Absolutely LOVE my new sink

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33 in. 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Desert Sand
We installed this sink 5 mos ago but I wanted to wait to write an accurate report of its performance. Now, I can never be accused of being a clean freak, my kitchen is used and it is used allot. Sometimes I even leave dishes in the sink overnight. This sink continues to look stylish even after the abuse it receives in my kitchen. Daily I clean the sink with kitchen soap and monthly I clean it with bleach. I did not want stainless steel because of its hospital look and I did not want cast iron because my kids throw glasses in the sink. I love my new kitchen and I receive many compliments on the sink.
Pros: Convenient, Looks Great, Nice Design, Light Weight, i love the glitter in the sink
Cons: the base is flat you have to dry it yourself.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+31points
31out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from tennessee
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Composit Double Sink

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33 in. 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Desert Sand
This is a great product. It is a beautiful sink. Very fashionable. I like the depth (9") of the bowls. It feels good and is easy to clean.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso

Just bought a 2nd one!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33 in. 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Desert Sand
We purchased this sink in 2010 when we were selling our old house. We had upgraded all fixtures to Oil Rubbed Bronze and it looked great together (see picture). We just bought this sink again yesterday for our new house and are going with Brushed Nickel finish this time. This is a great sink!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso

Nice looking sink that is very big

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33 in. 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Desert Sand
Installed the sink a couple of weeks ago and really like the look and size. Both sides of the sink are very deep and accommodate large pans and dishes very well.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from Melbourne fl
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Down the drian

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Waterbrook Dual Mount. Composite Granite 33x22x9 3-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Beige
After two weeks the sink side with the disposal began to crack and is continuing to do so. I am going to have to remove it and order a new sink.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Light Weight
Cons: poor quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from PENNSYLVANIA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

WORST PURCHASE I EVER MADE!!!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in White
PURCHASED THIS SINK IN APRIL2011, IT IS NOW 2 YEARS AND 9 MONTHS LATER, THIS SINK LOOKS WORSE THAN THE ONE I THREW OUT !! IT IS LIKE A MAGNET FOR STAINING!! THE 2 BOWLS ARE SPOTTED WITH BLACK YUCKY LITTLE STAINS THAT DO NOT COME OFF!! I HOPE THEY STAND BY THE WARRANTY!!!
Cons: Difficult to Clean, stains easily looks old
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Espresso
from New Mexico
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice looking sink and great customer service!

PostedApril 20, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33 in. 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Desert Sand
When we were looking at these sinks at Home Depot, we called the manufacturer and we were told that we could customize it with how many holes and where we wanted them. We ordered this sink and found it to be really beautiful and just what we wanted. Very easy to install too. We had a problem with the sink and found that the company was so helpful and professional to make it right. They replaced the sink until it was right. They were such a welcomed change by listening to the problem and never gave up until the problem was solved.
We would do business again with Home Depot and the company that makes these sinks!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+35points
42out of 49found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 14 >>