728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Door Knobs & Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever

Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever

Step up to designer styles and superior security with Kwikset Signature Series products. The elegant scroll of the Lido complements a variety of homes and makes a stylish design statement. The Venetian Bronze finish is hand-rubbed to reveal unique bronze highlights and provides a rich and warm complement to the product's style. This passage knob/lever is best used in interior hall and closet applications where no locking is required. The knob/lever is reversible and mounts on both left and right handed doors.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product12 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product12 of 12reviews
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever
Review 1 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever
from Shelby Township, MI, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Lovely look, good value

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have purchased these for all of the rooms in the house and they are very warm addition to the house.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever
from Rome, GA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

WOW! I love these.

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought all new solid interior doors from Home Depot (11 in all) and was trying to decide on new knobs. I was torn between the silver or these. I am so glad I picked these. They are very substantial, look solid and expensive. I love the look of these going down my hallway. It didn't take my son-in-law but a few minutes to install these. Please purchase these if you need new knobs, you won't be disappointed.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever
from Colorado, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the look

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I really liked these oil-rubbed bronze door handles. I put these all upstairs and the same ones but satin nickel downstairs. I feel like these ones were easier than the satin nickel ones to install (same brand just different color). I am definitely a beginner with anything to do with home improvements and I easily did these without my husband. I also refuse to read directions :) and still managed to figure it all out.
Pros: Easy to Install, Nice Design, matched other bronze items in bathrooms
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever
from Colorado

Product looks fantastic

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These door handles went in really easy and they look beautiful, classy, and are very functional. I recommend them to anyone.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever
from Illinois, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very sturdy

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to install. I am very happy with the product.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Stylish, Durable, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever

Very nice

PostedApril 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I'm always hesitant to buy these things online without seeing the finish and quality in person, but this is actually nicer than expected. It's very rich looking, and i would say the finish is right on. It doesn't feel cheap or flimsy at all. Very happy with the purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever
from Westchester, Florida
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Buy, Great Look

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lido Antique Brass Hall/Closet Lever
It was simple to install and great instructions I was impressed for a beginner how easy it was to install and the information of the packaging very precise..
Pros: Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever
from Birmingham, AL
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Simple, elegant and easy to install

PostedJune 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lido Polished Brass Hall/Closet Lever
Bought six of these to spiff up a small public area. Easy to install in doors where there was existing hardware. Really improves the appearance of the place and meets accessabiity code for door handles.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever

solid beautiful lever arm

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lido Antique Brass Hall/Closet Lever
They say this is a closet/hallway lever arm. I bought 2 one for the garage door and one for the front door. I prefer the lever to a doorknob which has limited space to grip or an elaborate front latch entry. This is great when you have packages and can just use weight to open the door rather than a hand turn or thumb pressure to open the door.
have deadbolts as the key lock for both doors
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: need to understand how to install a doorknob.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever

Style and class

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lido Satin Nickel Hall/Closet Lever
Easy to install . The look is stylish and a much needed improvement to the standard grade door knobs from the home builder.
Pros: Stylish
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever
from Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great quality, ease of install and excellent value!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lido Polished Brass Hall/Closet Lever
Quality of the product is evident, looks fantastic, operates smoothly. The universal fit is a pretty smart innovation, no need for R OR L hand versions of the same item, the pop-on ring covers the screw heads! A great value for the price, gives older doors look great again!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, universal fit for all doors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever
from Gainesville, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Product exactly as described.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lido Satin Nickel Hall/Closet Lever
Excellent product value and good design for use in the home.
Pros: Durable, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lido Venetian Bronze Hall/Closet Lever

Great product. As expected. Sturdy, classy design

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Lido Satin Nickel Hall/Closet Lever
As expected. Installed easily. Great design and performance.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.