728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Door Knobs & Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever

Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever

Step up to designer styles and superior security with Kwikset Signature Series products. Fashionable and flexible, Ashfield's eclectic style brings together time-honored country traditions. The crisp, clean appearance of the Satin Nickel finish adds to the overall look of the product and brings a modern feel. This privacy lever is best used in interior bed and bath applications where privacy is required. Both knobs/levers are locked or unlocked by turn button inside. The outside knob/lever can be unlocked by an emergency key.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever
Review 1 for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever

Excellent product

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My house looks put-together now that I've installed these levers. Easy to install, but do take note to hold the lever parallel to the floor when you're tightening the screws - otherwise the lever will droop. Heavy handles, great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Matches Everything

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This door knob matched my new bathroom fixtures so well. It looks perfect.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever

Ashfield

PostedApril 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
very sturdy design feels substantial (heavy lever) when operating the handle. Kids love it saying it feels like a good old fashioned (strong) handle. Looks very nice.
Pros: Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Great Value, Functional, Well Made, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever

Good product

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I used these throughout our house to replace old hardware. I'm happy with the quality of the product as well as the install, these are very easy to install, takes 1 screwdriver and about 5 minutes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever
from Home
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Lever Handle set

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very Nice Set. Looks great on my bathroom door. Works like a charm also. Install was very easy, good instructions. Shipped very quickly,and was packaged well. Would recommend.
Pros: Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Clean, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever
from Covington, LA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product and Great Service

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These door levers are certainly of the highest quality. Their finish is second to none and they work great. Putting them on takes only about 10 minutes once you get the hang of it and because it is reversable you can use any set one any door, right or left handed. Home Depot also was very efficient in their delivery, I ordered them on a Saturday afternoon via the web and they arrived on Monday via UPS, how great is that?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever

solid product

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Ashfield Venetian Bronze Bed/Bath Lever
This is a nice heavy door lever that looks great with our decor. Color was as expected from the picture. Installation was very easy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever
from Canton, Ohio

Great Product!

PostedApril 27, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Ashfield Venetian Bronze Bed/Bath Lever
This is a great and easy to install product. I installed the hardware (in a pre-drilled door) in under 5 minutes. The instructions are clear and contain pictures for anyone who has not installed one before. The package also includes the specialty tools (Allen Wrench) required to complete the job. I look forward to installing the next 4 I already purchased.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Ashfield Venetian Bronze Lever

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Ashfield Venetian Bronze Bed/Bath Lever
I bought the Ashfield Venetian bronze levers to update my entire cabin. They are beautiful and easy to install! So easy that I installed myself and impressed my husband. What a great way to update the look of your house!
Pros: Beautiful Appearance, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ashfield Satin Nickel Bed/Bath Lever
from Gilbert, AZ

Excellent Quality!

PostedAugust 10, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Ashfield Rustic Bronze Bed/Bath Lever
I love this hardware. The style is classic yet very much current. The quality is very good, heavy metal & all metal parts. Although my husband installed them instead of me everything was there that was needed & simple to do. My house has been pushed into the 21st century by this simple upgrade. If you are considering new hardware I highly recommend these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.