728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Vanity Lighting or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light

Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light

Add a touch of rustic elegance to your home with the Hampton Bay Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light. Featuring a warm weathered spruce copper finish accented with textured sunset glass shades, this bath light is exquisitely designed with a pinecone and branch motif. Perfect for your bath or powder room, this bath light is easy to coordinate with other pieces from the Lodge Collection for a stylish decor theme throughout your home.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product14 of 14reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product14 of 14reviews
Customer reviews for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
Review 1 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from Asheville, North Carolina
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I wanted!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Perfect accent for our mountain home. Assembly and installation quick and easy. Even ordered another for basement bath. Love it!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from Colorado

Great "rustic lodge" look at reasonable price

PostedAugust 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We are building a "mountain lodge" home and I bought one of these (on a trial basis) for a guest bath. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fixture because the price was so reasonable. The glass is lovely and the lighting is great. In fact it looked so good that I bought a couple more and a pair of the semi-flush ceiling lights to go in the master bath. I have already had several compliments on these fixtures. They added just the right touch of rusticness for our "lodge". Ordering was easy and they were delivered very quickly right to our door.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from High Desert of California
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Cabin / Lodge appeal at affordable price

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I needed to find a budget friendly bathroom light for my mountain home. I wanted something to reflect the area and go with a lodge or cabin theme. I search all the big lighting on lline stores and didn't find anything that was simple, fit the theme, and was priced appropriately. Then I found this light. It's perfect. Give off enough light, solid construction, not at all flimsy or cheaply made. The patina is just as pictured. The glass beautiful and gives a warm light to the room. Easy installation too. I loved this fixture so much I ended up buying a total for 4 for all the bathrooms.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from California, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love at first sight

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We were looking for the perfect fixture for our cabin bathroom and we found it! Great quality and super easy to install, and we love the way it looks.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Unique, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from Big Bear Lake California
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

I love the Weathered Spruce Light Collection

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
While remodeling an investment house in the mountains I used this light collection. I used the 3-light bath fixture, the semi-flush ceiling fixture in the hallway, the wall sconces are amazing in the living room and the exterior single light fixture is perfect outside the door. Two different neighbors who were in the process of remodeling their cabins absolutely loved the lights when they saw them and also purchased and installed the same interior lights.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from Spruce Pine, NC 28777, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very pleased with fixture.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Complemented a masculine decorated restroom very well.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Unique, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from Mesa, AZ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

very stylished

PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
looks really good in my bathroom/vanity area and the lighting is awesome.. Have had many compliments.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light

Perfect cabin look.

PostedJune 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I used this over a bathroom mirror and it looked great. Exactly what I wanted.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from Ely, MN 55731, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice light for our cabin but installation difficult with the small screw at the top of the light base.

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We like the light and it looks great in our cabin, however the small screw at the top of the base that attaches to the wall plate was difficult to get in. It would work much better with either a pin to hook it to or a sheet metal type screw rather than a machine screw. Other than that it was easy to install.
We purchased in Duluth, MN. but can't find them in Twin Cites of MN.
Pros: Unique, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from Southern Oregon
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Perfect for our Cabin!!

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This came in perfect condition and were nice quality especially for the price! Highly recommend these if you're looking for a simple rustic design at a very affordable price! Thanks for the free shipping Home Depot!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from Albrightsville, PA 18210, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

nice rustic look at a reasonable price

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
purchased these lights for bathroom in a house in the mountains, they have a nice rustic look without being over the top, Ive been looking for a while for reasonably priced lights and these fit the bill. they can take up to a 100w bulb so they give plenty of light.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Very Bright, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from SCW AZ
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

attractive and reasonably priced.

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Good quality bathroom light which added style and a nice bronze finish to go with new shower enclosure.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light
from Boerne, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

just what I was looking for

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
shipped on time, received in good working order and very easy to install
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lodge 3-Light Weathered Spruce Bath Light

Excellent product

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I put this light fixture in my bathroom in my cabin in the mountains, and it looks great! So woodsy-looking!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.