728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Outdoor Wall Mounted Lighting or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

Add a touch of rustic elegance to your porch, garage or other outdoor space with the Hampton Bay Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern. Featuring a weathered spruce copper finish accented with textured sunset glass, this lantern is exquisitely designed with a pinec1-and branch motif. Certain to provide a warm and welcoming glow, this direct wire lantern is easy to install and easy to coordinate with other pieces from the Lodge Collection for a stylish decor theme. Accepts 1-medium base incandescent bulb, 100 watts maximum (not included). ETL listed.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
Review 1 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

Love this light fixture!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Purchased this light fixture for our up north cottage. Shopped around for quite some time but kept coming back to this one because of the charm and reasonable price. Easy to install and looks great! Wish they offered a matching light post fixture. It is nice that the fixture comes in 2 sizes, we ended up buying the larger one and it looks great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Mountain City Tennessee
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

very happy

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We love the look of this outdoor light. Looks especially nice on our cedar siding and adds a woodsy touch. Would be perfect for log cabin.
Pros: Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Dutchess Co, NY

Gorgeous lights

PostedAugust 15, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased 4 of these lights and 2 of the larger size. They are absolutely gorgeous. They look more expensive than the price I paid for them. I would highly recommend these lights. They do look and feel substantial. Not some flimsy things. I am very very happy with this purchase. Photo is true to their color. If you're hesitant about purchasing these, don't be, you will not be disappointed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

Nice light for the price

PostedJune 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very nice light. Bought 2 and installed them in my cabin as wall sconses in the bedroom. Used the smaller size and they worked great.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Northern New England

Great looking, sturdy collection

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I got six of these for inside my new screen porch, one of the larger for outside, and adapted the three light semi flush mount fixture for a ceiling fan. They look great, and they seem sturdy enough. At about half the cost of other lodge-look collections I found, they still look like a higher end design. They are unique in comparison to the usual bear and pine tree silhouette fixtures you see everywhere.
Pros: Unique, Looks Great, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Vermont, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

GREAT ACCENT FOR MY FRONT PORCH!!!!!!

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE OUTDOOR LANTERNS. THEY ARE STURDY AND VERY EASY TO INSTALL. GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE OFFERED.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Meadville, PA 16335, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

LOVE THESE LIGHTS!

PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought these lights to put outside of my cabin, and they look awesome!! Well made and beautiful! Very happy with them!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Bozeman, MT, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

These look even better hung than in the store!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
These were installed on the exterior of a log guest lodge. They are perfect. Made well... seem more sturdy than many we looked at. Nice look... nice feel. Really gorgeous!
Pros: Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

quality for good price

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great looks and quality. Easy to install. Solid construction. Will buy more.
Pros: Looks Great, Well Made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

GREAT PRODUCT!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These are beautiful, well made, and perfect for our log home!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.