728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Outdoor Wall Mounted Lighting or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

Add a touch of rustic elegance to your porch, garage or other outdoor space with the Hampton Bay Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern. Featuring a weathered spruce copper finish accented with textured sunset glass, this lantern is exquisitely designed with a pinecone and branch motif. Certain to provide a warm and welcoming glow, this direct wire lantern is easy to install and easy to coordinate with other pieces from the Lodge Collection for a stylish decor theme. Accepts 1 medium base incandescent bulb, 100 watts maximum (not included). ETL listed.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product7 of 7reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product7 of 7reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer reviews for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
Review 1 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Dutchess Co, NY

Gorgeous lights

PostedAugust 15, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased 4 of these lights and 2 of the larger size. They are absolutely gorgeous. They look more expensive than the price I paid for them. I would highly recommend these lights. They do look and feel substantial. Not some flimsy things. I am very very happy with this purchase. Photo is true to their color. If you're hesitant about purchasing these, don't be, you will not be disappointed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

Nice light for the price

PostedJune 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very nice light. Bought 2 and installed them in my cabin as wall sconses in the bedroom. Used the smaller size and they worked great.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Northern New England

Great looking, sturdy collection

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I got six of these for inside my new screen porch, one of the larger for outside, and adapted the three light semi flush mount fixture for a ceiling fan. They look great, and they seem sturdy enough. At about half the cost of other lodge-look collections I found, they still look like a higher end design. They are unique in comparison to the usual bear and pine tree silhouette fixtures you see everywhere.
Pros: Unique, Looks Great, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Bozeman, MT, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

These look even better hung than in the store!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
These were installed on the exterior of a log guest lodge. They are perfect. Made well... seem more sturdy than many we looked at. Nice look... nice feel. Really gorgeous!
Pros: Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

quality for good price

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great looks and quality. Easy to install. Solid construction. Will buy more.
Pros: Looks Great, Well Made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Vermont, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

GREAT ACCENT FOR MY FRONT PORCH!!!!!!

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE OUTDOOR LANTERNS. THEY ARE STURDY AND VERY EASY TO INSTALL. GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE OFFERED.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern
from Meadville, PA 16335, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

LOVE THESE LIGHTS!

PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought these lights to put outside of my cabin, and they look awesome!! Well made and beautiful! Very happy with them!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lodge Wall-Mount 1-Light Outdoor Weathered Spruce Lantern

GREAT PRODUCT!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These are beautiful, well made, and perfect for our log home!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.