728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Mini Bellows Plunger

Mini Bellows Plunger

The PlumbCraft Mini Bellows Plunger features a compact design and provides incredible suction power to open up a sink clog. This plunger is made of plastic material and offers a yellow color.
Overall rating:
4.344 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
84%of customersrecommend this product27 of 32reviews
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(4)
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
84%of customersrecommend this product27 of 32reviews
Customer reviews for Mini Bellows Plunger
Review 21 for Mini Bellows Plunger
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

works for me around 3/4 ths of the time...

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I manage a bunch of rentals. It saves me from pulling the trap. It works great in bath sinks - just hold your finger to plug the overflow when plunging. Usually the crud comes to the top. Its a lot faster than pulling the cleanout plug.
Passed this tool recommendation on to my local landlord group today.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Mini Bellows Plunger

Simply awesome

PostedApril 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
cheap and very efficient. I was worried when buying a cheap product, but the reviews said that it is nice and it turned out to be very true.
recommend to everyone.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Mini Bellows Plunger
from San Jose, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Almost Worthless

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought this plunger to clear a clogged disposal. The black ring (shown) separated almost immediately. (It barely covered the disposal opening anyway). The rest of the yellow-bellows "sort of" fit the disposal throat.
I purchased this based on the number of positive reviews and the unusual design. If you want to unclog a sink save some $'s and buy a standard plunger. Maybe I can donate this to a modern-design museum of something ;-0
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Durable, Difficult to Use, worthless
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Mini Bellows Plunger

So worth it

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product. Before purchasing, tried baking soda/vinegar and hot water, and nothing worked. After minimal effort with the plunger (2 plunges), problem solved. Can't beat the price, either.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Mini Bellows Plunger
from Shreveport, LA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best cheap tool to have in the house

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Had a shower that had drained slowly for months - long hair. Had tried regular plunger and that didn't work. Bought this while I was picking up an plumber's snake and when I couldn't get the drain cover unscrewed, I tried this. One try and I got a little draining - second try and the water just whooshed out. I'm keeping the snake for possible needs in the future, but this little plunger is now sitting in the bathroom cabinet where I can grab it in a hurry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Mini Bellows Plunger
from Lost Wages, Nevada
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

WOW!

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This little gizmo worth every single penny.
Cleared my sink in two strokes.
Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Mini Bellows Plunger
from PA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Wow!!

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had a really bad clog in the bathroom sink, bought this little plunger and the clog is gone. I only pushed on it 4 times and it cleared right up and like I said, it was a bad clog. It is definately worth having for such a low price!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Mini Bellows Plunger

fell apart on first use

PostedJune 17, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The black ring piece fell off on first use and it wasn't big enough to cover a kitchen sink drain.
Junk. Get a real plunger instead...
Cons: Not Durable, too small to cover drain
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Mini Bellows Plunger
from Philadelphia PA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Probably the best buy in all of Home Depot

PostedMay 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Incredible suction! More incredible price! I use it for my bathroom sink which has been nothing but trouble for 15 years. The size is a terrific bonus since I can keep it right on the sink itself. It's such a clever tool I actually look forward now to the sink clogging. Really!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Mini Bellows Plunger
from Carmichael, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best $2.24 I ever spent

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Our bathroom sink was draining slowly so when I saw this item on display, I thought I would give it a try. Within 5 minutes of being home, the drain had been cleared of muck and mildew and draining quickly.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Mini Bellows Plunger

the worst and most useless item on the shelf

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
this is a joke item does not work and was a major waste
Cons: Not Durable
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Mini Bellows Plunger
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy Cheesy Lemon Breezy!

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Used in a slow draining bathroom sink. Worked on the first try. Easy to use, works very well, and CHEAP!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1 2