728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Patio Furniture Sets under Dollar 699 or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

4-Piece Sling Chair Set

The Yotrio Corporation 4-Piece Sling Chair Set feature steel construction. These stackable sling chairs are a great addition to any outdoor living area and can help transform your patio into an outdoor living or dining area. The polyester sling fabric is UV-resistant for durability.
Overall rating:
4.411 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
95%of customersrecommend this product83 of 87reviews
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
5
(52)
4
(32)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
95%of customersrecommend this product83 of 87reviews
Customer reviews for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
Review 1 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from West Seneca, NY

Disappointed

PostedAugust 7, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
We ordered 2 sets of 4 because we have a large family. 4 of the 8 chairs were damaged. The legs were really bent which caused the chairs to wobble and they would not stack. We returned them to the store but were unable to purchase any more because they were only available online and they were out of stock. They were very poorly packaged and I am guessing they were probably damaged during shipping.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set

Rust problems

PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Like another reviewer said, there is a major problem with these chairs. Rain water works its way into the tubing and drains through two small drainage tubes on the bottom of the chair. Due to the metal construction this water becomes rusty and drains as rust water. This rusty water stains any patio surface under the chairs. I've got bright orange rust spots on my new trex deck. I'm going to look at rustoleum or something to see if i can salvage the chairs, but I'm very disappointed and these may just go out for the next trash pickup
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set

Rust water

PostedAugust 8, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
There is a major problem with these chairs. Rain water works its way into the tubing and drains through two small drainage tubes on the bottom of the chair. Due to the metal consrtruction this water becomes rusty and drains as rust water. This rusty water stains any patio surface under the chairs.
I would like a full refund and compensation for my stained patio.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set

The chairs are of poor quality

PostedJune 11, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
When these chairs arrived , two of the four had tears in the mesh material. One had two tears and the other had one tear. I am returning the chairs and am not interested in replacing them with others of this quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set

You get what you pay for

PostedJuly 25, 2011
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Not well made, but the price can't be beat. They are comfortable to sit in, just be careful not to put very much weight in them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from north Texas

seems to be a good value

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
very comfortable
nice looking
don't know if they are durable: haven't gone through a full winter and summer.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from Smyrna, GA

Nice Affordable Additions to Patio

PostedJuly 14, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I like these chairs because they are affordable and fit nicely onto smaller patios. Very durable and cope well in heat and rainy season. One drawback is I wish there was small table I could purchase online to match chairs. Bought 2 chairs @$19/ea. at Smyrna, GA location. Was able to put them in the trunk with some string and transport them safely to our house. Would def recommend if shopping for cute affordable patio chairs.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from Baltimore, MD

Good price, sturdy chairs!

PostedAugust 7, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I am impressed with the solid, quality construction of these chairs. The price was right and I got free shipping so they came right to my door -- excellent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from Boston

A Good Buy

PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought these chairs as additional seating for a party as they were a great price & looked good too, I'm pretty picky & didn't want ugly plastic chairs . They work well with the furniture I already have & are stackable so I can easily store them when they are not being used.You can't go wrong for the price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from Staten Island, NY

4 Piece Steel Sling Chair Set

PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Bought these chairs two weeks ago. So far they are great, nice quality and def. worth the money you spent. Just under 20 bucks per chair. You can't beat that. Great purchase and saved a lot of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from Spring Hill, FL

sling chair

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
It is as described. A good product & perfect for my needs
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set

This product seems quality built.

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Purchased these chairs to eliminate buying new cushions frequently. Living in Oregon, the rain goes right through the mesh and they dry quickly in the sun.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from southern California c

Chair is comfortable and attractive

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Good value! Very comfortable, these were purchased to use as extra seats with existing patio sets and have worked well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set

Chairs are light weight and relativily comfortable for the price.

PostedJune 12, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The chairs came quickly by UPS. I would recommend them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from norwalk,ct

Good value for the $$$

PostedJune 25, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I'm a big guy, these chairs are comfortable even for me. I'm going to purchase another set now. Good value for the $$$.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set

decent product

PostedJune 12, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
These chairs are rather small but nice looking, not made for a large size person
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set

Additional outdoor seating

PostedJune 20, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The dk brown metal against the beige seating is a good contrast. The seats are NOT wide, best suited for persons with a "thin" build. Wanted smaller seating for easy storage, stacking, etc. These chairs do fit the description. They are perfect for a small balcony/condo seating!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from Guernsey, WY

Patio Chairs

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We recently purchased 8 of these chairs online. While I was at work they were just left on my front porch by the delivery company. One of the cartons was ripped and consequently, the chairs in that carton were all crooked, leaning to one side and off balance. I intend to return those chairs to the nearest Home Depot. However-the chairs in the other carton are great, very comfortable and sturdy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set

wrong max weight

PostedAugust 13, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Just a heads up for everyone the max weight of 250lb is wrong. The real max weight listed on the chairs is 225lb.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 4-Piece Sling Chair Set
from Atlanta, GA

Great Bargain

PostedNovember 14, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I was looking for chairs for my apartment balcony. Nothing too fancy, but durable, weatherproof and comfortable. These chairs fit the bill. They have high backs and are very comfortable. The mesh design is cool in warm weather. I love the chairs and was able to find a table to match. They are great for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 >>