728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Bathroom Mirrors or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White

Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White

The Elegant Home Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White helps you expand the storage space in your bathroom with its attached shelf. The mirror features MDF construction in a white finish.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product14 of 15reviews
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(10)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product14 of 15reviews
Customer reviews for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
Review 1 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
Waxy

Good clean lines

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Used this to hide an ugly 'feature' tile in our basement bathroom above the sink. Screw hooks on the back were a little tight but after installation no need to move it again!
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Great Value
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
Daisy
from CT
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Like the shelf.

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This looks nice in our bathroom. The size was good and I especially liked the little shelf . Appropriate for a smaller bathroom and well made.
Pros: Looks Great, Great Value, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
FROG
from Roanoke, VA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

NICE

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I RETURNED THIS ABOUT 2 WEEKS AGO BECAUSE IT WOULD NOT WORK IN MY BATHROOM.
I AM NOT SURE IF I HAVE RECEIVED MY REFUND YET
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
Leo1000
from Marlton, Evesham Township, NJ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect for my needs for utilization and appearance.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and performance, and ease of installation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
Pete
from Asheville, NC, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Mirrors looks fantastic in the bathroom and was alot cheaper than buying the same mirror at the "blue" hardware place
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Good Use of Space
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
Sunnnie1
from PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

mirror

PostedApril 30, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We purchased this mirror for our powder room. We wanted a fairly small mirror and we wanted it white. It arrived just fine from UPS. The size and color go well with our small room. The only problem we had was that a small cockroach crawled out of the cardboard. Even my husband freaked out. Of course, we destroyed it and removed all cardboard from the house. That was a definite yuck !!!
Pros: Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
chef4u
from Toledo, OH

Love It

PostedMay 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for. It has a nice wide shelf, the mirror is very sturdy and it's pure white. The service was great and came quickly.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
anneski
from New Paltz, NY 12561, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Mirror was easy to install.

PostedMay 22, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The only problem is that from a few feet away your image is distorted.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
kylispeve
from MN

Nice Product

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looks great at a great price! Easy to install with template provided. Did a lot of research and the size was perfect for our small half bath. One note, scratches easily so be careful with this product when handling.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
snor2
from united states

shelf mirror

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
love the looks of the mirror - fits perfect in my small bath - however, did not get hardware in the box and finding the right screws was near impossible - once up looks great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
Trish
Age Range:35 to 44

great shelf mirror

PostedJune 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We have a tiny half bath with a small pedestal sink (18W x 15D). This mirror was a great solution b/c it's size was perfect and the shelf added functionality as well. I was worried the shelf might look bulky in a small area but it was just fine. It really is a good looking mirror/shelf. BTW a similar mirror at potterybarn (where I get my inspiration) runs about 3x the amount - so this is a deal!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
Kathy
from Georgia
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The product looked good but was very small for the price.

PostedJune 5, 2012
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Very small for the price the hooks on the back for hanging was not level and made it not level when I hung it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
millhone1521
from WV
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect for a small bathroom

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This mirror is super cute for a small bathroom. We are adding a two piece bath and needed a mirror with a little ledge since we are putting in a pedestal sink. It is a great value. My only complaint is that there is a tiny gap between the mirror and the frame all around. It makes it appear dirty inside - we just put a tiny bit of white caulking and solved the problem.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
LSPEZZ

GREAT MIRROR

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
ELEGANT, YET PRACTICAL WHITE WOOD FRAMED MIRROR WITH LEDGE. A GOOD SIZE FOR A COMPACT BATHROOM. GREAT QUALITY.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
cmack5
from Centerville, MA 02632, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Just what I needed and wanted.

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Well made, perfect size, priced right. Will always look at Home Depot first for all my household needs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
Cadillac

Nice but small

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Used it on the opposite wall as an additional mirror in the small bathroom to make it look bigger. Too small over the sink, but makes the room look bigger with 2 mirrors, plus it has a shelf.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
ash388

Excellent mirror

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Mirror looked just as it did in the photo on the site. Easy to install with template and hardware provided. Fits snug to the wall and looks great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Stratford 24 in. x 18 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White
skrewy20

Just perfect

PostedAugust 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to install and I love the shelf feature. Just what I needed for a tiny sink space.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.