728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit

Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit

This all-in-one laundry/sink combo includes a fully-assembled vanity, premium white acrylic sink, faucet with sprayer plus a plumbing kit for easy installation. The high-quality, furniture-grade vanity offers a 2-door cabinet to provide ample storage space. The premium, white acrylic sink has a generous depth to accommodate a variety of laundry room/clean-up tasks. For ease of use, this combo unit is built to stand the same height as a standard washing machine.
Overall rating:
4.21 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
88%of customersrecommend this product30 of 34reviews
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
4.2 out of 5.0
5
(16)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)
Ease of installation 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
88%of customersrecommend this product30 of 34reviews
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer reviews for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
Review 1 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from Bedford, Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love my utility sink and cabinet

PostedApril 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We picked this sink to go in the half bath next to our laundry room so we could have the convenience of a deep sink and the look and storage under a vanity cabinet. We replaced a pedestal sink with this utility sink in cabinet so we could have some storage under. It is very attractive and easy to install and we love the way it looks in the bathroom, gives it an urban industrial look. We changed out the faucet and drain for ORB finish to match the rest of our condo so I removed the handles and spray painted them to match the ORB fixture. I could not be happier.
Pros: Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from Springfield, VA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Outstanding product, easy to install. Completely satisfied.

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Got this for a home improvement project to add to a laundry/utility room that didi not have a laundry sink. Found this one online as a complete unit with evrything you needed to install. Overall the product is exactly as described. The cabinet and sink are excellent quality and should last forever. The tailpiece/drain assembly was plastic so I replaced it with a stainless assembly. The faucet is very nice and seems to be high quality although I'm assuming it will be difficuult to find parts for so, at the point it needs repair will probably replace it with a Moen or American Standard. But the kit came complete and the cabinet was already assembled, which is a big plus. This is a very nice sink and an exceptional value. I highly recommend it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit

Great piece

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I was looking for a specific width laundry sink and cabinet to go in my laundry room. I was impressed to find this set, even though I consider it a bit expensive. I love the sink -- nice and deep, with a good sized ledge on the side. And the cabinet is really functional. My contractor was impressed at the find. We didn't install the sink ourselves, so I can't comment on that, but I agree with other comments that the strainer and spray are lower quality than the rest of the unit.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from 94566
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice unit, but could do better

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I like the overall unit, looks good, acrylic sink heavy duty, arrived in excellent condition. The drain components and the hose sprayer are really cheap low quality, suggest Home Depot consider upgrade. Also, was surprised there were no provisions to attach the sink to the base, just sits on top and can shift around. I did a simple fix, used double sided adhesive tape, 3" strips on front edge and this locked the sink in place.
I also spent about $20 to upgrade drain components.
Instructions pretty poor.
Cons: cheap plumbing components
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from Ohio
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Makes a big impact in my laundry room

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I really like the design and features of the product. The sink is coated and glossy so cleans up easily. Has a nice built in drip tray on the side. Love the sprayer hose feature so I can water plants. Sink is nice and deep. My husband had to cut the back of the unit to get our pipes to fit in properly but I think that is because we have an older house.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from Boston MA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

seems good but just installed

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
The cabinet and sink seem of good quality; all the other parts are adequate but lesser (faucet, plumbing connections).
Pros: Good Instructions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from Virginia Beach
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very Nice Addition

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Pros: Very nice vanity. Easy to install and awesome replacement for my old plastic tub that now resides in the garage. Comes 95% assembled.
Cons: A little pricey
Pros: Easy to Install, No Leaks, very attractive
Cons: a little pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from DeLand, FL

Good Quality and Nice Construction

PostedDecember 14, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Purchased this to replace the standard PVC utility sink in our laundry room. This was great because it's much higher than the original sink, has a nice deep tub with drainage ledge and comes with everything needed for quick install (If replacing current sink or have roughed in pipes).
This has great eye appeal and solid construction for many years of use. Might want to consider installing a backsplash and you're ready to go.
It arrived at my door in perfect condition and within the timeframes promised. I am always skeptical of purchasing furniture online, but this was a great experience.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit

Overall this is a good/excellent product. Cabinet seems to be built sturdy and looks good.

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have installed the cabinet. Overall this is a good/excellent product. Cabinet seems to be built sturdy and looks good.
Here are some things to prepare for: The top must be glued on with silicon (not include and no mention on how to attach top to cabinet), the sink drain is off to right side, hose attachment to house are 3/8 most houses are probably using 1/2, and there is no back to cabinet.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit

Received damaged

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I returned this item as it was damaged upon delivery.
I purchased a different sink and am satisfied with it.
Cons: received damaged did not keep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from PA

Looks great and great value

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This unit was exactly what I needed for my laundry room bathroom. Built well for the price as the doors and corners lined up perfectly. Only drawback is the pull out sprayer is cheap and not weighted, so you have to shove the hose back down after use. The plumbing trap was also flimsy so I replaced that. Overall, very nice for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from Connecticut
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Okay for basement laundry room application.

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The sink is a great size and appears to be one that will hold up. The vanity finish is easily scratched and chipped. The faucets and hardware are cheap looking, but can be easily replaced to help improve the look of the vanity if it is used in a bathroom rather than a laundry room.
Pros: Easy to Install, vanity is sturdy.
Cons: vanity finish is easily chipped, hardware and faucets look cheap.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit

sturdy,good quality for the price,very neat and attractive finishes

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looked for a long time before finding this product and i am well pleased with the quality of cabinet. Easy to clean,undercabinet of sink has plenty of storage space
Pros: Reliable, Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from Saraota FL
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

utility sink cabinet

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
attractive, well built good value
store pick up on time and associate helped load item
Pros: Reliable, Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great picture,horrible quality

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Once again the item was damaged during shipping, quality for the money awful. Doors did not align, the pictures sure did look better then the product.
Cons: bad craftsmanship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from St Augustine FL
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very nice appearance

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This was installed by a handyman, but he did not have any trouble with the installation. Looks great in my utility room. Was a little more than I had planned to pay, but I think worth it in the long run. The sprayer is a little flimsy, but faucet is very attractive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from Niceville, FL

Quality exceeded expectations!

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We were impressed at the quality of the sink and faucets that came with this cabinet combo. Instructions were complete and easy to follow, went together in about an hour. The combo was packed well arrived without damage a day ahead of schedule.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit

Excellent Sink Kit!

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This sink kit is great. Super well made and sharp looking. Installation took about three hours. It doesn't come with a backsplash, so I made my own. Looks great, works great.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit

It's a perfect fit for the laundry room

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
My husband and I were skeptical about buying the sink online at first. But we were pleased with the quality of the material and the overall look of the sink. It is exactly what I was looking for for our laundry room at a very reasonable price.
My husband is very handy so I am not sure about the installation but it seems daily straight forward and he completed it in under an hour. I would recommend this product.
Pros: Reliable, Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
from Southern Pines, NC, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice product

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Bought because of strong reviews and appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. Had it installed professionally and he was impressed with the quality. So far very happy with appearance but time will tell if it holds up.
Pros: Easy to Install, No Leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>