728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit

Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit

This all-in-one laundry/sink combo includes a fully-assembled vanity, premium white acrylic sink, faucet with sprayer plus a plumbing kit for easy installation. The high-quality, furniture-grade vanity offers a 2-door cabinet to provide ample storage space. The premium, white acrylic sink has a generous depth to accommodate a variety of laundry room/clean-up tasks. For ease of use, this combo unit is built to stand the same height as a standard washing machine.
Overall rating:
4.303 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
90%of customersrecommend this product26 of 29reviews
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(15)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Ease of installation 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Quality 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Value 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
90%of customersrecommend this product26 of 29reviews
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer reviews for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
Review 1 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
lalston
from Bedford, Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love my utility sink and cabinet

PostedApril 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We picked this sink to go in the half bath next to our laundry room so we could have the convenience of a deep sink and the look and storage under a vanity cabinet. We replaced a pedestal sink with this utility sink in cabinet so we could have some storage under. It is very attractive and easy to install and we love the way it looks in the bathroom, gives it an urban industrial look. We changed out the faucet and drain for ORB finish to match the rest of our condo so I removed the handles and spray painted them to match the ORB fixture. I could not be happier.
Pros: Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
Robb
from Springfield, VA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Outstanding product, easy to install. Completely satisfied.

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Got this for a home improvement project to add to a laundry/utility room that didi not have a laundry sink. Found this one online as a complete unit with evrything you needed to install. Overall the product is exactly as described. The cabinet and sink are excellent quality and should last forever. The tailpiece/drain assembly was plastic so I replaced it with a stainless assembly. The faucet is very nice and seems to be high quality although I'm assuming it will be difficuult to find parts for so, at the point it needs repair will probably replace it with a Moen or American Standard. But the kit came complete and the cabinet was already assembled, which is a big plus. This is a very nice sink and an exceptional value. I highly recommend it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
Lianna

Great piece

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I was looking for a specific width laundry sink and cabinet to go in my laundry room. I was impressed to find this set, even though I consider it a bit expensive. I love the sink -- nice and deep, with a good sized ledge on the side. And the cabinet is really functional. My contractor was impressed at the find. We didn't install the sink ourselves, so I can't comment on that, but I agree with other comments that the strainer and spray are lower quality than the rest of the unit.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
LauraB
from Ohio
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Makes a big impact in my laundry room

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I really like the design and features of the product. The sink is coated and glossy so cleans up easily. Has a nice built in drip tray on the side. Love the sprayer hose feature so I can water plants. Sink is nice and deep. My husband had to cut the back of the unit to get our pipes to fit in properly but I think that is because we have an older house.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
kcdm

sturdy,good quality for the price,very neat and attractive finishes

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looked for a long time before finding this product and i am well pleased with the quality of cabinet. Easy to clean,undercabinet of sink has plenty of storage space
Pros: Reliable, Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
pkh17
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great picture,horrible quality

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Once again the item was damaged during shipping, quality for the money awful. Doors did not align, the pictures sure did look better then the product.
Cons: bad craftsmanship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
dmls
from Connecticut
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Okay for basement laundry room application.

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The sink is a great size and appears to be one that will hold up. The vanity finish is easily scratched and chipped. The faucets and hardware are cheap looking, but can be easily replaced to help improve the look of the vanity if it is used in a bathroom rather than a laundry room.
Pros: Easy to Install, vanity is sturdy.
Cons: vanity finish is easily chipped, hardware and faucets look cheap.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
JustDucky45
from St Augustine FL
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very nice appearance

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This was installed by a handyman, but he did not have any trouble with the installation. Looks great in my utility room. Was a little more than I had planned to pay, but I think worth it in the long run. The sprayer is a little flimsy, but faucet is very attractive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
TorqueBuilder
from DeLand, FL

Good Quality and Nice Construction

PostedDecember 14, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Purchased this to replace the standard PVC utility sink in our laundry room. This was great because it's much higher than the original sink, has a nice deep tub with drainage ledge and comes with everything needed for quick install (If replacing current sink or have roughed in pipes).
This has great eye appeal and solid construction for many years of use. Might want to consider installing a backsplash and you're ready to go.
It arrived at my door in perfect condition and within the timeframes promised. I am always skeptical of purchasing furniture online, but this was a great experience.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
MarkS

Overall this is a good/excellent product. Cabinet seems to be built sturdy and looks good.

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have installed the cabinet. Overall this is a good/excellent product. Cabinet seems to be built sturdy and looks good.
Here are some things to prepare for: The top must be glued on with silicon (not include and no mention on how to attach top to cabinet), the sink drain is off to right side, hose attachment to house are 3/8 most houses are probably using 1/2, and there is no back to cabinet.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
Christine

It's a perfect fit for the laundry room

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
My husband and I were skeptical about buying the sink online at first. But we were pleased with the quality of the material and the overall look of the sink. It is exactly what I was looking for for our laundry room at a very reasonable price.
My husband is very handy so I am not sure about the installation but it seems daily straight forward and he completed it in under an hour. I would recommend this product.
Pros: Reliable, Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
srqretiree
from Saraota FL
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

utility sink cabinet

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
attractive, well built good value
store pick up on time and associate helped load item
Pros: Reliable, Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
JTF46
from Southern Pines, NC, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice product

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Bought because of strong reviews and appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. Had it installed professionally and he was impressed with the quality. So far very happy with appearance but time will tell if it holds up.
Pros: Easy to Install, No Leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
homeremodeler
from Marlboro Township, NJ 07746, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Well designed and built.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Product performs as advertised. Product was a great upgrade to the standard slop sink it replaced.
Pros: Reliable, Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
Connie

hardware problem

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Overall this laundry sink combo is "okay." I wanted to change the hardware on the faux panel. Unfortunately, after the sink was installed, it is impossible to access three of the four screws securing the two handholds. It would be better if the panel was just plain.
There is a leak from the trap, but I think a plumber can fix it.
Pros: looks stylish
Cons: Leaks, hardware access
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
Shubhendra
from New Jersey, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Good finish

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The product has a good finish. It is overall a nice product.
Pros: Reliable, Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
Bill
from Niceville, FL

Quality exceeded expectations!

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We were impressed at the quality of the sink and faucets that came with this cabinet combo. Instructions were complete and easy to follow, went together in about an hour. The combo was packed well arrived without damage a day ahead of schedule.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
RTWags

Excellent Sink Kit!

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This sink kit is great. Super well made and sharp looking. Installation took about three hours. It doesn't come with a backsplash, so I made my own. Looks great, works great.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
JudiC
from Fairfield, CT, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

A Nice Vanity

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought this piece as a laundry vanity for my laundry area. It's nice looking, the sink it a good depth and the cabinet is fairly well made. The faucet and hardware are perfect. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Pros: Easy to Install, nice looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keats 30 in. Laundry Vanity in White and Premium Acrylic Sink in White and Faucet Kit
AZHomeowner
from Phoenix
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Everything went as expected.

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Product is good instructions were a little weak, but acceptable
Pros: Good Instructions, No Leaks
Cons: didn't say how to install sink to base.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>