728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Watering & Irrigation or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Ultimate Water Blaster

Ultimate Water Blaster

Reach, spray and clean virtually anything! The ultimate cleaning tool extends from 3 1/2 ft. to 6 ft. tall. Cleans gutters, downspouts, eaves & roofs, driveways, patios, autos, boat, trailers, screens, sidewalks, siding, brick & more. Rotating spray head acts as a high power vertical fan spray. Durable anodized aluminum frame is lightweight to reduce fatigue.
Overall rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
62%of customersrecommend this product5 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
3.6 out of 5.0
5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7 out of 5
62%of customersrecommend this product5 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for Ultimate Water Blaster
Review 1 for Ultimate Water Blaster
austin50
from Kansas City

great product

PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I won't clean gutters and downspouts without this nozzle. It saves a lot of time spent moving ladders and has the power to clear debris. Well worth the money.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ultimate Water Blaster
Pate
from Cape Coral, FL

Not much of a "Blast".

PostedJuly 4, 2011
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
It didn't work well on my patio, driveway or gutters. It did however work well for washing the car and the eaves. I used it on my high entry way, the front doors and high window, it has a great reach without using the ladder.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ultimate Water Blaster
envirowrightairINC
from Cocoa, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

great product

PostedNovember 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This item surprised me because it worked better than I thought. I use this for my a/c business. (cleaning condensers.) It has paid for itself many times over. Thanks!
My work partner wants one for himself, but we went to the Merritt Island store and could not find it. :-( But, they did have it when I bought it. I'm going to call and order a couple of these. It's too useful to be without. does a great job on gutters too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ultimate Water Blaster
Joe0
from Florida
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Found to be a useful tool

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product would have been more useful if the nozzle had a variable opening allowing more pressure with a smaller opening.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ultimate Water Blaster
DaneDame
from Iowa
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Ultimate Water Blaster-- kind of.

PostedMay 8, 2012
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I purchased the blaster thinking it would provide a blast of water that exceeded a regular garden hose nozzle. Well, it does-- but ONLY when the head is rotated into the position for cleaning gutters. When the head is in the straight position, the "blast" is moderate at best-- certainly not of a force that could do any adequate cleaning of siding, sidewalks, etc. The product's overall construction is good, but the nozzle should be redesigned to provide a more forceful jet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ultimate Water Blaster
teve
from Herndon, VA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

still worth $99

PostedApril 17, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Unfortunately I did have to unscrew and refasten most of the hardware because it was put o the picnic table very slopply. I also had to remove with my sander band mark and ink numbers applied to the TOP surface of the table by the Mfg
Other than that thhe table went together fairly easliy and is still a good value at $99 since holes are predrilled and hinges aare used on major components such as leg assembly
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ultimate Water Blaster
Adam
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Product!

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Works great for spraying off road dirt and salt from the under carriage of vehicles! Highly recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ultimate Water Blaster
Shawn
from NY
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

not nearly as good as I thought it would be

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
bought to clean shingled roof, and car rims
it did not work very well for either !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.