728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Generators or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start

7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start

The Sportsman Propane 6,000/7,000-Watt Portable Generator can power common household appliances and power tools. It is equipped with four 120-Volt outlets, a 12-Volt DC outlet for battery charging, and a 120/240-Volt outlet. Use this generator immediately with the recoil start or install a motorcycle battery (not included) to activate the electric start feature. A generator of this size is ideal for camping and running essential household appliances during power outages. This generator is a real workhorse with great features like a 13HP 4-Stroke OHV engine, Automatic Low Oil Shutdown and an Automatic-Voltage Regulator for an affordable price. It boasts an engine run time of 8 hours at 50% on a common 20Lb (gas grill type) cylinder (LPG cylinder not included). A 5 foot propane fuel hose with a regulator is included for your added convenience. The engine is surprisingly quiet; it runs at less than 80 Db. This is a great generator for anyone who needs affordable power. Propane has several distinct advantages over gasoline generators. Propane burns cleaner than gas engines. Carbon monoxide emissions run up to 40% lower. Propane will not degrade, so you can keep several propane tanks on hand for emergencies and store them for an unlimited amount of time. Since this generator runs on propane you never have to worry about the fuel going bad or having the carburetor getting fouled due to degenerated gasoline - a common problem with gasoline powered small engines.
Overall rating:
4.298 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(205 reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
90%of customersrecommend this product167 of 186reviews
Rating Breakdown 205 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(120)
4
(58)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(14)
Features 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Quality 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
90%of customersrecommend this product167 of 186reviews
Customer reviews for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Review 1 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
rawnie
from Allentown, PA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product great price!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My dad bought this generator for me as a house warming gift in case of power outages caused by hurricanes and winter storms (living in East Pennsylvania) Havent used it too much, but got the optional battery with it and it fires up every time! right away! I recommend getting a trickle charger for the battery. We went to Home Depot and got the Ridgid 25 foot 30 amp cord, the adapter to 20 amp and a 25 foot 20 amp cord with regular 15 amps coming off it as well as 12 guage standard cords (cost over $200) but will be ready for the next storm!!!!!!! next im going to get a 100 lb propane tank insted of using the smaller 20 lbs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Strong, Long-Lasting
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+11points
19out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Jack
from Uncasville, CT
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works wonderfully

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Two days after I had 200A service and a bus transfer switch installed with an 220V outlet for the generator added to the outside of the house. Hurrican Sandy hit and I lost power for 2-1/2 days. I ran the generator continuously for the entire time, except for tank changes and after I purchased a 40lb tank, I could run continuously for 24 hours. Since I live in a rural area, the generator ran my well pump, furnane, refrigerator, lighting and my big screen TV and surround sound system.
Pros: Easy to Use, Compact, Eco-Friendly, Clear Instructions
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+85points
103out of 121found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Andrea
from Coventry, RI
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Sportsman Propane Generator

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought this generator in November of 2011 and did not have any need to use it to any extent. I thought it would be a good purchase because of several good reviews that I read. I took the generator out a couple of times to start it and make sure it ran and then in August or September of 2013 I took it out once again to test it. It ran 10 minutes and died. I sent it to Home Depot to be repaired and after waiting a couple of months was told that it could not be repaired because parts were not available for it. This generator was in brand new condition, did not work and now it has cost me over $1000.00. Do not purchase this product
Pros: no pros
Cons: Not Durable, junk
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
KneeDeep
from Oregon
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Lot's to do on the front end, but

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It has taken me almost two months to get everything together and run this generator for the first time. It will not take you that long. Initially, I wanted to set it up with a switch that would put the generator on line for the whole whose. The estimate was just too much for a need that may or may not arise so I stuck with the extension cords. But, before starting I wanted the battery, not included, and I had to drive a grounding rod. And fill with oil and this and that. Today I fired it up for the first time and it didn't hesitate and ran like a champ. A great value for the price - my knowledge of electricity is limited so I really like the four AC plugs.
Pros: Sturdy, Strong
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Knowlegable
from New York
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Best buy for LP generators

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Arrived in 1st rate shape. Started with no problem. It should be noted that all nuts and bolts are metric. There is no key lock for the generator. It is important to note that the bracket that holds the battery is exactly 3 inches wide. Very few batteries fit in this bracket. You must use a battery with at least 130 cranking amps. After much searching I found one made by SHORAI LFX09A2-BS12.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
Cons: no key lock
+17points
20out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
JayC
from Ludlow, MA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Purchase - So glad I bought this.

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this in June of 2011 after a tornado ripped through a nearby area and made me aware that I should have something for back up power.
This past week was actually the first time I ran the generator - I ran it 24/7 from Sunday morning until Thursday night. It consistantly went 8 to 8-1/4 hours on a 20lb propane tank.
I have this wired directly into my electric panel. Obviously you can not run a electric stove or electric water heater, but everything else including our furnace ran great.
With the power out to a lareg area, people were having trouble finding gasoline for their generators, I had no problem finding propane at all. I highly recommend this to anyone that needs a generator for emergencies.
+35points
35out of 35found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Dianec
from Arizona
Gender:Female

Works great!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Installed it and within a week, we had a 10 hour power outage. We live in a rural area and upgrades to the grid seems to be forgotten by our local utility. That is why we bought a propane rather than gas generator. Long power outages propane safer than storing gas.
Turned on the generator and started at once, ran with no problems at all. We have it hooked to the house for emergencies like this, Only powered down a little bit when the well came on, but we are very pleased with this generator.
Pros: Easy to Use, All In One, Sturdy, Strong, dependable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Larry
from Avon Park, Florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Bad Quality Control

PostedApril 18, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This product arrived damaged, the valve cover was damaged and the bolt that secures the valve cover was bent and the threads for that bolt in the head were also damaged. Bits of metal from the threads were in the oil pockets in valve area. Home Depot said they will refund my money as I only had the product one day. My complaint is with Buffalotools.com as this damage was not from the shipping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Phil
from Fairfax, VA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent generator for the price

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Delivered directly to house, took out of box, attached the wheels and it started right up. Great generator for the price, love the propane fuel and mobility. During the last power outage, I saw lines of people at the one gas station that still had power, lining up to get fuel for gasoline powered generators. I have prepositioned two propane gas canisters that can sit for years without worry. I'll be ready for the next outage!
Pros: Easy to Use, Compact, Easy Installation
+30points
30out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Tolene
from Fort Ann, NY 12827, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Do NOT buy Sportsman!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bad generator.
Small oil capacity at 3/4 qt.
Small muffler. Decible level is high.
Engine / Generator not balanced properly. My muffler cracked around all mounting bolts and vibrated loose.
Ball bearing at generator end fell apart...bad vibrations!
Hard to pull start. So I bought the recommended battery.
Recommended battery does not fit properly in the tray provided. Battery strap dry rotted and broke in 3 months.
The manufacturer / importer (Buffalo Tools) is not quick to fix or replace my generator. I have been waiting over 3 months with no generator. I live in a rural area. I have lost power numerous times. I have a sense of urgency. Buffalo Tool Customer service has shown NO sense of urgency.
I am NOT happy with the Sportsman propane generator.
Cons: Not Durable, not reliable, not well designed, not well built
+10points
17out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
FLHurricaneWeary
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great idea to go with LP vs gas

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Generator arrived in less than 1 week from time order was placed. Trucker (R&L) called the day before delivery and on delivery put it in my garage. Packing was great and easy to undo. Attachment of wheels was easy. Pull start is difficult. Got a Gel battery and it's a snap to start with the electric start! I bought a 25' 240 to 120 cord so that after a storm hits I'll only have to run one wire into the house instead of 3 or 4. It seems to be much quieter than my old gas generator. The only unusual thing that I noticed is that the choke has to be closed each time you start it. This applies even if the generator was just used. Once started, move the choke to open and you are ready to go!
+25points
26out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Klondike
from Harrisburg, PA

Good Value Backup Generator

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The Sportman 7000LP is a lower end, higher wattage, portable propane generator. I recommend it for people who want a portable propane generator for emergency backup to moderate use. I would not recommend this generator for routine or heavy usage as manufacture cost cutting can be seen in the lack of oil filter, no included battery, and non-brand name engine.
The generator lasted just over seven hours on one 20lb propane tank at exactly 50 percent load (3000 watts) in my test run. I attribute the 12 percent loss in efficiency, compared to the published eight hour run time, to less than ideal winter conditions in which I was constantly battling propane tank freeze up.
The engine itself had some remnants of metal filings from manufacturing. I highly recommend flushing the oil once or twice before initial use, upgrading the two oil drain plugs to magnetic oil drain plugs, and changing the oil after your first test run to best manage any leftover metal filing. I also recommend upgrading the spark plug to an iridium plug to maximize efficiency as iridium resists heat and corrosion better than standard plugs. (Propane burns hotter and is more corrosive than gasoline)
• Oil Drain Plug: 12mm x 1.5
• Iridium NGK Spark Plug: BPR6EIX (NGK 6637)
+127points
130out of 133found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
imnobody
from home
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

love it

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I haven't used it much but when i did it was great to have. I almost got to use it the other morning. At 3;00am I woke up cold and the power was out. wind chill was -9. I went out to the shed put generator on the deck and the power came back on.Was great to know i had it to use.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
BuyAmericanMade
from Park Ridge, IL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Idea, poorly made product, blows through propane

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought this generator to use at my cabin to supply power and run a 11000BTU AC unit. the good - it started up right away, and its not too heavy. The Bad - right out of the box when I was putting it together I started to notice the sub-par construction of this thing. you can tell its made in China. the Battery holder screws didn't even fit the pre drilled holes. I decide to get a 100lbs propane tank to run this all weekend, instead of switching out a bunch of 20 pound tanks. The specs say that this will run for 8 hours @ 50% load off of a 20 lbs tank. well this thing went though the whole 100lbs tank in less than 24hrs, and there is no way I even had 50% load on it. On top of it all, it started to leak oil out of the valve cover gasket within the first 15 mins (the gasket is rubber by the way, I don't know how they expect that to last with extensive heat exposure, and its only held on with one bolt!) The rest of this unit has cheap plastic parts on it, the choke lever feels like it will break off if you push it a little too much, the 240 plug they supplied is about as cheap as it gets. My suggestion? buy a Generac. a little less power, but they are far superior in quality. Luckily I had my old 5000 Generac unit from the 80's on standby to pick up the slack from this foreign made garbage. Picked the unit on Thursday, and returned it on Monday. Home Depot was great about the return, had no troubles there.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Not Durable, low quality construction
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
josey
from Pennsylvania, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Worked perfectly until brushes melted

PostedNovember 2, 2011
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The delivery of the generator was quick and painless. I hooked it up and it started quickly and ran smoothly. After adding battery, it is even more pleasant to start and run. I had an electrician install a switch in my electric panel to run generator during power outage. All worked perfectly and it actually generated enough power for most of my electric needs. During a recent power outage (3 days) it was a lifesaver since i have 2 freezers and 2 refrigerators. We were even able to watch satellite TV.
After about 30 hours of operation, it stopped generating. The repairman found that the brushes had melted and ordered new parts. Beware, it only has a 90 day warranty from manufacturer. Since I bought it 5 months ago, all repairs are on me even though it was only working 2 days. Worked great while it was working. However, a 90 day warranty on a device that you may not start using for a few months (until the next storm) is very poor. I won't know until the next power outage whether it will stop working after a few hours.
+27points
27out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
qualityguy1
from Dallas, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

this generator lives up to all the features listed

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this after a 3 day/night power outage in December. I chose propane because of the ease of storage and it last almost forever. I haven't had chance to put it to full use yet but I tried it on small appliances and lighting in the garage and it seems to work well. The next outage will be the big test for providing power for the furnace, refrigerator, TV, computers and various lighting. I computed the total wattage required so this should handle everything. The only drawback is the noise level when running. I will probably have to move it to a location in the back yard. Still, a good buy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, battery starts very fast
Cons: a bit heavy but managable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
DrBob1
from Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent product & clean technology

PostedMay 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This generator started right up as soon as I connected a battery to it (not included). Somewhat loud but no foul smelling exhaust fumes. Compact, and although heavy it is easy to move on wheels & it comes with a wagon-type handle. Have not had an opportunity to need it so far. Delivery was no problem & only assembly was connecting the wheels & handle.
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Gordy
from Maple Falls, WA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very happy with the generator.

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very good buy and the shipping was free which made it better, a lot quieter than my smaller generator. Will do the job I puchased it for, keeping our refers and freezer nice and cold in a power outage.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Long-Lasting, easy starting
Cons: don't have any con's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Dave
from Madison Twp, PA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent product. Very pleased with quality and price

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to set up and run. Lots of power. I have had this generator for a couple weeks now. Several days over the past 2 weeks I have started and tested the generation quality. I ran my washing machine, skill saw and drill all at the same time. The generator powered the machines without breaking a sweat. Starts very easy every time. I bought a battery for $40 to use the electric start. It starts almost immediatly. Then I tried starting it using the pull start and it was very easy to pull...though I am a 250 pound man so a smaller person might find it a little harder but still able. I recommend this generator. Propane is very convienent and has an indefinately long shelf life. Shipping was quick and easy. Good job home depot for carrying a quality product for a good price.
Pros: Easy to Use, Clear Instructions, Nice Design, Easy Installation, good muffler not loud compared to other generators
+31points
37out of 43found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 7,000-Watt Portable Propane Generator with Electric Start
Egret

A few problems, works great now.

PostedApril 21, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I wrote a review earlier and noted my unit was difficult to start. The problem got worse. Buffalo Tools service was difficult to consistently communicate with. They suggested I get a battery, which I did. It is most frugally searched for by its generic designation UB12180. Eventually I found I could only start it by closing the choke, removing the air cleaner and covering the little hole in the choke. Once started, it ran fine. This led me, and Buffalo Tools, to believe the flow regulator (the one that looks like a carburetor) was defective. Buffalo Tools did not have a nearby warranty service center, so I contacted a local LPG generator repair shop. The service tech was kind enough to talk with me for a while. He thought that the problem had to be fuel supply. He suggested I keep my 20 lb tanks warm. This apparently is often a problem in cold weather (it was dead winter, NH. -10 to 20 F). When changing and moving parts around, I realized the fuel flow varied depending on the position I put the pressure regulator (the one that is round and near the tank) in. It turned out the pressure regulator was defective. Buffalo Tools sent me a new one. The generator now starts better than it ever did. Lessons learned: Be aware that the Home Depot warranty on generators (despite the 90 day warranty banner on the order page) is only 30 days. I am sure ultimately in a bad situation Home Depot will come through for its customers; I was so assured on day 45 by a Home depot phone representative. If you are experiencing a problem and the warranty period is nearing expiration; sent a return receipt letter (about $3) to Buffalo Tools with your receipt (print out of the on line document is fine), a copy of the trucking slip and a statement that your problem is un-resolved. I did this on day 80 (the Buffalo Tools warranty is 90 days) and a few days latter got very good Buffalo Tools response including an offer to pick up my generator, no cost to me, and ship it to a warranty repair station. All stakeholders know Buffalo Tools profit margin on an $800 generator does not support a pick up and repair. When I did identify my defective component. Buffalo Tools replaced it immediately. I have tested the generator and it runs my hot water heater and well pump at the same time; this about 5000 watts. I do share an earlier post statement that it is a good idea to change the oil at least once after a few hours and install a magnetic drain plug (search for Magnetic Oil Drain Plug. Size M12x1.5 12mmx1.5 12mm-1.5. About $10, free ship). Actually you could install two; I just put one on the side nearest the oil pump. As said before: 90 days is a short warranty. If you are having problems and the deadline is approaching, I suggest you send a return receipt letter to BT with a declaration of your problem and a copy of your receipts. I did this. They worked with me after my warranty, strictly speaking, had run out.
+24points
24out of 24found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 11 >>