728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob

1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob

The Martha Stewart Living Country 1-1/4 in. Bedford Nickel Halo Knob features a level front and a round edge for a simple appearance. The Bedford nickel finish adds a striking look and the included fastener makes installation easy. This knob has a modern look that is sure to be enjoyed for years.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Customer reviews for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob
Review 1 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob
from arizona

simply stated

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These worked perfect on my new kitchen design. We went with a Tuscan Kitchen design and these knobs worked perfectly. 5th new home build or remodel and this was the first time I used a design like this.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob
from Franklin, TN, USA

Great Looking Knobs

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I love the way these look on my custom built bookshelf. I worked really hard building them and didn't want just any knob on them. These look great!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: a bit pricy
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great look, great value

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this knob and the pulls together for a kitchen remodel for an apartment. They are on the Home Depot in stock cabinets. Great finish, no seams and no rough edges. Outstanding weight and balance. Depth is perfect for both large and small hands / fingers.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob

Good quality and value

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Knobs are heavy and look like much higher priced products. Very attractive. Easy to install.
Pros: High Quality, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob

nice quality a thick heavy feel

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was well made. It felt strong and durable and will be able to hold up to kitchen wear and tear.
Pros: Durable, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob

Love these knobs!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These knobs are high quality, look great, and reasonably priced. They are a great size and weight, which makes them very functional too.
Pros: Functional, Well Made, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob
from NJ
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Simple with a touch of elegance

PostedApril 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This knob worked perfectly in combo with a bin pull, also by MS. It has just a touch of detail while working in with a plain/workman type scheme. Easy to intall.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Stylish, Comfortable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob

Fabulous product

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased these knobs when remodeling my kitchen. They are like a little black dress - classic and timeless. I found an almost exact duplicate at a well known hardware outlet at twice the price. These are a great value! I am completely satisfied with this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob
from Virginia

PostedOctober 30, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We installed the knobs on bi-fold closet doors in the master bedroom and guest room. The look is perfect - clean, a little different from other knobs with the same finish. My only complaint is that the screws that were included were too short and I had to re-use the ones that were with the knobs that were being replaced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob

Good Product

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These were a nice compliment to the handles I also bought. I used the knobs on the drawers and the handles on the cabinet doors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob
from Federal Way, WA

Beautiful and feel great!

PostedAugust 10, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These were perfect matches for Martha's Bedford Nickel Pulls. These are solid, pefect size, and feel great on the cabinets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-1/4 in. Halo Cabinet Hardware Knob

The project looks vintage. The stainless steel lacks a high luster therefore giving you a antique feel.

PostedJune 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The design of these knobs go with any style of kitchen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.