728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob

1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob

The Martha Stewart Living Classic 1-1/8 in. Polished Nickel Button Knob features round details and a textured depth for a beautiful appearance. The knob is made from metal and includes a fastener for easy installation. Limited lifetime warranty.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product15 of 15reviews
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product15 of 15reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Review 1 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
wsteeneck
from Hooper, UT, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks Great!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Turned out great! Love how they look! Easy to install!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Comfortable, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
fwyfighter
from ca
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

yes, i like the knobs

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i would prefer that you have them in the store, not have to order online.
Pros: Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
dlwp53

Polished knob

PostedApril 30, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I really am pleased with the polished knob I purchased. It looks striking against the dark brown cabinet door.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Rita
from Niceville, FL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful Knobs!

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love these knobs. We used them on our kitchen cabinets when we remodeled, and then again on our remodeled bathroom cabinets. They are beautiful, and also have a nice feel, very smooth and solid.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Star78665

This product has great features

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is attractive on my bathroom cabinets. They are much nicer than the white ceramic ones that were there before.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
melissan503

Beautiful classic knobs at great price

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I needed over 40 knobs for my kitchen so wanted both the traditional, classic style at a good price. These are exactly that. My only complaint was the slow processing/shipping.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
TAsh

Very heavy, great quality for price

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Look just like picture and are very heavy. I am extremely happy with these knobs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
KIMMY

Quality and design are just great, fine value.

PostedJune 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-3/16 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
This cabinet knob is one of several from the Martha Stewart line - and I liked them all! Fun to be able to choose among them. The design has pizzazz without being too much or gaudy. Good heft and size. The finish looks hand rubbed so it has some sheen, but not at all like the polished brass appearance that is not popular now. Looks just right with the older brass hinges on the cabinets that have dulled down some and that I didn't want to replace. Price was right. In fact, I was pleased with the quality and value and would order this knob or one of MS's others in the future.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Cindy
from Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very impressive looking

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-3/16 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
I bought a new house (to me) that was missing 40 knobs for the kitchen. As you know they can run from$2 on up. The Martha Steward knobs at less than $2 a piece look as expensive as those costing $5 and up. The quality is superb and I am very particular.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Mack
from Iowa, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

Very nice weight and appearance

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-3/16 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Am pleased with the knobs appearance, weight and cost.
Would buy again.
Pros: Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
BG77

Excellent quality, rapid delivery.

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-3/16 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
The knobs were as described. The extra hardware simplified the installation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Ruston
from Ruston, WA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love these.

PostedApril 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-3/16 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Beautiful in polished nickel, great purchase. I am going to get a few more for some dresser drawer pulls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Shianne
from Chicago

PostedOctober 16, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-3/16 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
I needed to replace the knobs on all my kitchen and bathroom cabinets. I bought these on-line without having seen them in person because they were not available in-store where I live. Fortunately, they turned out to be quite beautiful and complemented my natural wood-colored cabinets very well. The quality of the knobs were quite good, and the price was reasonable. I am happy with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Pearson
from California

Mr

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:1-3/16 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Knob itself was very attractive and seems well made, however screws that came with the knobs were one quarter inch too short to mount them on our cabinet. We had to spend extra money on new screws.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-1/8 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
nicki

attractive

PostedJune 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-3/16 in. Button Cabinet Hardware Knob
Nice looking for a traditional kitchen cabinet- not too plain and not too elaborate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.