728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull

Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull

The Martha Stewart Living Classic 3 in. Bedford Brass Ribbon Pull is a beautiful addition to cabinetry or furniture. The pull features a curved design and molded bases for a handsome look. Metal construction adds durability and is enhanced with a Bedford brass finish. 3 in. center to center measurement.
Overall rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
85%of customersrecommend this product17 of 20reviews
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
85%of customersrecommend this product17 of 20reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
Review 1 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Redding, CT, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It'all depends

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
It all depends on what your looking for. I thought the handle would be a little bolder than it was. I guess I'm trying to say, it was thin and small. It got lost on our oak cabinets. I had to send it back.
Pros: Nice Design
Cons: thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Prior Lake
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Martha Stewart cabinet hardware

PostedMay 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love this product. My cabinets look great. I would purchase again. Free shipping to my home was great. Home Depot gets my business due to their excellent customer service.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from 07821
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Glad I found these gems of handles

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Handles exceeded my expectations. Stylish, solid good looking handles that are wide enough to comfortably grasp and not pinch fingers or hand. Truly the finishing touch to my new kitchen cabinets.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Comfortable, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great pulls in the color I needed - which is hard to find these days!

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have shiney gold fixtures in my bathrooms and the best way to update without replacing everything was to replacde the cabinet pulls. Mine were old and worn, while the fixtures still looked good. Now I have a new look by only changing the pulls. Shiney gold is hard to find these days, so these pulls, although not quite as shiney as my fixtures, blended right in and look great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very happy with the pulls.

PostedApril 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The lines of the pull are handsome, well balanced.. The patina is very warm and beautiful. It is comfortable for a larger hand to use.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Alabama
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product.

PostedMay 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very strong and attractive handles. They go a long way towards modernizing the bathroom.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Ohio

High Quality!!

PostedMay 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We love the Martha Stewart Classic Bedford Brass Ribbon Pulls - all 41 of them that we installed on our kitchen cabinets. They're high quality -- they have a good feel -- they look fantastic and were competitively priced! You won't be disappointed in them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Duluth, GA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

elegant update to old cabinets

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Bedford Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
I wanted to update the bathroom cabinets of a my newly purchased 1975 house. Since there are other projects in progress, I didn't have a large budget for a remodel, so I stained the cabinets and replaced the drawer pulls with these lovely modern traditional pulls. I ordered 16 handles online for two bathrooms. When they arrived, some of them had a kind of "worn" look - the finish seemed more like an aged nickel than a brushed nickel look, but it works with the style of my home. They seem sturdy and durable as well elegant.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: somewhat "aged" looking finish
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull

Cabinet pulls

PostedJune 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Bedford Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
These cabinet pulls are a nice middle ground between modern and traditional.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Federal Way, WA

Nice finish.

PostedAugust 10, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Bedford Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
Nice finish on these and match well with Martha's Country Bedford Nickel Halo knobs. The screws were too short to fasten to my new cabinets so I had to purchase longer ones. I wish they made these larger than 3in. to use on larger drawers and cabinets. They are a bit shallow if you have a deep panel.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull

Solid, Good Quality

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Bedford Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
After buying stainless steel appliances I wanted to update my cabinet hardware. These did the job very nicely at a reasonable cost.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Sacramento, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

the knobs came with 2 sizes of screws . this was perfect

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Polished Nickel Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
Service , product , delivery , ease to install - all top notch.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Functional, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull

Very good and pleasing product and price

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Bedford Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
The style is very easy to grab and open the drawers and
cabinets, and good looking. I'm happy that I could find
enough handles on-line, because all the stores in this
area didn't carry enough to finish the kitchen project.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull

Classy Look - Great Price.

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Bedford Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
Just what we were looking for for our Martha Stewart kitchen on a budget! They look and feel great!
Pros: Functional, Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Channahon, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Saw on line, went to store to visually see and touch. looked great.

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Bedford Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
After installing they look great. We have an eclectic looking kitchen updating older cabinets with newer stainless steel appliances and this makes the cabinets pop with the update.
Thanks!
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull

Just what wanted

PostedApril 30, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Polished Nickel Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
The quality and design are just what I needed
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull

Nice

PostedJune 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Polished Nickel Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
The product is good quality and exactly as pictured on website. The product was shipped immediately.
Pros: Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Tampa, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

handles are poorly made with obvious seams

PostedMay 29, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:3 in. Bedford Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
Would not recommend - handles are very unfinished looking with obvious seams from mold - very reasonably priced - i guess you get what you pay for - returned immediately to store
Cons: Appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull

Nice look, too flimsy for me

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:3 in. Bedford Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
These look pretty, but they felt somewhat flimsy. Not the right fit for our kitchen.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bedford 3 in. Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
from Texas
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Look

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:3 in. Bedford Ribbon Cabinet Hardware Pull
The pulls are terrific. Just what I wanted without spending a lot of money. They arrived quickly and they include short and long screws.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>